22nd February 2016, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

How much SSLC percentage is required for Polytechnic admission?

I am a student of CBSE board. I have scored 80% marks in aggregate in CBSE board 10th exam. I want to know how much percentage is needed to get admission in the polytechnic. Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Candidate without Mathematics in SSLC can get admission in Polytechnics of Karnataka?
  2. Percentage required for admission in government polytechnic college?
  3. Percentage required to take admission in Marine Engineering after Polytechnic(Mechanical)? Fee structure of the course?
  4. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Information Technology in any Polytechnic College of Mumbai?
  5. How can I become a marine engineer after Polytechnic? How much percentage is required to take admission in marine engineering college
  6. Is Postal Recruitment going to be held in AP or any state?
  7. List of the night diploma colleges in Bangalore?
  8. How much is the percentage required in class 10th for admission in government polytechnic college
  9. How to join in Polytechnic for Petrol Engineering? I have scored 469 in SSLC
  10. Percentage required in 10th standard to apply for Punjab Polytechnic Admission Test?
  11. How much percentage is required in class 10th to get admission in Polytechnic college? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Qualification and minimum percentage required in 10th to apply for Polytechnic Diploma course?
  13. Which are the Polytechnic courses available after SSLC?
  14. How to join Polytechnic college after passing class 10th? What is the percentage required for it?
  15. How much percentage is required for mechanical engineering in diploma in MS university Polytechnic?
  16. Am I eligible to get diploma course in government polytechnic college with 55% marks in SSLC?
  17. How much percentage is required for polytechnic in class 10th?
  18. How much percentage is required to get admission in MITS?
22nd February 2016, 08:33 PM