28th September 2014, 12:56 AM
Unregistered

Information about courses after Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?

respected sir
i completed my diploma in entc field
i want information of courses after diploma
which helps me to increase my knoledge and experience
for better future

yours faithfully

30th September 2014, 01:00 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Information about courses after Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?

There are various course option after your diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication. However, the best course option before you is BE/B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication. This is because:-

- It is your discipline of study.
- There is a huge scope after graduation from this field where both hardware and software industry will be ready to incorporate you.

There are many courses after diploma apart from BE/B.Tech. You can also do various other courses,even shift your stream of studies.Some of the courses that you can do are:-

1.Diploma and undergraduate courses in Fashion design
2.Diploma and undergraduate courses in Garment technology
3.Diploma and undergraduate courses in Interior design and decoration
4.Diploma and undergraduate courses in Leather technology
5.Diploma and undergraduate courses in Plastic technology
6.Diploma and undergraduate courses in Textile design
7.B.C.A
8.B.B.A
9.B.Sc
30th September 2014, 06:06 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Information about courses after Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?