3rd October 2016, 12:18 PM

List of all colleges providing diploma in computer science after completion of BBA?

List of all colleges providing diploma in computer science after completion of BBA? Can you please let me know the steps which we have to follow? It will be helpful if you can guide me with the complete information on the same. Thank you!

3rd October 2016, 07:45 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: List of all colleges providing diploma in computer science after completion of BBA?

Below I have mentioned the list of Colleges providing Diploma in Computer Science, have a look over it.

List of Colleges offering Diploma in Computer Science:-

University of Mumbai
Address: M.G. Road, Mantralaya, Mumbai - 400032
Phone: 022-22634137

St. Xavier's Technical Institute, Mumbai
Address: Mahim Causeway Road, Mahim,Mumbai-400016
Phone: 022-24455937

University of Mumbai
Address: M.G. Road, Mantralaya, Mumbai - 400032
Phone: 022-22634137

Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training
Address: Satyam Shopping Centre, Mahatma Gandhi Road
Ghatkopar East, Mumbai - 400077
Phone: 022-25132523

Shri Bhagubhai Mafatlal Polytechnic
Address: Irla Juhu Road, Vile Parle West Mumbai - 400056
Phone: 022-26148697

Padmashree Dr. D.Y. Patil University
Address: D.Y. Patil Vidyanagar, Sector 7, Nerul, Mumbai – 400706
Phone: 022-27708112

Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
Address: B1 / 2A, Yamuna Vihar, Shahdara, New Delhi, Delhi 110053
Phone:099996 09403

Vinayaka Institution Of Management & Technology
Address: Shop No.A-2/104, Patparganj Rd, Acharya Niketan, Mayur Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110091
Phone:011 4304 3200

Delhi Degree College
Address: D-17, Bareja Sadan, 3rd Floor, Main Mathura Road, Badarpur, Delhi 110044
Phone:082851 48787
3rd October 2016, 10:22 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: List of all colleges providing diploma in computer science after completion of BBA?

Below, I have mentioned the names of some of the colleges providing the above mentioned course, kindly have a look at it;

> All India Institute of Speech and Hearing
Address: Naimisham Campus, Road No.3, T K Layout, Manasagangothri, Mysuru, Karnataka 570006
Phone: 0821 250 2100

> Jain University
Address: #44/4, District Fund Road, Jayanagar, 9th Block, Mallathahalli, Behind Big Bazaar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560069
Phone: 080 4650 1738

> Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
Address: JNMC Campus, Nehru Nagar, Belagavi, Karnataka 590010
Phone: 0831 247 1350

> M.S. Ramaiah Medical College
Address: MSR College Road, MSR Nagar, MSRIT Post, Mathikere, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560054
Phone: 080 2360 5190

> Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Medical College
Address: Tannery, Shampura, Kadugondanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560045
Phone: 080 2220 8609
4th October 2016, 12:34 AM
Program complete

Some best colleges to do diploma in computer science after completion of BBA::::::::::::::》

->>National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

->>BMS College of Engineering

->>National Institute of Technology, Durgapur

->>Amity School of Engineering and Technology

->>University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering - Karnataka

->>Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology

->>College of Engineering Trivandrum

->>Bangalore Institute of Technology

->>Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada

->>Thiagarajar College of Engineering

->>National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur

->>University Institute of Engineering & Technology.
4th October 2016, 07:46 AM

List of all colleges providing diploma in computer science after completion of BBA? Can you please let me know the steps which we have to follow? It will be helpful if you can guide me with the complete information on the same. Thank you!
After completion of BBA course, you can do diploma course in Computer Science engineering through your state entrance exam for diploma admission.

Those candidates who have passed matriculation/10th with Mathematics, Physical Science & English from Central or State Board recognized by Govt are eligible for diploma entrance exam.

Your age should be below 21 years.