9th March 2018, 01:53 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering without any entrance exam? List of colleges which offer this course without any entrance exam in Tamil Nadu?

Dear Sir, I haven’t applied for Diploma Entrance exam or any other entrance exam. I am a student of 10th CBSE. I am concentrating on my Board exam. But I don’t want to waste a year. I want to do Diploma course in any reputed institute anywhere in Tamil Nadu. I am interested in Electronics and Communication. I want to know that is this possible for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering without any entrance exam? List of colleges which offer this course without any entrance exam in India?
  2. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Chemical Engineering if scored 192.25 cutoff marks in Diploma Entrance Test? List of colleges in Tamil Nadu?
  3. List of best colleges to do B.E Electronics and communication in Tamil Nadu after completion of Diploma?
  4. List of entrance exam and syllabus for Diploma in Architectural Engineering? Government colleges available in Tamil Nadu?
  5. Best colleges with campus facility in Tamil Nadu for Electronics & Communication engineering?
  6. List of colleges along with their entrance exam details for Aeronautical engineering in Tamil Nadu?
  7. How may I get the details about Viscom communication course? What are the scopes of this course? List of the top colleges along with their fee structure and exam dates offering this course in Kerala and Tamil Nadu?
  8. Which institute is best for Boiler Operating engineer course in Tamilnadu
  9. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Petroleum Engineering at Tamil Nadu?
  10. List of colleges which offer Chemical Engineering Diploma course in Tamil Nadu?
  11. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study Polytechnic Diploma course in Tamil Nadu?