17th May 2015, 03:47 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study B.Tech(ECE) in IGNOU for Diploma Electronics Engineer?

Sir,
My name Alok Nigam. I have completed my Diploma in Electronics Engineering in this year. I want to study B.Tech in ECE from IGNOU. Can you please tell me that how Diploma holder can get admission in IGNOU? Please help me sir.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study diploma in sound engineer after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  2. Can i Study in BE Electrical & Electronics Engineering through Evening Collage in Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma in IGNOU? I am studying in diploma mechanical engineering
  4. Procedure to apply for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering for ITI holder?
  5. Procedure to get admission in IGNOU for 3rd year Agriculture Diploma program?
  6. How can I join IGNOU VEIP programme for B.Tech in Civil Engineering, I have done Diploma in Civil Engineering and working as a junior engineer?
  7. How to study MBA through IGNOU? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. Procedure to study B.Tech Electrical Engineering for Electronics Diploma holder?
  9. Which correspondence degree course should i join after diploma in E&C engineering? What's the joining procedure?
  10. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in Saudi Arabia? List of Distance Universities for admission?
  11. What is the procedure to follow for doing diploma in Electrical and Electronics in correspondence mode?
  12. How to study B.Com after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  13. Whether IGNOU is AICTE approved to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering course? Total course fee of this Diploma course?
  14. What can I do after diploma electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  15. Can I apply for Electronics related posts in BARC being a Diploma Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer?