20th March 2016, 12:40 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study B.Tech Marine for Diploma Mechanical student?

Hello Everyone,
I want to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering but I am a Diploma Mechanical student. Kindly tell me the procedure for changing my stream for B.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?
  2. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  3. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Procedure to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma student?
  5. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  6. Procedure to get admission Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical? What is the fee structure?
  7. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  8. How to go in marine after B.Tech mechanical
  9. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  10. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How should I join B.Tech Marine course by lateral entry after completing B.Tech Mechanical?
  12. How to study marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  13. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Marine Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?
  15. Am I eligible to join Marine engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  16. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  17. How may i join Marine Course after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Which is the best available institute?
  18. How should I join B.Tech marine for a short period after completing B.Tech Mechanical?