22nd July 2015, 01:49 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study Distance B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering for a Diploma holder who has 2 years of working experience?

Hello everyone,
I have passed Electrical Engineering Diploma course and I have 2 years of working experience as Electrical Technician. I want to know how to do Distance B.Tech in Electrical and Electronic Engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Administration courses available to study for 3 years EEE Diploma holder who has 4 years of working experience?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Electrical Engineering Diploma course for ITI Electrician who has 6 years of working experience?
  3. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  4. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering through Distance Education being an Electrical ITI Holder?
  5. Procedure to study B.Tech Electrical Engineering for Electronics Diploma holder?
  6. How can I study Electrical Engineering Diploma course in Delhi having more than 10 years working experience?
  7. How to take admission in B.Tech through distance after diploma in Electrical Engineering? I am working in MNC
  8. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  9. Can I study Diploma in Electrical Engineering if completed 10th and having 14 years of working experience?
  10. Can I study Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering having work experience of 14 years in Abroad?
  11. Detailed procedure to study Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering for ITI holder in Assam?
  12. Possibility to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering for a candidate who has completed ITI Electrical 20 years ago?
  13. Can I study B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  14. List of distance colleges which offers Diploma in Electronics Engineering for ITI Electronics holder?