23rd November 2015, 10:08 PM
Unregistered

Process of getting admission in IITs after completing diploma?

I am studying in diploma I want to complete my graduation in IIT can I get admission in IIT completing my diploma? And what processes are include for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the better way to do degree? Completing 11th and 12th or doing diploma?
  2. Can I get admission in IITs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  3. Is there a Diploma course in IITs?
  4. What is the process to take admission for aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in E&TC
  5. Is it possible to get direct 2nd year admission in IITs after completing diploma?
  6. How can I get admission in diploma course after completing ITI? I am studying electrician
  7. How to get admission in IIT Bombay after completing Diploma?
  8. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  9. Alternative way to get admission into IITs for M.Tech?
  10. List of institution and procedure of admission for direct entry into second year of B.Tech. after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I get admission to study B.Tech after completing Diploma in IT?
  12. Should I study Diploma in Banking and Finance after completing Graduation if pursuing F.Y.B.Com? Admission procedure, fee expenses and course duration?
  13. Admission process for Merchant Navy colleges after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Can I get direct admission in 2nd year for Aeronautical Engineering course after completing diploma in E&TC? What is the admission process? In which colleges can I get admission for Aeronautics?
  15. What is the process to take admission for Architect after completing diploma in civil?
  16. What should I do for admission in IITs and NITs after Diploma?
  17. Can I apply for D2D admission after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?