4th May 2016, 10:22 PM
Unregistered

What is the admission procedure followed to apply for degree after completion of diploma course?

i am in final year of Diploma in civil eng. from Gujarat. In this year complete my diploma program and after that I want to go for degree course so, would you please tell me the procedure to take admission for Diploma to degree engg in pune.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to follow to get admission for degree course after completion of diploma course?
  2. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for Diploma to Diploma admission?
  3. What is the procedure followed to get admission in degree from Pune after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Can i do MSc IT after Diploma in same? What are the other options except B. Tech?
  5. Can I get admission in degree after completion of diploma in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the procedure to take admission for degree course after completing after diploma?
  7. What should I do next? Continue with diploma course or do a degree course?
  8. What is the procedure to follow to do degree after diploma?
  9. Whether Diploma in Electronics is equivalent to Degree to apply for Assistant Loco Pilot post in RRB?
  10. Experience required for admission into PGDHRM after diploma in EEE?
  11. What is the procedure followed to apply for AMIE after completion of diploma course 3 years with CS?
  12. How to apply for AMIE after completion of diploma with CS course?
  13. Is there any other thing I can do apart from degree after completion of diploma course?
  14. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in Engineering after completion of diploma with 81% marks?
  15. What is the procedure followed to apply for graduation course after completion of diploma in Ahmedabad?
  16. What is the procedure to apply for AMIE after completion of CS diploma for 3 years?