29th October 2015, 01:28 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for getting admission in Engineering after completion of diploma with 81% marks?

I completed my diploma with 81%, I planned to join engineering. i need to know the details about admission through counselling . What is the procedure followed for getting admission in Engineering after completion of diploma with 81% marks? Can someone please answer me on this?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  3. Procedure of admission in B.arch after Diploma in Architect Assistantship?
  4. List of colleges to enroll in diploma engineering after completion of SSC with 78.55% marks?
  5. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the procedure to join Indian navy after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  7. What is the procedure followed to get admission in IIT B.Tech after completion of diploma in Mining engineering?
  8. Procedure to get admission in IIT Bombay after Diploma engineering? Score required in final semester?
  9. Can I get admission in B.Tech/B.E. after 2 years diploma course? How can I get admission in Diploma engineering after CBSE class X board exams?
  10. What is the procedure and qualifications required to join Aeronautics or Aerospace after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  11. What is the procedure to follow to get admission for degree course after completion of diploma course?
  12. What is the admission procedure followed for getting Engineering course after completion of Diploma course?