21st December 2016, 10:20 PM
Unregistered

What to do after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?

I am a diploma mechanical engineering student, this is my final year. I'm totally confused - what I should do after complete diploma Mechanical engineering? Can you please give me the advice/suggestion to do the best next? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  3. Which one is better between job and B.E course after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. What should I do after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  5. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  6. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  7. Which course I can do after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  9. How to get job in core companies after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  11. What can I do after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. How to become a pilot right after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. Should I go for Diploma to Degree in Mechanical or Engineering in Mechanical after completion of 10+2 to become IAS Officer?
  14. Which course we can do after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. What is the procedure followed to get educational loan right after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?