4th September 2016, 08:44 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for scholarship if got backlog in two papers of third year?

Hello sir, I am in third year of Engineering course and I have got backlog in two papers in third year. I have got scholarship in 1st, 2nd year. Can I apply for an scholarship if got backlog in two papers?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a backlog student apply for Merit Cum Means scholarship?
  2. Chances to get scholarship if got backlog in three papers of 1st year of Civil Engineering?
  3. Chances to get Inspire scholarship if got two backlog in 1st year? When the application form will be issue? -- [New]
  4. Is it possible for me to apply for any scholarship after qualifying GATE exam to do Ph.D?
  5. Will I get loan for 3rd and 4th year if have backlog in 2nd year?
  6. Can I apply for scholarship having a backlog in B.Tech 4th semester?
  7. Can I get Central Sector Scholarship if secured 58% in B.E. with a backlog in 2nd year?
  8. Can I apply for MHRD scholarship again in B.E 2nd year?
  9. Can I apply for scholarship after 1 year of notification?
  10. How should I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 83.4%? Is it true that I wont be able to apply for any other scholarship after applying for the CBSE scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What does gap-backlog in graduation mean?
  12. How can I apply for scholarship to study further in UK being a B.Sc 2nd year student?
  13. Can I apply for Indian Navy Technical Entry having completed B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with 68.8% and with a date of birth of 05-12-1998 but having backlog history? What is the difference between backlog and backlog history?
  14. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  15. Can I apply for job after completing B.Tech with one Backlog?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for scholarship with 43.3 percentage marks in B.Sc 2nd year?