10th April 2015, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

Can I get relaxation in Interest rates charged against Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST student?

Sir,
I am a ST student doing my 12th Science
with scholarship. I know it is very tough
to get scholarship for doing B.Tech.
So, I want to know that if I apply for
Education Loan then I get any relaxation
in Interest Rates?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it true that Canara bank is providing full interest subsidy education loan?
  2. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course? List of Financial Institutions which offer Education Loan with Interest Rates charged in India?
  3. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study Bachelor of Hotel Management? How much interest rates will be charged?
  4. Detailed information about Education Loan interest rates of Banks for study in MCA?
  5. Interest rates charges against Education Loan by Andhra Bank for B.Tech course? Documents required to apply for Education Loan?
  6. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  7. How much interest will be charged on Education Loan to study MDS? Detailed information about Mode of Repayment?
  8. Why I have to repay with higher interest rate if opted for Fixed rate to study in Abroad through Education Loan provided by Indian Bank? Is there any Norms of RBI related to Fixed/Floating Interest Rates for Nationalized Banks?
  9. What kind of relaxation I will get in Bank Education Loan to study MBA being a ST student?
  10. Banks offering Education Loan with low interest rates to study MBA in IIM through CAT?
  11. List of Banks which offer Education Loan at low interest rates to study B.Tech in USA, Australia and UK?
  12. List of Banks which has good interest rates and processing schemes to apply for Education Loan to study MBA in US?
  13. What to do if Bank says that they do not provide loan?