3rd June 2016, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

Can I a Nepali student studying in India get a scholarship by appearing in entrance exam?

I am from Nepal and i am studying genetic engineering in India. So tell me that whether can i get scholarship by appearing in entrance exam? I want to fight for scholarship if required.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to appear in AIIMS scholarship exam to study MBBS for Nepali student?
  2. What can I do to get scholarship for studying in NIT? Can I appear in IIT exam being a Nepali student?
  3. Can Nepali student do Ph.D in India?
  4. Can a citizen of Nepal studying in India apply for scholarship in India?
  5. Scholarship in NIT for Nepali students? Can I get full scholarship while studying there?
  6. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible?
  7. Is it possible for Nepali student to get scholarship in AIIMS college?
  8. Scholarship to study CA in India being a Nepali student?
  9. Is there any college available in India to study B.E. Civil with scholarship for a Nepali candidate?
  10. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  11. Scholarships available for 9th student in West Bengal who belongs to Nepal?
  12. Procedure to do M.Tech from IIT? Can Nepali students sit for GATE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility condition to appear for the engineering/medical entrance exam? Is it true that a student must study atleast 4 years in India prior to appearing for the entrance exam?
  14. Are Nepali students eligible for net and jrf exam in India?
  15. Can i study Articleship in Nepal being a Nepali student?
  16. Is it possible to get scholarship for ST candidates while studying in Government Engineering college?
  17. Eligibility to appear for Headmaster exam in nepali language?