23rd September 2015, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

Details of Education Loan scheme to study MBBS for Nepalese Muslim candidate who has no property?

Sir/Madam,
I am from Nepal. I am a Nepalese Muslim student. I would like to get enrolled in any reputed university to complete MBBS course. For this I need to apply in Education Loan. I am a laborious student from a poor family who wants to study MBBS. If you could be able to provide me details of Education Loan scheme for me as I have no property at all.
Your's Sincerely
Md Saharyar Hussain

Related Questions:
  1. Should I have to mortgage my property to apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs for study PG in UK? Requirements to apply?
  2. Education Loan scheme for a candidate whose father's Income is Rs. 3.46 Lacs per annum?
  3. Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBBS if having Rented Home as a property?
  4. Detailed bank education loan scheme to study MBBS in Abroad? Scholarships sponsor by Government?
  5. Detailed information about Education Loan scheme to study MDS in UK?
  6. Can I get Education Loan to study B.Tech if my father has no property?
  7. How can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs to study MS in UK? Can I repay Loan after getting job? Do I have to Mortgage the property to apply for Bank Education Loan?
  8. Education Loan scheme to study MBBS in USA? Total expenses to study?
  9. Education Loan scheme to study MBA for a candidate who has secured 96.44% in 12th Commerce and 60% in B.Com?
  10. Education Loan scheme to study MBA for a candidate who has secured 96.44% in 12th Commerce and 60% in B.Com? -- [New]
  11. Education loan scheme for ST students to pursue MBBS?
  12. Documents required to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 7.5 Lacs to study MBBS in Russia? Is it necessary to submit Property papers for a Guarantor?
  13. Procedure to apply for Education Loan to study MBBS for a candidate whose father is NRI?