2nd February 2017, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

How to get scholarship and fee reimbursement while studying B.Sc Agriculture from Rajasthan but native of Warangal, Telengana?

Hello sir, I am V. Nagaraju, studying in 2nd year of B.Sc Agriculture from Rajasthan but I am native of Warangal, Telengana. I have completed schooling in Telengana itself and my caste is SC. I have completed 1st year of B.Sc Agriculture with 82%. I am not getting any type of scholarship or fee reimbursement. So, kindly help me how to get scholarship or fee reimbursement?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get laptop as scholarship being a B.Tech(CSE) student, studying on fee reimbursement and merit scholarship?
  2. How to do BSc in Agriculture? I am studying in Rajasthan University
  3. Can I apply for scholarship if pursuing B.Tech with Fee Reimbursement?
  4. List of agriculture colleges abroad with scholarship program details
  5. Is it possible for me to get scholarship if I am studying B.Tech 2nd year?
  6. Will I get some fee reimbursement if I do engineering course even after not qualifying EAMCET?
  7. Which are the best Colleges in Andhra Pradesh, Telengana and Tamil Nadu that offer B.Sc Agriculture course? How can I get admission in the Colleges? -- [New]
  8. Why should I pay the tuition fee of 82000 to ICET if I am eligible for reimbursement? Whether this 82000 is annual fee or whole course fee?
  9. Am I eligible to get scholarship after completion IPE with 97.8% marks?
  10. Can I get reimbursement in fee again to study in M.Tech if pursuing MCA final year?
  11. If I change my college then will I get scholarship and fee reimbursement?
  12. Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to join Agriculture BSc or Agriculture B.Tech?
  14. Eligibility to apply in CSSS Scholarship for B.Sc(Agriculture) student?
  15. How to join Agriculture BSc or Agriculture B.Tech?