18th April 2011, 06:53 PM
Unregistered

If I change my college then will I get scholarship and fee reimbursement?

now i am in 1st year pharmacy.i want to change my colege.my college is affiliated to JNTUH.Now iam under fee reiumbersement category.i am again writing eamcet entrance.if i change the colege will i get the scholarship and fee reuimbersement? i request you to send answer to my email id.
[email protected]

10th July 2011, 06:20 PM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++

Exclamation Re: If I change my college then will I get scholarship and fee reimbursement?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
now i am in 1st year pharmacy.i want to change my colege.my college is affiliated to JNTUH.Now iam under fee reiumbersement category.i am again writing eamcet entrance.if i change the colege will i get the scholarship and fee reuimbersement? i request you to send answer to my email id.
[email protected]
No sorry Man you will not Get fee reimbursement.

As far as my knowledge is Concerned, if any one leaves any College its a lose to that college. So why that college will give you Fee reimbursement.It depends upon the management of your College.

if college has rule to refund your Money then Something can be think about this Matter. for this you have to contact to your College as soon as possible.

http://www.jntu.ac.in/contacts-list.php
10th July 2011, 06:33 PM
naveen7777

Default Re: If I change my college then will I get scholarship and fee reimbursement?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
[email protected]
hello
sorry to say but there will be no fee reuimbersement and no scholarship.As such all colleges had their different policies about fee criteria.It is totally under the hands of management and depends on current affairs.
For more details you can contact to your college senior staffs and take help from them.
but dear this the policy of every college.
10th July 2011, 09:04 PM
sunilpati
Senior Member+++++