24th April 2018, 04:38 PM

Interest rates against an Education Loan in Karnataka Bank to study BTech?

I am interested to study BTech. I want to apply for an education loan for this course. I have an account in Karnataka Bank. So, I want to know that what interest rates charges are there for this BTech course if I apply an education loan from Karnataka Bank?

1. Interest rates in Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for BTech course?
  2. Interest rates in Syndicate Bank Education Loan to study BTech?
  3. Interest rates in Punjab National Bank Education Loan to study BTech in IIT? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Interest rates in OBC Education Loan scheme for BTech course?
  5. How can I apply to get Education Loan from Indian Bank to study B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  6. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in Vijaya Bank?
  7. Can I get exemption in Interest rates of Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST candidate?
  8. How many Banks offer Education Loan with low interest rates for BTech program? Details of Bank Education Loan?
  9. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in SBI?
  10. Interest rates against an Education Loan in Oriental Bank of Commerce to study BTech?
  11. How much amount I will get in Bank Education Loan to study MS in UK? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  12. Interest rates charge against Education Loan in Indian Bank to study in B.Pharmacy?
  13. Interest rates against an Education Loan in State Bank of India to study BTech? -- [New]
  14. Interest rates charges under Education Loan scheme of Karnataka Bank for MBA course?
  15. List of Banks along with the with Interest rates offering Education Loan to study B.Tech?
  16. Interest rates charges against Rs. 4 Lacs in Bank Education Loan? How much time will it take to repay loan amount?
  17. Should I apply for an Education Loan in Indian Overseas Bank to study in B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  18. How the interest rates calculated under Education Loan scheme of Union Bank of India?
2nd June 2018, 12:18 PM

Default Re: Interest rates against an Education Loan in Karnataka Bank to study BTech?

Interest rates against an education loan in Karnataka Bank for pursuing B.Tech course are mentioned below :-

--> Upto Rs.7.50 lakh (under CGFSEL) :-
a. Normal :- 10.80% per annum
b. Meritorious :- 10.80% per annum
c. Girl Student :- 10.75% per annum
d. Girl Meritorious :- 10.75% per annum

--> Above Rs.7.50 lakh :-
a. Normal :- 13.00% per annum
b. Meritorious :-12.50% per annum
c. Girl Student :- 12.50% per annum
d. Girl Meritorious :- 12.00% per annum