3rd June 2018, 02:22 PM

Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in SBI?

I am interested to study BTech by taking an education loan from SBI Bank. I don’t know how they calculate the interest rates. So, I just want to know about the calculation of education loan. Please tell me asap.

1. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in Bank of Maharashtra?
  2. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in HDFC Bank?
  3. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan of UCO Bank?
  4. Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in Vijaya Bank?
  5. Interest rates charge against SBI Education Loan for B.Tech course?
  6. Interest rates in SBI Education Loan scheme for MCA course?
  7. Interest rates against an Education Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs in Axis Bank?
  8. Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  9. Which Bank offered cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  10. Why the interest rates are fluctuating higher when I had applied for an Education Loan on Fixed Rates?
  11. Rate of Interest scheme against Bank Education Loan to study BDS? Process of recovery?
  12. Whether rate of interest against an Education Loan is same for all Banks? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get exemption in Interest rates of Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST candidate?
  14. Interest rates in Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for BTech course?
  15. Interest rates in OBC Education Loan scheme for BTech course? -- [New]
  16. Can I get benefits to apply for an Education Loan through GRE, TOEFL and IELTS to study MS in Germany? Interest rates charge against an Education Loan?
  17. Interest rates in UBI Education Loan to study MBA in Symbiosis?
  18. How to calculate EMI and interest rates for an education Loan at SBI? Can I fix EMI myself?
5th June 2018, 10:23 AM

Default Re: Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in SBI?

Interest rates of SBI education loan are mentioned below :-

--> For loans upto Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 10.15% per annum
--> For loans above Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 10.90% per annum.

Concession of 0.50% on rate of interest is provided to girl candidates under education loan offered by SBI.
31st July 2018, 06:33 PM
Narendra2121

Default Re: Interest rates calculation of Education Loan in SBI?

Interest rates calculation of education loan in SBI are

1)For loans upto Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 10.15% per annum
2)For loans above Rs. 7.5 lakhs :- 10.90% per annum