31st May 2015, 03:36 PM
List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand?
Friends,
I have completed my B.Com. Now I want an Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs for my further studies in Newzealand. I want to know which Bank will provide me Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs? |
6th June 2015, 05:46 PM
Re: List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand?
The list of banks which will offer you education loan of 9 lakhs to pursue your studies in New Zealand has been attached below for your kind reference. Kindly refer to the attachment and get the details.
7th June 2015, 12:53 AM
Re: List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand?
==> List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand
** ABN AMRO Bank NV ** AMP Bank Limited ** Westland Bank Limited ** CIBC New Zealand Limited ** Post Office Bank Limited ** Primary Industry Bank of Australia Limited ** Rural Banking and Finance Corporation of New Zealand Limited ** Trust Bank Central Limited |
8th June 2015, 02:15 PM
All nationalized banks offer education loans up to 7 lakh without much procedures. But greater amount requires more mortgage and guarantee to be given in person and asset.
Make sure you read the hidden charges and post education interest accumulation terms and conditions. |