26th February 2017, 07:43 PM

Is New Horizon College of Engineering included in Prime Institute list of Axis bank to apply for an education loan?

Hello sir, I am from Bangalore, Karnataka and want to study Engineering course from New Horizon College of Engineering. Please tell me is this college included in Prime Institute of Axis bank list for an education loan?

1. Which bank grants an education loan faster than Axis bank to those students who have already got an admission?
  2. Which Bank sponsor Education Loan of Rs. 8.5 Lacs to study in Newzealand if refused by SBI, Axis Bank, Vijaya Bank, UCO Bank and Bank of Baroda?
  3. Benefits and drawbacks of applying for an Education Loan in Axis Bank?
  4. List of courses in Airport Management with fees? Procedure to apply for an education loan at Yes Bank? -- [New]
  5. Documents required to apply for an education loan of 5 lakh under special rate in Axis Bank? Processing fees and other charges for it?
  6. Education loan for BAMS course?
  7. Documents required to apply for an Education Loan in Axis Bank for Executive MBA course?
  8. Time taken to process an application of Axis Bank Education Loan?
  9. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Massachusetts Institute of Technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How should i approach for education loan being from a poor family background?
  11. Can i get education loan from SBI for studying in Sinhagad Institute of Pharmacy?
  12. Documents required to apply for an education loan of 5 lakh under special rate in Axis Bank? Processing fees and other charges for it?
  13. How can I apply for an Education Loan to study Diploma Engineering course? Benefits of applying for an education loan at SBI?
  14. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan?
  15. Does Axis Bank sanction an Education Loan of Rs. 65000 to do certificate course in IIT-Madras?
  16. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs for Commercial Pilot Training?
  17. How to get an education loan to study M.Tech in ECE from State Bank of Mysore?
  18. Can I get an education loan for doing BE in Marine engineering?
23rd July 2018, 01:18 PM

Default Re: Is New Horizon College of Engineering included in Prime Institute list of Axis bank to apply for an education loan?

I want education loan for jypee institute of Noida Sec 62. Can I get loan for my son. How much amount can I get without any security? And at what interest rate