14th June 2018, 01:01 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Narotam Sekhsaria Scholarship for MA(Political Science) student?

Hi friends, I am studying in 1st year of my MA with Political Science. I have heard about Narotam Sekhsaria Scholarship. I want to apply for this scholarship. So, can you please let me know about the procedure for applying in this scholarship?

17th June 2018, 03:52 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Narotam Sekhsaria Scholarship for MA(Political Science) student?

The Narotam Sekhsaria Foundation's Scholarship is a interest-free PG scholarship loan.
The Narotam Sekhsaria Foundation's Scholarship is given to the PG students who fulfil the following criteria:

Students should be a citizen of India.

Students age should be below 30 years.

Should be a Graduates of a recognised university (students in the final*year of a degree course and those awaiting their results are also eligible to apply).

=>Apply procedure:

Step 1: you have to register yourself online at website http://pg.nsfoundation.co.in.

Step 2: After completing registration process, the login credentials will be sent to the registered email ID of the candidates. You have to pay an application fee of Rs. 500/- online through Net Banking or offline by sending a Demand Draft issued in favour of the Narotam Sekhsaria Foundation.

Step 3: After paying the application fee, you will be able to access the form online by logging in with the provided login credentials.*You have to submit the application forms before the closing date.

Last edited by ppsahu; 6th August 2018 at 07:20 PM. Reason: Remove *
19th June 2018, 12:34 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Narotam Sekhsaria Scholarship for MA(Political Science) student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post