25th August 2015, 05:45 PM

What does Third Party Guarantee mean in Education Loan? Can my friend give guarantee?

I want an Education Loan of Rs 750000. What is third party guarantee? Can anyone give this guarantee? Can my friend whom I know give guarantee?

1. What does Third Party Guarantee mean in Education Loan? Can my friend give guarantee?
  2. Colleges offering BDS course with Education Loan in India? Detailed information about Guarantee in Education Loan scheme?
  3. Is there 100% placement after completing MS from US or Germany?
  4. Can i get education loan even after failing in Ist semester?
  5. Can I get loan for about 6-7 lakhs for NIFT without any mortgage and guarantee? What is the procedure which I need to follow up?
  6. How can I get loan to study B.Tech if having no guarantor?
  7. Does Banks demand Collateral securities against Education Loan of upto Rs. 4 Lacs except SBI?
  8. What to do if Bank says that they do not provide loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan?
  10. What all documents which are required for getting the educational loan? -- [New]
  11. Any institute in Delhi that gives bank job guarantee?
  12. Education loan for B.Sc in Agriculture?
  13. Will I get loan for 3rd and 4th year if have backlog in 2nd year?
  14. Whether a 3rd Party Guarantor must be an Account Holder of Bank for taking Education Loan? Is documents necessary to show by the Guarantor? A retired person can be a Guarantor?
  15. How should i approach for education loan being from a poor family background?
  16. Am I eligible to get education loan having 50% in intermediate? Which bank will provide me loan?
  17. Is it possible to get the education loan if I am from a poor family?
  18. Having back in a subject in first year will bank give the Education Loan?
18th September 2015, 10:12 PM

Default Re: What does Third Party Guarantee mean in Education Loan? Can my friend give guarantee?

Third Party Guarantee in Education loan means that a person who is earning can be a witness as a support for you to take education loan. In future, if you are not able to pay Education loan, he agrees that he will take the responsibility of paying Education loan. Candidates who are working and earning can be a third party guarantee for taking Education loan. If your friend is working and earning, definitely he can be a third party guarantee in Education loan.