2) medical
3) bba
4) bca
5) ca

1st November 2010, 10:22 PM

Default Re: Options of career after 10 2 in non-medical

i want income tax job ?what should i do after 12 nonmedical.
8th November 2010, 05:58 PM
megha ram singh

Smile Re: Options of career after 10+2 in non-medical

For a non -medical student there are various options like you can go for engineering if you are interested, or you can go for B.Sc. in any of the subjects in which you are interested.

first you should decide your field of interest..all the best & take a good decision..
23rd November 2010, 04:06 PM

HELP HELP HELP

.m also in 10 2(non-meD)
I hv read all the questions and all d answers........
.. n nw m completely confused..............Plz smone help me...... wot to do after 10 2????
10th December 2010, 10:14 PM

tushar !

@vike,

i wish to do automobile engeneering !
pls explore the oportunities !!
13th December 2010, 07:47 PM
balwinder gill

Default Re: Options of career after 10+2 in non-medical

my daughter is studying in +2....non med....which should b the best course for her...she is also willing to study in foreign......
10th January 2011, 09:25 PM

is couching necessary during 11 and 12th to clear iit?
30th January 2011, 06:32 PM

what should i do after 10th?
10th February 2011, 08:22 PM

I am non med student of 2 and i want to know that is it difficult for a non med student to do bba mba
13th February 2011, 05:10 PM

HI FRND I WANN TO BE A RESEARCH . BT MY PARENTS DON,T WANT TO SEND ME ABROAD . THEY SUGST ME TO DO BSC AFT 2 WITH NON MED. BT IDONT WANT TO DO THAT .PLZZZZ SEST ME CAREER OPRTNT.
17th February 2011, 02:17 PM

please msg me at no.9855205375 if the any job available related directly after 2 non medical
19th February 2011, 03:40 AM
kapil2503

Thumbs up Re: Options of career after 10+2 in non-medical

you can select any course as your area of interest:
BCA.
Engineering.
medical.
hotel management.
LLB.
bba.
fashion designing course.
interior designing.
bank exams preparation.
other competition exam.

you can also select the any individual course like Networking(cisco), programming(c/c++/java), website design etc. after done this courses you can also get the direct job.
27th February 2011, 08:15 PM

sir, pls help me by giving some info about law career after 10 2.this is ur student eagerly waiting for ur response.
13th March 2011, 09:03 PM

i am confused what to do after my 12th............
i hav many interests......
like..... drawing......architecture
engineering.......
but if i go for engineering.......i dont knw in which field i'll be perfect............
plz helpme........
14th March 2011, 10:39 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Options of career after 10 2 in non-medical

i am confused what to do after my 12th............
i hav many interests......
like..... drawing......architecture
engineering.......
but if i go for engineering.......i dont knw in which field i'll be perfect............
plz helpme........
hello friend...

You dont have to be confused... as you said you have interest in drawing, architecture and engineering i believe you will be doing great if you opt for Civil or Mechanical engineering as your UG degree because it deals most with designing and architecture part.. if you like building designing and architecture then go for Civil engineering if you feel you can do well in machine designing and drawing then go for Mechanical engineering... at the end of the day its all about your interest my friend so go for which you are really interested in...

All the Best for your future...
14th March 2011, 04:10 PM
arvind_singh

there are thousand of course available that may help you to get very good jobs in your area of interest .

if you are interested in PROGRAMMING :

then you can do many short term courses lie GNIIT and verious certification courses too.
you can also do engineering for that you have to give various entrance exam like iit jee
and aieee

if you want to go in communication sector ::

then mass communication courses will be best for you there are many colleges which provides mass communication courses in various field that may be very helpful for you

ACCOUNT SECTOR :

for that you can do courses like DATA BASE MANAGEMENT
you can also do CA courses .

BUSINESS SECTOR :

you can do BBA AND MBA these both are very useful program.

there are almost unlimited sector where you can apply .
14th March 2011, 11:17 PM
vikas9862638964

carrer after 10+2 in non medical fields

if you are intrasted in technical field then choose b.tech or b.e as your carrer
or if you want to be an ias then choose bsc or b.a.
also you ahve a carrer in marketing field then choose bac or bba.
16th March 2011, 09:12 AM

I recently completed my 11th. I have opted for science stream. My interests are mainly maths and bio. Physics is fine by me, though chemistry has always been my weak point and a very dreaded subject for me. I have no idea about what I'm going to do after 12th. Engg and Dr. were cancelled out of my career list long ago and I don't want to change my stream after 12th. I've also been advised against Biotech my the students themselves. Could someone please help me out? Also please advise me about career as a lecturer and preparation for IAS. What universities/courses would you recommend?
17th March 2011, 12:44 AM
melwynjensen

Lightbulb Re: Options of career after 10 2 in non-medical

is couching necessary during 11 and 12th to clear iit?
-> Coaching for IIT depends upon how well you can concentrate on your subjects..

-> If you have a good interest of studying various subjects then there is no need for coaching because you can study by yourself by getting some good materials from the market.

-> If you are a person who wont be able to concentrate well then the better option is to go for a coaching centre.

COACHING CENTRE BENEFITS :

-> Coaching centre will help you to prepare in a orderly way.

-> Coaching makes you to be perfectwith the time management and other things which you have to follow during the exam.

-> Frequent tests will be conducted which helps you to weigh your knowledge in where you stand and to improve further.

Its better you opt for a better coaching centre to prepare for IIT because it helps you in a lot of way, but keep one thing in mind you have to opt for some good coaching centre which is in your area which you can easily get the information from your friends...

hope the info. helps...
17th March 2011, 12:50 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Options of career after 10 2 in non-medical

what should i do after 10th?
After 10th, you have two different choice to opt for...

-> Higher Secondary School (11th and 12th)

-> Polytechnic ( Based on the streams like electronics, computer science etc. which you are interested in )

In higher secondary school you have three main streams to opt for...

-> Computer Science ( Maths, Physics, Chemistry )

-> Biology ( Maths, Physics, Chemistry )

-> Commerce ( Accounts )

After finishing higher secondary studies you can opt for engineering B.E/B.Tech course, Medical or Arts.

After finishing polytechnic studies you can opt for engineering or arts course by lateral entry scheme.

hope the info. helps...
27th March 2011, 12:41 PM

i have just completed my class 10 by grading system
and i know that i will get A in MATHS and A in SCIENCE
i am opting for non-med and i think i can do it
wat should i do further after class 12
i want to do the best thing
plz tell
28th March 2011, 08:12 PM

lines through non-medical
1st April 2011, 04:04 PM
Nazu_khurana

Cool Re: Options of career after 10+2 in non-medical

After clearing +2 non-medical, you can opt for B. Tech. or B. Sc.

Choose what you feel best.
6th April 2011, 11:23 AM

can i know lines of non medical
13th April 2011, 09:46 PM

i m 10 2 pcm student ,sir i want to join defence job like navy,army
so please guide me about this.
ajay saklani.
14th April 2011, 12:59 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Options of career after 10 2 in non-medical

can i know lines of non medical
FIELDS TO OPT IN NON-MEDICAL

As you are not interested in medical, then it will be good if you opt for computer science group or commerce in your 11th grade if you are yet to complete...

There are two lines you can opt as of for non-medical for your college course...

-> Engineering course

-> Arts & Science course

If you take computer science course in 11th grade then you can make your way in engineering course for future, where you can opt for courses as you are interested, some of the leading fields like electrical, computer science, mechanical, civil, bio technology and so on....

If you take commerce course in 11th grade then you can go for arts group like B.Sc, BCA, fashion technology etc again depending upon your interest...
14th April 2011, 09:36 PM
balathegreat

After 12th std there are many options of career which depends on

the group you had chosen in 12th std. Since you mentioned as non medical i

think you belong to science group. The main course for science group students

is engineering or arts and science.

In arts and science you have B.sc (in any subject interested)

BCA.

and you can also take courses of commerce group.
15th April 2011, 11:26 PM
strange_rahul

you can give exam of following entrances:
AIEEE
IIT
VIT
NDA
or you can do
MBA
BBA
BCA
B.sc
19th April 2011, 09:57 PM

ya i m also taking non med bt i have totaly confused mai kr bhi paungi ya nahi
20th April 2011, 06:48 PM

Which one is best option commerce or non-medical
20th April 2011, 10:06 PM
kanchanyadav

Career options after 12th (non medical stream) :

1. Engineering

2. BBA, BCA, B.Sc, etc...

3. Mass Communication, Journalism, Animation, Multimedia

4.Fasion designing, Graphic designing, Jewellery's designing etc...

5. NDA / NA (defence)

6. B. S. Nautical Sciences, B. S. Marine Engineering etc...

7. Hotel Management

many more...

So, now choose you course as per your interest you have lots of options.

All the Best....
21st April 2011, 03:27 PM

plz tel financialy cheap and short term curses after 12 non medical
30th April 2011, 09:21 PM

i want to know that as to what i should take up as my career and one more thing i have interest in science and i want a very good salary also
2nd May 2011, 07:28 PM

can some 1 tell me about a weapons engeneering college
in india
4th May 2011, 11:39 AM

I m a NM Student.I Recently finished my Bsc1 yr...and i know i will fail in these exams.. bcoz of some circumstances.. i m interested in enegineering sector...can i got admission to a good college without appearing in any of tests...
6th May 2011, 07:15 PM

Originally Posted by vik111 View Post

after passing +2 you should go in the field of-
1) engineering
2) medical
3) bba
4) bca
5) ca

thanks for urs advices........
7th May 2011, 01:41 AM
Roysons

There are unlimited options after class 10 +2 if you are non-medical.
Let me discuss with you point wise:-
1.) If you are an engineering student then you can go for IITJEE , AIEEE , BITSAT , BITS dubai , Bihar CET , CG PET , etc.
2.) If you are from commerce side you can go for CA , Banking , Accountant and also you can do MBA and become a business man.
3.) You can also join teaching line as an arts student.
4.) You can Defence systems such as Indian army , Indian air force or NDA.
5.) You can give the CSAT exam and go for the IAS , IPS , IFS , etc.

So the options are endless but it depends upon your interest of which field you want as your career.

20th May 2011, 02:05 AM

How join military after 10 2 in non-medical?
1st June 2011, 12:20 AM

i have pass 10 2 so please suggest me medical stores courese
7th June 2011, 12:44 PM

i just had completed my 2medical,my best frnd suggested me for bsc nursing..is it good sugestion..
25th June 2011, 08:58 PM

plz help me by suggesting dat m student of class 12th n havng non med...watz criteria for gettin admission in best colege for dng architecture course lyk rank etc n where r best colleges..plz help me ill w8 for ur reply!!1
7th July 2011, 11:48 AM

SIR, I WANT TO BECOME AN IPS ,IN PRESENT I AM DOING B.Sc(non-med),PLEASE TELL CAN I BECOME
8th July 2011, 05:43 PM

I m doing 10 2 Non med (phy,chem,math computer sc,english) what are the various career options should I choose to have good job (six figure) in India or US
9th July 2011, 08:50 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

hi maninder

There are many career options other than non-medical. Its all about your interest plays a vital role in your career.

Career Options in Engineering:

1.Bio-medical
2.civil
3.Aeronautical engineering
4.Engineering in IT etc., has a lot of scope.

Career Options in IT:
1.B.SC computer science
2.BCA
3.Bsc Animation
4.B.Sc Information Technology

Career Options in Management and commerce:

1.B.Com
2.BBA
3.MBA (direct 5 yrs course)
etc.,

According to your area of interest choose your bright future.

10th July 2011, 08:39 PM

There are lots of courses that you can choose from after your 10+2. This is a situation that every student finds himself in. You will have to first analyze yourself and try to understand what you like to do the best. If you are interested in doing technical courses then you have engineering and diploma courses related to engineering. There are other courses like film editing, sound engineering, hotel management, courses in the tourism sector.
11th July 2011, 12:31 PM

Hello, guys i have to do bca?
can u tel me what the demand,scope of bca and what the sallary of this?
Tel me everything of bca courses
4th August 2011, 03:58 PM

what course i am appling after 12 in non med can b.tech is best in electronic
12th August 2011, 01:29 PM

How can i fill online form of NDA
28th August 2011, 03:50 AM
amaan khan ak

Originally Posted by manindersingh View Post
i want to know that what should i do after completing my 10+2 which is beneficial for me in coming future and which has large scope and demand?
The best option for you in non medical field is engineering.You can do engineering.This is the best option for you.You can prepare for some entrance paper for engineering like IIT,AIEEE and state level engineering entrance paper.There is so much scope and requirment for an engineer in each field.So you can choose this field for your future preference.
Other option are also present for you.
BBA
BCA
B.SC
These are some other field which have so much scope now a days.
and its depend on your interest.

So all the best
25th September 2011, 12:03 AM

is bba good after 2 non-medical