26th September 2011, 09:25 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for TNPSC group 2 exam for final year B.E. students?

Im (2011) passed out b.e. (ece) student, when will be the next TNPSC exam conducted?
28th November 2011, 04:44 PM

Hi, i hav completed my physiotherapy in 2009..am i eligible for group 2 exam or is any other exam could be more favourable? kindly guide me...
28th November 2011, 08:39 PM
co-rocks

HI DEAR,

yes you are eligible for the exam but it will be a lot beneficial for you if you prepare this year and then apply for the exam next year.....or even you can apply this year also

THANKS
9th December 2011, 12:24 PM

what are the portions for the medical electronics engineering student
23rd January 2012, 05:04 PM
despire007

you are surely eligible divya.........but you should have the degree certificate during the interview.

lets start the preparation dont waste the time........

all the best for your exam......
21st March 2012, 03:35 PM

i am studying b.tech(it) third year, i am eligibel for writing group 2,3,4 exams sir
21st March 2012, 03:39 PM

i am studying b.tech(it) third year student.i am eligilible for to writing group 2 exam sir
29th March 2012, 03:20 PM

sir i am B.E 3rd year students if iam eligible for write the TNPSC GROUP 1,2,3,4 EXAMS MY AGE IS 21.
22nd April 2012, 03:55 PM

i am doing 4 Th year of M.Sc(Computer Science and Technology) which is a 5 years integrated course... am i eligible for attending TNPSC Group 2 exam?
23rd April 2012, 01:07 PM

i am going to finish my degree B.B.A final year i am eligible for tnpsc group 1 & 2 exams.
30th April 2012, 12:30 AM

sir, its shanmugam... am doing my final year aeronautical engineering... can i apply for tnpsc? which jobs or group siuts me... please response me sir...
25th June 2012, 09:14 AM
palatru vinayagar.e

Default Eligibility for TNPSC group 2 exam for final year B.E. students in this yr(2012)

Eligibility for TNPSC group 2 exam for final year B.E. students in this yr(2012)?
25th June 2012, 03:47 PM

only those who are having B.E provisional / degree certificate as on date 25-6-2012 can eligible to apply group 2 tnpsc .
25th June 2012, 10:44 PM
babu91

hello dear friend

All the necessary information regarding TNPSC exams and notfication are updated in the official websites. So please visit the official website of TNPSC time to time, to get the information regarding next TNPSC group 2 exam. You will find all the detail from the official websites -

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in

19th December 2012, 10:08 PM

hi friend, i am doing my final year b.tech degree. whether i am eligible for tnpsc group 2 exam? please reply my email id is [email protected]
13th March 2013, 10:50 AM

i am Divyapriyadharshini ,studyiny B.E CIVIL(FINAL YEAR). I want to become J.E.can i apply for the post now?
10th June 2013, 05:20 PM

i finished B.tech(IT).im waiting for my final sem results.wat group of TNPSC & for wat govt.jobs can i apply?
7th September 2013, 11:32 PM

I am final year automobile engg , I eligible for tnpsc group 2
12th September 2013, 09:37 PM

why 4th year be students are not apply for group2? we are all satisfy your requirement 10th 2 3 why we are not eligible please tell
19th July 2014, 11:54 PM

hai i completed my. BE in july can. wat tnpsc exams can i write
pls mention all exams i am eligible for
4th June 2015, 01:09 PM

i have written my final year bsc now but waiting for 6th sem result am i elligible for tnpsc group 2
27th May 2017, 11:37 AM

I have finished the B.E degree this year(2017) result also came(22.5.2017). But i didn't have a degree certificate yet ..whether i am eligible to apply for tnpsc group 2 this year
20th May 2019, 05:47 PM

Sir, I have completed my BSc Electronics under manonmanian Sundrarnar University
and
MSc Electronics under Bharathidasan University
And
MTech embedded systems under SRM University.

According to new G.O, 60th equivalence committee mentioned list of non Equivalent Degree. In that list, Agenda No 80, they have mentioned M Sc electronics not equivalent to MSc Physics.

Regarding this, I want to clarify certain questions listed below

1. Whether I can apply for TNPSC group 2/2a ( regarding any degree for eligibility)

2. Whether my degree is valid or not for any degree as qualifications for recruitment?

With regards
M. I. Prasanna