12th June 2010, 12:07 AM

Default Re: Admission procedure to m pharm in 2010?

Sir i was GPAT qualified person with 2721 rank.my B.pharm percent was 80 approx.I will complete my B.pharm only in september-10.Please guide me abt the admission for M.pharm(analysis).can u tell me whether my GPAT rank is valid for next year?
12th June 2010, 01:19 AM

does anybody know the admission procedure for GTU...kindly tel f anybdy has got information...n yes if smbdy intrstd in filling MHCET for mpharm the forms r 2b filled till this 13th...13june...so if anybdy wants to n has not yt filled d forms hurry....
15th June 2010, 01:23 AM

what if i have 80% marks in B.Pharm and have qualified GPAT. Can i get admission in BBD, Lucknow for M.Pharm.
15th June 2010, 12:12 PM

i want to get admitted into pharma.mba
how can i get admission into such course
15th June 2010, 08:46 PM

Thumbs down Re: Admission procedure to m pharm in 2010?

Originally Posted by meenakumari View Post
It will be conducted on the basis rank scored in common entrance test (CET),from year 2010.
I think u don't know instead of GATE there is GPAT FOR m.PHARM
19th June 2010, 08:27 PM

Entrence exam for Gujarat
21st June 2010, 12:48 PM

sir,i m b.pharma complet with 70%,i want to be m pharma
by entrance in niper
22nd June 2010, 12:42 AM

I SECURED 216 RANK IN ENAT MANIPAL ENTRANCE OF M PHARM SHOULD I TAKE ADMISSION
22nd June 2010, 12:39 PM

Admissions in Chennai TOP 5 Universities Guidance for :-M-Pharmacy,M.tech,B.Tech,Ag.B.Sc,Pharma-D for admission details or any other info call@9642819693
25th June 2010, 07:07 AM

Kindly intimate the date on which the admission test will be conducted for admission to M.Pharm at PTU?
26th June 2010, 01:45 AM
bholag

to get admission to M.Pharm you have to first do B.Pharm
and then you have to appear for an exam likr CET or NIPER to get admission to m.pharm.
to get good colleges you have to score good in the entrance-exam.
good colleges like
Manipal University
Lovely Professional University(LPU)
21st July 2010, 06:23 PM

hi i have qualified GPAT with rank 567.can i gate adm. in gujarat in goverment college[pharmacology]?
22nd July 2010, 07:02 PM

sir, i have qualified in gpat and want to get admission in gujarat through gpat. what is the procedure? what will be the fee and stipend criteria?
23rd July 2010, 11:49 PM

if you want admission notice then u can access a sit which provide info abt admission on m. pharm,the admission in gov. universites is now on the basis of GPAT results. if you want admission notice then u can access a sit which provide info abt admission on m. pharm
31st August 2010, 02:31 PM

Hello Fiend
For the Pharmaceutical programme you will have to apply for the Graduate Pharmaceutical Aptitude Test (GPAT 2010) ,it is the new exam implemented from 2010 or the M.Pharma students....

So get the application form and apply for the exam....

for more infomation you can nisit the AICTE website ,Best Wishes..
14th October 2011, 12:33 AM

Admission to 2012 M.pharm what exam should I follow and when it happens?

Please give me the details
23rd November 2011, 09:40 PM

what is the last date of entrance exam in niims for m.pharm