2nd June 2011, 08:30 PM

Default Re: Detailed syllabus and model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM?

please tell me where can i find solved test paper for ceptam DRDO. Please mail the same at my ID [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 09:59 PM

Default Re: Detailed syllabus and model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM?

previos question of diploma civil engg
2nd June 2011, 10:42 PM

where i will get books for civilian driver,what type of company books to read,please send detail.
3rd June 2011, 06:29 AM

i'm kallesh pls send model question peaper technision A
3rd June 2011, 09:32 PM

Please send a model exam paper in techinician A in [email protected]
3rd June 2011, 11:36 PM

Need previous year papers for "STA-B" for Instrumentation field. Please send it on [email protected]
4th June 2011, 03:40 PM

dear sir/mam
tell me wht will be the slaves of ceptem4 entrance exam

Narander kumar
6th June 2011, 05:06 PM

Dear admin,
can you pls suggest me the cut off marks for admin assistant %u201Ca%u201D English typing post (drdo %u2013 2011).. i basically comes in unreserved category.. kindly reply me.. looking forward! :smile:
19th October 2011, 10:53 AM

I am Looking for some details about Drdo Interviews for Electronics Communication.....?
Plz help me out If anyone is aware about it.
19th October 2011, 11:38 PM

Wink Re: Detailed syllabus and model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the post of STA-B(computer science),0107.I request you to send me the detailed syllabus &model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my mail id [email protected]
Hopefully,
Anziyamol.A
sure ..
4th January 2012, 11:41 AM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Iqbal Singh, applied for the post of STA-B (Physics) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected].

Thanking you,

Iqbal Singh
9th March 2012, 07:45 PM

i need privious year question
12th March 2012, 07:52 PM

plz i want previous exam paper for Admin Assistant(Hindi Typewriting)
and Store Assistant.(Hindi Typewriting)

plz send on my email id [email protected]

thanx

thanx...
19th March 2012, 05:00 PM

please send me a sample set of fireman please.. For that i will always grateful to you.. sir many years i did not success to get a job.. Now i am going to bad to worse..!! Because sir i have no money .. And how can i reach here and there to held the examination without money.. !! This is my last chance..!! Please help me sir..!! my Email- [email protected]
19th March 2012, 10:36 PM

Dear Sir, im sunil i did ITI (TURNER), i have applied drdo ceptam-5 for Technision-A post

so i want syllabus qustion paper please send on my mail ID : [email protected]
20th March 2012, 12:54 AM

CEPTAM STA-B chemistry syllabus, you are requested to send the same to [email protected]
20th March 2012, 01:54 PM

This is Aisha here.kindly send me the solved question paper for 2010-2011 & 2011-2012 please on my mail [email protected] do the needful asap.

Thanks & Regards,
Aisha
20th March 2012, 06:44 PM
SHIVAJI14

Respected sir/madam,
i have applied for the post of STA-B(computer science) & ADMIN ASSISTANT(English Typewriting). I Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on
My E-mail ID [email protected]
20th March 2012, 08:46 PM

Detailed syllabus and previous year & model test papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM
Hello sir/ Madam,
I am Bharti, applied for the post of Admin Assistant 'A' (English Typing) in DRDO CEPTAM-05. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus and previous year solved questio papers and model papers for the written exam fir DRDO CEPTAM on my e- mail id [email protected]
Thanking you,

Bharti
20th March 2012, 09:34 PM

HelloSir/ Madam,
I am Bharti, applied for the post of Admin Assistant 'A' (English Typing) in DRDO CEPTAM-05. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus and previous year solved question papers and model tesr papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e- mail id b.passi@ yahoo.in Thanking you,

BHARTI
21st March 2012, 06:20 PM

drdo ceptam 4 solved question paper
22nd March 2012, 11:03 AM

please send syllabus and model question papers for sta-b(compuetr science) to [email protected]
25th March 2012, 10:18 PM

hi,sir i am kumar preparing to drdo ceptam5 so please send the previous model paper email id:[email protected]
28th March 2012, 03:37 PM

dear sir, kindly update us about syllabus and model paper for DRDO ceptam
29th March 2012, 12:15 AM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am kailash, applied for the post of For Admin Assistant %u2018A%u2019 & Store Assistant %u2018A%u2019 in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected].

Thanking you,

kailash
29th March 2012, 01:34 AM
Myadi0011

I would like to know the syllabus for technician A. Please do send the syllabus?
29th March 2012, 07:44 PM
Denny_Crane

Syllabus:

1.Chemical: Chemical Technology,Plant Design and Economics,Chemical Reaction Engineering,Mass Transfer,Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics and Mechanical Operations,Process Calculations and Thermodynamics

2.Electronics:
Networks, EDC, Analog Electronics,Digital electronics, Signals and Systems, control Systems

3.Electrical:
Power Electronics and Drives,Analog and Digital Electronics, Electrical and Electronic Measurements,Control Systems,Power Systems,Electrical Machines,Signals And Systems,Electric Circuits and Fields
30th March 2012, 11:15 AM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Gireesh, applied for the post of STA-A (Admin Assistant) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected].

Thanking you,

Gireesh
30th March 2012, 01:19 PM
singh_sunny

[QUOTE=eshwarprasadk;649174]Hello Sir/Madam,

I am satpal, applied for the post of Store Assistant ‘A’ (English Typing) in DRDO CEPTAM 05. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM 05 on my e-mail id [email protected]

Thanking you,

satpal
31st March 2012, 01:29 PM

Detailed syllabus and model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM-05?

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Anuradha, applied for the post of STA-B (Mechanical engg) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM 05 on my e-mail id [email protected].

Thanking you,

Anuradha
Email. Id :- [email protected]
1st April 2012, 03:48 PM

i am unable to download the previous year question for technical post(Electrical) so kindly tell me how i can downlaod it without any discuision on some other topic related to it.plz tell me direct link where i can download it. my email add is [email protected]
4th April 2012, 02:27 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Itishree, applied for the post of STA-B (civil engg) in DRDO CEPTAM 5 2012. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected].

Thanking you,

Itishree
7th April 2012, 05:14 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am manoj, I have applied for the post of Admin Assistant (English Typping) Post Code 502, in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected]

Thanking you,

manoj prasad
22nd April 2012, 05:36 PM

hello sir i am ganapati i have applied SAT-B (Electronics and communication Engg)of CEPTAM 05 so please send me related sample questions to my e mail id. [email protected]
24th April 2012, 06:44 PM

please send old previous question papers for STA(B) MECHANICAL,MAIL ID;[email protected]
25th April 2012, 09:08 AM

I am Chhotu Oraon, i have apply for STA B (geology) ceptam 5 .so please send me the related model questions paper to
my E-MAIL ID. [email protected]
10th May 2012, 06:37 PM

Re: Detailed syllabus and model papers of physics for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM?

i am neha sangwa JRF in DLJ. Please send me previous exam papers and sample papers on my E_Mail ID. [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 08:47 PM
swati kools

madam plz send me syllabus and solved question papers DRDO CEPETAM-2012 SUBJECT PHYSICS madam aap jo mere ko mail bejha tha wo meri samaj me nahi aaya .mam aap plz mere ko drdo me STA-B ki preparation k liya mere subject physics k previous year solved question paper and model solved papers meri mail id [email protected] par attechment laga kar send kar dijiya plz mam kal tak kar dejiya
thanx swati
24th May 2012, 02:06 PM

Syllabus and model question paper for DRDO CEPTAM-04 STA-B(Library Science)?
26th May 2012, 10:44 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Arunkumar, applied for the post of STA-B (Computer science) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected].

Thanking you,

Arunkumar
28th May 2012, 08:06 PM
santhosha h

sir i want to the detailed syllabus for senior technician-b in electronics & communication, my e-mail id [email protected]
29th May 2012, 08:38 PM

Sir i am Antonymuthu applied for the post Tech-B (ITI TURNER ) Request you to send me previous question paper for the written exam of DRDO CEPTEM on my e-mail id [email protected]

Thanking you,
5th June 2012, 10:49 AM

monika
respected sir ,
i am monika ,sir please send me syllabus and question papers of DRDO (CEPTAM-05) 0107-STA-'B' FOR ENTRACE EXAM 2012 ON MY EMAIL id [email protected],please send me soon
16th June 2012, 11:04 AM

I am vinod shirke, i have apply for TECHNICIAN-A(copa). so please send me the related sample questions to my e-mail ID [email protected] or [email protected]
25th June 2012, 11:24 AM

i am lakshahira. i have applied for the post of admin assistant (ENGLISH TYPING) post code 502, in DRDO CEPTAM, request you to send me the detailed syllabus and model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my email id [email protected].

LAKSHAHIRA
26th June 2012, 10:30 PM

Sir, I am Abhirup.I applied for STA-B(Chemistry).Please send me previous years solve paper and model papers with answer.
My mail id is: [email protected]
8th July 2012, 09:41 PM

I'm NAVEEN KUMAR , i applied for the post "STA B" 0110 Electonics and comm. please send me previous years paper and plz give the information about cutoff
my id is [email protected]
15th July 2012, 03:29 AM

I have applied for ceptam-05 please send me sample paper
16th July 2012, 03:16 AM

please sir, send me the model question papers of STAT-B (mechanical)up to last exam taken by CEPTAM on my mail id [email protected]
18th July 2012, 09:39 PM
starinjp

plz send me previous year papers of drdo at diploma level entry....i had completed 3years diploma in electronics engg....
thanks!