29th July 2010, 03:10 PM
sharad3010

Default Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

Originally Posted by Atul garg View Post
can you tell me the name of top 10 engineering colleges according to their placements and ranking in Haryana state
here are the best engineer colleges of haryana :

Ambala Engineering Colleges
Bhiwani Engineering Colleges
Chandigarh Engineering Colleges
Faridabad Engineering Colleges
Gurgaon Engineering Colleges
Jhajjar Engineering Colleges
Jind Engineering Colleges
Karnal Engineering Colleges
Kurukshetra Engineering Colleges
Kaithal Engineering Colleges
Mahendragarh Engineering Colleges
Panchkula Engineering Colleges
Panipat Engineering Colleges
Rewari Engineering Colleges
Rohtak Engineering Colleges
Sirsa Engineering Colleges
Sonepat Engineering Colleges
Yamunanagar Engineering Colleges

1. Names of the top 10 engineering colleges according to the placements and ranking in MP state?
  2. Top 10 Engineering colleges in Haryana as per placements?
  3. List of top engineering colleges in Telangana? Ranking of Indu College of Engineering and Technology placement wise? -- [New]
  4. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  5. Will I be considered for 85% seat in Haryana quota in state engineering colleges?
  6. Which are the CUSAT colleges? Details about their placements and ranking?
  7. Best government colleges in Haryana according to the placements?
  8. Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of top engineering colleges in USA? Does the ranking matter much?
  10. List of CUSAT colleges? How are their placements? Rankings of all CUSAT colleges?
  11. Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?
  12. List of engineering colleges available for a student having AIR 74782 in AIEEE? I have done my 12th in Delhi but I have domicile of Haryana. Am I considered under Hariyana state quota?
  13. List of top 5 engineering colleges in Trichy based on their placements?
  14. List of top 15 engineering colleges of UPTU according to placement and reputation?
  15. Can I get admission to study B.Tech if secured 33415 rank in IPU-CET and 71% in 12th being a General candidate of Delhi?
  16. What is the eligibility criteria for M.Tech admission? I have completed B.E electrical in 2nd class
  17. Can I get the benefit of Haryana Quota for Haryana Engineering College admission if my parents reside in Haryana but I passed 12th from Delhi?
  18. which engineering college is the top most ranking?
29th July 2010, 04:15 PM
prashantmeghalia

Default Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

can you tell me the name of top 10 engineering colleges according to their placements and ranking in Haryana state
top engineering colleges are
deen bandhu chotu ram murthal,
ymca faridabad,
guru jambeshwar hissar,
paniwala mota sirsa,
jmit radaur.
These are very good colleges.
29th July 2010, 04:18 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

you can apply for these many colleges which comes under the top most catagory.are
1.NIT, Kurukshetra

2.Al-Falah School of Engineering and Technology

3.AL Institute of Engineering and Technology

4.Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research

5.Anupama College of Engineering

6.Apeejay Engineering College

7.B.M. Institute of Engineering & Technology

8.B.R.C.M. College of Engineering & Technology

9.B.S. Anagpuria Institute of Technology & Management
ok
29th July 2010, 05:53 PM
Somesh Goenka

HEllo,

Here is a lest of top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana, with their website:

1.National Institute of Technology, Kurukeshetra
->www.nitkkr.ac.in

2.C.R. State College of Engineering Murthal
->www.crscem.ac.in

3.Hindu College of Engineering Industrial Area
->www.vidyasonepat.com

4.M.M. Engineering College
->www.mmetmullana.com

5.Vaish College of Engineering
->www.vcenggrtk.com

6.Apeejay Engineering College Sohana

7.Anupma College of Engineering
->www.anupamaengineering.com

8.Institute of Technology & Management Institutional Area
->www.itmindia.edu

9.Lingaya's Institute of Management & Technology Nachauli :
->www.limat.org

10.N.C. College of Engineering
->www.ncce.edu

Hope you get into one of these!!

Good Luck!
29th July 2010, 06:40 PM
mini rani

Hi!

Following is a rankwise list of top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana:

1. N.I.T. Kurukshetra
2. DCRUM, Murthal
3. YMCA Faridabad
4. University Institute, K.U. Kurukshetra
5. ITM Gurgaon
6. G.J.U. University Institute, Hissar
7. TIT, Bhiwani
8. MDU University Institute, Rohtak
9. Apeejay Gurgaon
10. Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak
29th July 2010, 06:43 PM
happy to help

S.No
1 Al-Falah School of Engineering and Technology 137, Udyog Vihar Phase-1, Gurgaon, Haryana 4-year Degree courses in Mechancial Engg., El Approved by AICTE and Government of Haryana
2 B.M.S. Institute of Technology Faridabad, Haryana 4-year BE in Computer Sc. and Engg., Electron Affiliated to M.D. University and AICTE, New
3 Chhotu Ram State College of Engineering Murthal- 131039, Distt. Sonepat -year BE in Chemical, Computer and Engg., Ele Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University
4 College of Argicultural Engineering and Techn Hisar- 125004 4-year B.Tech. in Agricultural Engg. Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University
5 Haryana College of Technology and Management Kaithal (Haryana) Admission in B.Tech. Degree Course Affiliated to Kurukshetra University
6 Hindu Inst. of Engg Sonipat, Computer Engg. Electrical Engg.
7 Maharishi Markendeshwar Engineering College Mullana (Ambala) Camp College, Arya Chowk, Am 4-year BE in Electrical, Electronics and Comm Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University and
8 N.C.College of Engineering Israna, Panipat Computer Science, Engineering, Mechnical Engi
9 National Dairy Research Inistitute Dariy Science College, Karnal -132001 4-year B.Tech in Dairy Technology Affiliated to Deemed University
10 New Engineering College , Guest Classes in R. Kurukshetra, Haryana 4-year BE in Computers, Electricals Electroni Affiliated to Kurukshetra University and appr
11 New Engineering College ,Guest Classes in C. Murthal, Haryana 4-year BE in Computers Affiliated to M.D. University and AICTE, New
12 Regional Engineering College Kurukshetra- 132119 4-year B.Tech. in Civil, Electricals, Electro
13 Seth Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Institute of Engi Radaur (Yamuna Nagar) 132133 4-year BE in Computer, Electrical, Electronic Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University
14 Technological Institute of Textiles and Scien Birla Colony, Bhiwani -125021 4-year B.Tech. in Comuter Sc., Textile Chemis Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University
15 Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak- 124001 4-year BE in Computer, Electrical, Electronic Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University
16 Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering Hisar- 125001 4-year BE in Computer Sc., Electronics and Co Affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University
29th July 2010, 07:18 PM
shubham957

i am providing the names of best colleges of haryana according to their placements. They are
deen bandhu chottu ram murthal, ymca faridabad, guru jambeshwar hissar, uiet kurukshetra, jmit radaur.
29th July 2010, 08:07 PM

hello friend i am providing here the list of Top Engineering colleges in Haryana according to their rankin::::

Ambala Engineering Colleges
Bhiwani Engineering Colleges
Chandigarh Engineering Colleges
Faridabad Engineering Colleges
Gurgaon Engineering Colleges
Jhajjar Engineering Colleges
Jind Engineering Colleges
Sonepat Engineering Colleges
Yamunanagar Engineering Colleges
31st July 2010, 05:27 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

hello friend,
your provided with some colleges just select by viewing its prospectus
B.M.S. Institute of Technology Faridabad, Haryana
Haryana College of Technology and Management
Chhotu Ram State College of Engineering
Hindu Inst. of Engineering
Maharishi Markendeshwar Engineering College
N.C.College of Engineering
New Engineering College
Dairy Research Institute
Regional Engineering College
Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering ,Hisar

for more details visit the website given below:
www.indiaedu.com

all the very bes..!!
31st July 2010, 10:08 PM
counseller

1.YMCA
2.MURTHAL
3.ITM gurgaon
4.Kurukshtra univ
5.TITS Bhiwani
6.MDU rohtak
7.MMU Mullana
8.MRCE
9.CITM-MRIU
10.Lingyas faridabad
11.Apeejay Gurgaon
12.Dronacharya Gurgaon
13.Echlon
14.AITM palwal
15.Al-Falah Faridabad
16.BS Anangpuria
17.GS MVN
18.ACME palwal

Getting addmision into the top five college is very tough and you will get easily in college below the top 5
2nd August 2010, 07:46 PM

WHICH COLLEGE IS BEST OUT OF YMCA FARIDABAD AND DEEN BANDU CHOTU RAM, MURTHAL, SONEPAT
6th August 2010, 04:53 PM

jcd vidyapeeth has the one the most sprawling campus in all over india
13th August 2010, 12:52 PM

SIR, how is anupama college of engineering and how much reputation of college matters in interviews plz rply soon
14th August 2010, 06:20 PM

MY HARYANA STATE RANK IS 7038 WHICH COLLAGE I WILL GET PLEAS REPLY
15th August 2010, 08:18 AM

rank of swami devidayal college, barwala in best colleges in Kurukshetra Univ.
15th August 2010, 01:46 PM

which is better murthal or ymca?
15th August 2010, 09:04 PM
ravi k

i am giving a list of colleges where u can apply

1.Haryana College of Technology and Management Kaithal

2.Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak

3.Hindu Inst. of Engineering

4.National Institute of Technology, Kurukeshetra

5.TITS Bhiwani

16th August 2010, 12:43 AM

which is better murthal or ymca?
Both the colleges are good. You should now choose according to the branch you are interested in. If you are getting Mech in YMCA then go for it. The placement of Mech branch is very good in YMCA.
19th August 2010, 12:51 PM
cenaetion

Thumbs up Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

there are the name of some good colleges in haryana , u just check it out,

Haryana College of Technology and Management Kaithal,Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak,Hindu Inst. of Engineering,National Institute of Technology, Kurukeshetra.

19th August 2010, 03:38 PM

Hello friend
Here are the Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking:

1.C.R. State College of Engineering

2.National Institute of Technology

3.Technological Institute of Textiles

4.M.M. Engineering College P.O. Mullana

5.Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Intitute of Engineering & Technology

6.Department of Instrumentation Technology Kurukeshetra University,

7.Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak-

8.Apeejay Engineering College Sohana,

9.Anupma College of Engineering Laxmi Bazar Complex, Gurgaon- Haryana,

10.Institute of Technology & Management Institutional Area, Sector-23A, HUDA,

All the best...
22nd August 2010, 10:16 PM
Bishwajit Giri

There r so many engineering colleges all over India.
dont worry u will be able to take admission in Haryana state colleges.
some colleges are in attachment:

Good luck.
File Type: docx haryana collg.docx(11.0 KB, 75 views)
22nd August 2010, 10:31 PM

sir i have got 148688 air rank and i have got admission in brcm eee stream is it good plzzz reply iam a bit confused if u know any other college in vich i can get admsn pls do intimate !!!!!!!!!!!!!11
23rd August 2010, 08:45 AM
Adarshxxx

the best colleges in Haryana state are:-
1.BMS institute of technology Faridabad
2.Haryana college of Engineering
3.Chhotu Ram state college of Engineering
4.N.C. college of Engineering
5.New college of Engineering
All the best!
23rd August 2010, 01:17 PM
princearyan

ind Engineering Colleges

4th September 2010, 05:07 PM

out of n.c. college,israna,panipat & bm college in sonepat,which one is better?
4th September 2010, 08:01 PM

what is status of ace mithapur
5th September 2010, 08:34 PM
Sushant Roy

Hi friend,

I am mentioning the name according to their ranking:

1. NIT kurukshetra
2. YMCA faridabad
3. CR state, murthal
4. ITM gurgaon
5. MMEC, ambala
6. CITM faridabad

rest of the colleges are just average.
8th September 2010, 11:11 AM

my rank is 5000 in haryana , which is the best college i can get in haryana
noooooooo oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
u cn du again +2.........
nd give 3e paper again
nd take 10000 rank in haryana
dn u vl get nit kkr..........
wlcmmmmmmmmm
8th October 2010, 12:52 PM

could i able to join govt job after completing degree from MMEC MULLANA?
10th October 2010, 01:58 AM

IS VAISH COLL. HOLDS 5TH RANK IN HARYANA
14th November 2010, 03:08 AM
BALJEET YADAV

please tell me top 10 colleges of haryana according to their placements and ranking
9th December 2010, 01:15 PM

from where can i get registration form for hseee
15th March 2011, 02:38 PM

WHICH TRADE OF ENGG HAS 100%PLACEMENT IN KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KKR
8th April 2011, 06:11 PM

GREENWOOD POLYTECHNIC
RANWAR (KARNAL)
ON 1ST RANK
19th April 2011, 04:10 PM
vijaybhattoo07

List of Top 10 Engineering Colleges In Haryana
According to Rank:-

1. National Institute of Technology, Kurukeshetra
2. Y.M.C.A in Faridabad
3. Institute of Technology & Management – Gurgaon, Haryana
4. C.R. State College of Engineering, Murthal near Sonipat
5. Technological Institute of Textiles & Sciences, Bhiwani
6. Engineering College in Guru Jambheshwar University Hissar
7. M.M. Engineering College P.O. Mullana, District- Ambala
8. Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Intitute of Engineering & Technology,Radaur – Distt. Yamuna Nagar
9. Vaish College of Engineering , Rohtak
10. Apeejay Engineering College Sohana
28th April 2011, 12:41 PM
wagle

engineering colleges in Haryana state

Haryana College of Technology and Management
Chhotu Ram State College of Engineering
Hindu Inst. of Engineering
Maharishi Markendeshwar Engineering College
N.C.College of Engineering
New Engineering College
Dairy Research Institute
29th April 2011, 02:03 PM

All other lists suck !!
This one's genuine
1.NIT kurukshetra
2.YMCA clg of engg .
NIT and YMCA are very close in repute except for the fact that campus of YMCA sucks !!
3.Deen bandhu chotu ram
4.UIT kurukshetra
both lack in placements and repute as compared to the first two . Also the children in 3. & 4. are dumber as compared to NIT and YMCA .
5.TITS bhiwani
6.ITM gurgaon
if you want the crowd and non harvanvi atmosphere then ITM is a good option
7.MR faridabad
8.UIT mdu
MR has a nice campus and a fine crowd as compared to UIT
9.Vaish college rohtak
10.CITM faridabad
both of the above colleges are almost as comparable as NIT and YMCA
If your AIEEE rank is b/w 8000-15000 , NIT is the best option . If its b/w 13000-40000 , try YMCA , if 30000-80000 try chotu ram . If your AIEEE rank is anywhere after 1,20000 try the rest in physical counsellings .
and if all that you are looking for is to enjoy your college life with pretty girls and stuff , never opt for the first two . then you better try Jaypee, noida , Jaypee,solan(its in himachal pradesh nr shimla) else Manav rachna or ITM

all the best !!
12th May 2011, 12:55 PM

well wht i have heard of is that Seth jai parkash inst of engg and tech. had best placement in private colleges with 171 alone in TCS and on campus interview by techm and many more comapnies and than comes MM engg college with 150 in infosys and some other on campus interview rest private colleges participate only in off campus interviews so judge by own judgment and not by adv put in the thread.
31st May 2011, 01:14 AM

Sir,, actually i am from haryana,but passed my 12th from up.........i m expecting to get 55000 in aieee 2011 in general categ....i m obc from haryana.......please suggest best college for me..:(
NOTE: PLEASE MAIL ME AT [email protected]
31st May 2011, 01:20 AM

Sir, actually i am from haryana , but i passed 12th from up..........i am expecing 55000 rank in gen. catg . in aieee 2011 all india...can you please tell me the best college available for me???
i am obc from haryana..
NOTE:PLEASE MAIL ME AT [email protected]
31st May 2011, 01:23 AM
deepak25121993

sir, actually i am from haryana ,but i passed 12th from up......i am expecting 55000 rank in aieee 2011 in gen catg. all india...........can u please suggest me the best college available for me??...i am obc from haryana...
NOTE:PLEASE MAIL ME AT [email protected]
5th June 2011, 09:02 PM

All India Rank is 38900 and State is 1893 in Gen Cata plz reply of best college where i can take add.on [email protected]
5th June 2011, 09:23 PM

sir pls tell me wich one is better of ymca faridabad,din bandhu chotu ram murthal,itm gurgaon or jaypee solan...........pls
6th June 2011, 08:18 AM

my state rank in gen category is 2959 and air is 60597 which college i m able to get plz tell me
6th June 2011, 01:47 PM

sir pls tell me wich one is better of ymca faridabad,din bandhu chotu ram murthal,itm gurgaon or jaypee solan...........pls reply soon
6th June 2011, 02:35 PM

sir my aieee state rank is 6025 can you suggest a good engineering collage.........plz do reply m vry confused...
7th June 2011, 08:50 AM
balarmkec

Best colleges in Haryana

Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram Univ. of Sc. and Tech, Murthal, Sonipat
YMCA Institute of Engg, Faridabad
Seth Jaiprakash Mukandlal Inst. of Engg and Tech, Radaur, Yamunanagar
University Instt. of Engg. and Tech, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
Instt. of Tech. and Management , Gurgoan
Manav Rachna College of Engg., Faridabad
Technological Instt. of Textiles and Sciences, Birla Colony, Bhiwani
University Instt. of Engg. and Tech, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak
Ch. Devi Lal Mem Engg. College, Paniwala Motta, Sirsa

ALL THE BEST
7th June 2011, 01:47 PM

Sir, I WANT TO KNOW THE BEST COLLEGE IN HARYANA BY PLACEMENT WISE !!!! SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE GUIDE ME!!!
MY AIEEE RANK IN 2011 IS AS FOLLOW
ALL INDIA RANK IN CATEGORY ---93784
SIR , I GOT 88% IN 12th CBSE BOARD IN 2011 BY SELF STUDYING !!!!
7th June 2011, 08:31 PM

MY AIEEE STATE RANK IS 1623. CAN I GET ADMISSION IN MURTHAL COLLEGE
7th June 2011, 08:32 PM

MY AIEEE STATE RANK IS 1623. CAN I GET ADMISSION IN MURTHAL COLLEGE