12th June 2012, 12:07 PM

Default Re: If my ranking is more than 100000 in AIEEE which college will I get?

My general rank in aieee is 371000 and obc rank is 110002 and obc state rank is 1209 then i can get admission in which college in odisa.
12th June 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: If my ranking is more than 100000 in AIEEE which college will I get?

SIR MY RANK IN AIEEE IS AIR 343093 AND AIR OBC RANK IS 100694 IN WHICH COLLEGES WOULD I GET ADMISSION
12th June 2012, 05:27 PM

sir my rank is 89000 in air and 22000 in obc can i get any nit or gov col?
12th June 2012, 07:19 PM
ashish consultant

sir my rank in aieee above 100000 so give me name of college where i got admission
with this rank it is a bit difficult to get admission in good colleges...but u can try for management quota...for cheap donation in good colleges just contact @ [email protected]
13th June 2012, 09:13 PM

if my all india category rank, is 11037 and state category rank is 1920 up,which college i can get
13th June 2012, 10:00 PM

If my ranking is 132769 in AIEEE and catogary rank 34620 which college will get?
state rank 19797 catogary 19797
15th June 2012, 06:22 PM

ques::
i have AI 93468 ranking in aieee 2012.... n 65949 in gen category... while i've HS (rajasthan) rank as 11066 n HS gen: 6779
i got rpet rank 5468.. n girls category rank: 924
so,,, wat do u think shld i try 4 govt colleges in rajasthan / private colleges (specify plz) / wait 4 aieee counseling...????????
n 1 more ques 'll i get MNIT jaipur with this aieee state rank????
15th June 2012, 07:53 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello Dear Friend

If your all India rank in AIEEE goes above 1 lakh you would not be able to get any
of the college through AIEEE central counseling if you do not have privilege of being
in some reservation category like SC/ST/PD.

Mostly private institutions which take admission on the basis of state engineering
entrance fill their 10-15%(may vary) through on the basis of AIEEE score of candidate
at the time of the state engineering colleges' counseling.

This way you can get admission in some private college on the basis of your AIEEE score.
The states in which engineering colleges do have such provision of admission are
Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Kerala, West Bengal, Karnataka, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh etc.
You should arrange the counseling schedule and procedure from your friends who have
appeared for respective state engineering entrance. such information can also be
obtained on the official websites of state engineering entrance exam.
16th June 2012, 10:57 AM

my air is 114234 and category rank is 29534
in which college will i get?
17th June 2012, 02:57 AM

i have rank 110004 in obc can i get punjabi uni, or gndu....
19th June 2012, 01:05 PM
babu91

if your rank goes over 1lac then i dont think you will get any of the colleges through central counselling unless reserved categories...
however you can take admission in some private colleges under AIEEE
for this you have to contact them directly..
19th June 2012, 02:52 PM

is there any management quata in baba banda singh bahudar engineering college
19th June 2012, 10:22 PM
GURINDER BILLING

hi dear!!

If your all India rank in AIEEE is above 1 lakh you would not be able to get any
of the college through AIEEE central counseling if you do not have privilege of being

Mostly private institutions which take admission on the basis of state engineering
entrance fill their 10-15% through on the basis of AIEEE score of candidate
20th June 2012, 05:07 PM

I have scored 95.9% in 2. will u please give me the list of best engineering colleges in tamilnadu and karnataka for which I am eligible
20th June 2012, 10:37 PM
navjotsidhupamal

Predicted Rank Marks
1-100 more then 325
101-500 290-325
501-1000 275-290
1001-2000 262-275
2001-5000 240-262
5001-10000 218-240
10001-20000 190-218
20001-30000 170-190
30001-50000 145-170
50001-100000 122-145
Below 100K <122
21st June 2012, 10:34 PM
GURINDER BILLING

As you not mentioned your category friend so it is tough to tell you which college you get.
->If you are belonging to SC/ST category then there will chance of getting NIT's if your rank not exceed then 1 lakh 50 thousand.
->If you belonging to General category then sorry to say you will not get any of NIT.

Top Engineering Colleges in Punjab Rank Institute:-
1 Guru Nanak Dev University Main Campus Amritsar
2 University College of Engineering: UCOE, Punjabi University Patiala
3 Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana
4 DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology
5 Guru Nanak Dev University Regional Campus, Jalandhar J
6 Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology Chandigarh
7 Chandigarh Engineering College Mohali
8 GianiZail Singh College of Engineering & Technology Bathinda
9 Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Engineering College Fatehgarh Sahib
10 Guru Nanak Dev University Regional Campus, Gurdaspur
11 Rayat&Bahra Institute of Engineering & Biotechnology Mohali
12 Beant College of Engineering & Technology Gurdaspur
13 ShaheedBhagat Singh College of Engineering,Ferozepur
14 Amritsar College Of Engineering & Technology Amritsar
15 RIMT Institute of Engineering and Technology,MandiGobindgarh
16 ShaheedUdham Singh College of Engineering and Technology, Mohali
17 Rayat Institute of Engineering & Information Technology,Ropar
18 Malout Institute of Management and Information Technology Malout
19 Institute of Engineering & Technology Bhaddar
20 Rayat-Bahra Institute of Engineering & Nano Technology, Hoshiarpur
so go ahead all the best...
21st June 2012, 10:39 PM
GURINDER BILLING

Hi dear!!!

If your all India rank in AIEEE goes above 1 lakh you would not be able to get any

entrance fill their 10-15%(may vary) through on the basis of AIEEE score of candidate

The states in which engineering colleges do have such provision of admission are:-
Rajasthan
Maharashtra
Kerala
West Bengal
Karnataka
Orissa
Uttar Pradesh(UP) etc.
ALL THE BEST...
30th June 2012, 12:51 PM

I got eamcet 15000 rank and intermediate 96%.I didn't attend Kcet.Can i get admission in Bangalore college.
11th July 2012, 01:06 PM

My AIEEE all India rank(general) is 271557 and state rank is 6794;Can i get admission in DAVIET jalandhar through PTU counselling,or any other way?
Please reply soon....
11th July 2012, 04:22 PM

hey my rank is 88000 air and 2061 state rank....and 7000 in b.arch air and state rank 191 which i can get ...m in general category
12th July 2012, 05:52 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

if my ranking is more than 100000 in aieee which college in aieee i will be applicable for?

You score very low rank in A.I.E.E.E.
You not get admissions in top engineering college.
You can take admissions in low ranking college in your state..
But if you want you can try next time and score good rank and
after that you can get admissions in top college.

ALL THE BEST!
15th July 2012, 04:05 PM

if my ranking is more than 122000 in uptu which college will i get
18th July 2012, 11:43 AM

sir my aieee rank 370000and obc rank 104000 which college is best for me
my aieee marks is 46
8th May 2013, 10:08 AM

Sir what collage can i get if my rank is between 500000 and 550000 in jee mains?Please name the collage where i can get admission this year.
4th June 2013, 03:37 PM

sir,if my rank is 70000 in jeemain,from obc categary.can i get admission in du or nit or iiit.please suggest me.
14th June 2013, 12:14 AM

i got in jee mains 2013 marks and rank 100000 will i get good engineering collges?
29th June 2013, 02:04 PM

what rank is needed to take admission in nit?
3rd July 2013, 11:53 PM

I have got 91000 all india rank in jee mains 2013 can get any nit
9th April 2014, 10:43 PM

sir i scored 60 marks in jee and 950 marks in inter of andra predesh board will i get seat in biotechnology in nit warangal?
15th April 2014, 03:49 PM

I am geting 81marks in jee main and 83 percent in cbse board i belong to sc catagory can you predict my rank
14th May 2014, 01:16 PM

sir i got 95,000 rank in jee main 2014 ,,,sir there have any chance to get nit i m belonging fron SC category and 12th class pass with 84%(u.p board 2013)..sir plz reply
3rd June 2014, 02:01 PM

sir i have 207 in bitsat and rank of more than 100000 in jee main can i get admission anywhere
6th June 2014, 12:00 AM

if i get rank 500000 in jee(main)2014 then what will be my rank in westbengal ?
9th July 2014, 12:17 PM

my b arch rank ar as follows.
air -90312
category rank-25657
as my state is odissa,
state rank-2177
category rank-400
so plz can u say whch college i can get admited..n plz can u gv me list of those colleges..!
9th July 2014, 12:23 PM

my b arch rank ar as follows.
air -90312
category rank-25657
as my state is odissa,
state rank-2177
category rank-400
so plz can u say whch college i can get admited..n plz can u gv me list of those colleges..!
23rd June 2015, 03:15 PM

Sir my Aimee rank is 2000. What colleges will I get sir??? Please tell me I'm very worried about my future
15th July 2016, 08:59 PM

Hello sir /mam
I am heena kumari and i got 170 marks in jee main paper 2 .My rank is 43615 so i want to know which college can i get admission or which college get me seat through josaa counselling.....tell me as soon as possible
I shall be very thankful to you.
Thanking You