29th November 2011, 09:30 AM

Default Re: Correction in the AIEEE application form

my 12th board is cbse but i fill in the form is other.my resistation no is 20267558. please reply me [email protected]
30th November 2011, 02:11 PM

hellow sir,
my name is lalit. My 12th board is cbse but i fill in the form others. how can i change it. please reply soon.
30th November 2011, 03:04 PM
gauri2011

I sent you a question regarding my mistake which I did in my AIEEE application form no. 362822. I pasted a photograph on the application form without my name and date of taking the photograph. So I request you to guide me what should be done in order to correct my mistake.
You have not mentioned whether you have sent your form to the AIEEE office or not.
If you have not sent your form then you can reprint your final confirmation page of the AIEEE examination form and pest an new photo of your self containing name and date of taking the photograph.
If you have send the application form then you will not be able to correct your form. Then you have to contact the authorities concerned for the correction and only they can help you.
http://www.aieee.nic.in

Best Wishes....
30th November 2011, 06:02 PM

i have forget to countersign my app. form with parents, what shall i do for its correction?
1st December 2011, 03:06 PM

I downdoded conformation page 20058686 in respect of my daughter PALLAVI after entering DD No. After that I noticed that DD is issued by Bank is in favour of Central Board of Secondary Enducation, New Delhi, instead of Secretary, Central Board of Secondary Education, Delhi, I contact one teacher at facilitation centrae and advised to get this DD cancelled ana issue a new DD then apply. I done as advised now on-line form is not being accepted as showing already registered/exists. Ranjit Kumar Singh, [email protected]
1st December 2011, 07:37 PM

dear sir, i have entered the online center for examination. can i change it to offline examination, only registration no. is provided to me,till yet, i can't fill the draft no., so, is it possible that online center form will cancel???
2nd December 2011, 02:23 PM

in the application form i had made wrong choice for examination centre. it is nasik instead of kanpur.......wat shud i do to correct this
2nd December 2011, 05:53 PM

Demad Drft Number is wrongly entered in online application yet not forwarded to delhi office what shud i do now, i have yet to get it attested.
2nd December 2011, 06:43 PM

I have written wrong spelling of my college give me information how to change it?
2nd December 2011, 11:16 PM

I have not written the date and name on the photograph, but have written only the name behind the photograph. What action do i need to take??
Please help!
3rd December 2011, 02:18 PM

i opted for online examination (by mistake) but now i want to give it offlinecoz i don't want take chance at this point i didn't submitted the draft yet .can i get the new registration page .
3rd December 2011, 04:10 PM

I sent you a question regarding my mistake which I did in my AIEEE application form no. 362822. I pasted a photograph on the application form without my name and date of taking the photograph. So I request you to guide me what should be done in order to correct my mistake.
4th December 2011, 10:23 AM

Originally Posted by kvrob139 View Post

Nothing will happen to your application as some of my friends and my brother itself has pasted the photo without name and date of photo.
your application will not be rejected definitely.
Prepare yourself for the exam.
All the Best.

I also done same mistake ? What to do ?
4th December 2011, 11:31 AM

i had the same prblm as the girl PALLAVI had . . ! ! !
so i asked the authorities and they said that u cut the DD no nd date of issue from the confirmation page and write the new one . . ! ! !
and uncle don't wrry . . ! ! ! :)
4th December 2011, 11:34 AM
dsoberamit

i had the same prblm as the girl PALLAVI had . . ! ! !
so i asked the authorities and they said that u cut the DD no nd date of issue from the confirmation page and write the new one . . ! ! !
and uncle don't wrry . . ! ! !
4th December 2011, 01:11 PM

we have incorrectly entered the demand draft no.'s and have submitted the application forms online but we have not sent these forms to the Aieee unit ...
please tell us how can we correct it!!
registration no. -20313568
and registration no. -20309818
please reply as soon as possible at [email protected]
5th December 2011, 06:39 PM

Sir, during filling up the Form for appearing online examination of AIEEE to be held during 2012, there is by mistake I have chosen course BE/B.Tech and Arch. Actually, I want to choose BE/BTech only and for which I have also got a Demand Draft for Rs.500/- from the scheduled nationalized Bank i.e. State Bank of India, Jamnagar. I have not sent hard copy of the form and it is lying with me. Please sir guide me.
8th December 2011, 11:13 AM
SUNAINANV

Sir, i beg to say that i have made a mistake, in fulfilling the aieee form. i have put the wrong bank branch,while the process. please suggest me,what should i do.
8th December 2011, 07:01 PM

name of the examination?????/
9th December 2011, 08:21 PM

Respected sir due to big mistake in place of male female has been written in form no 20502715 sir plese suggest me how to correct this mistake
9th December 2011, 08:26 PM

Respected sir in form no 20502715 in place of male female has been written please suggest me how to cure it
10th December 2011, 04:51 PM

sub-not to attemped thumb impression on the aieee application form sir, in aieee form i had not attemped thumb impression. at this stage what can i do for this please give me answer sir
10th December 2011, 06:47 PM

I have written my mobile no. with one digit less. what to do with it?? can i dispatch my form?????? please tell me...
10th December 2011, 07:20 PM

sir, i have made a mistake while filling my application form. i have written my mobile no. with one digit less. i have not dispatched my form. what to do now??
12th December 2011, 10:34 AM

in filling the second step of aieee form there is a mistake that on the place of DD no. the serial no. of the demand draft is filled
plz. guide me what can i do?
13th December 2011, 02:53 PM
siddhartha sandesh

I made a mistake in my AIEEE application form no. 20355398. I filled my state of eligiblity as west benga in pace of jharkhand in the application form . So I request you to guide me what should be done in order to correct my mistake.[/QUOTE]
14th December 2011, 02:50 AM

i have attested two photos in the form ...but it was told to attest only one...wat can i do now?
14th December 2011, 01:19 PM

i have submitted my aieee form oninefor BE/Btech only but now i wanna to give both BE/Btech and BE archi, now what should i do?
14th December 2011, 09:03 PM

my registration number is 20772573 i have wrongly entered my category as OBC instead of general i am a general candidate
can i correct the mistake?
15th December 2011, 01:05 PM

sir i want to change the mobile no because last digit has not entered in the application form because i had added zero before the mobile number
15th December 2011, 01:19 PM

which type of photo graph is required in aieee form colour or black n white with name and date?
15th December 2011, 01:39 PM

sir i want to clear some mistakr that i had made in the applicatin form
15th December 2011, 08:10 PM

i have made mistak while making online payment off draft.
i have made dratft from "union bank",
but by mistake while selecting the name of the bank i selected "united bank of India".
will my form be rejected?
sir please tel me....
17th December 2011, 10:58 PM

Default Re: Correction in the AIEEE application form 2012

I have pasted the pic without name and date. how to correct it??
18th December 2011, 06:50 PM

sir i have filled my aieee application form online. i had not sent the confirmation page. there is a spelling mistake in my fathers name what i should do
20th December 2011, 02:49 PM

from where will I get a challan form for paying fee for AIEEE
21st December 2011, 07:04 PM

By mistake,I have entered wrong E Mail Address in my AIEEE application form.Can I correct it.Is there any problem with this?
21st December 2011, 10:02 PM

I filled wrong DD No. Or bank name.
Can i refill it?
I did't sand d confarmation page copy to aieee.
Help me.
22nd December 2011, 03:23 PM

DEAR SIR,
I HAD MADE A MISTAKE IN APPLICATION FORM REGARDING MY NAME WHICH WAS NOT ACCORDING AS MY 10TH CLASS CERTIFICATE.
23rd December 2011, 03:56 PM

HOW TO CORRECT DD NO. IN MY FORM . MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 20255905.
23rd December 2011, 07:13 PM

t
he application is correct.on back of bank draft i have written my address my name. application no.course not written on backside of bank draft.is there any problem with that?
23rd December 2011, 10:20 PM

I had selected in the category of blind cadidates,but i am not a blind candidate .what should I do?
24th December 2011, 02:28 AM
ranjeet250490

Arrow Re: Correction in the AIEEE application form

AIEEE is the All India Engineering Entrance Examination and it is conducted by the CBSE every year.

It is basically organized to select candidates for the B.E/B.Tech/B.Arch courses in various colleges across India.

From this year itself, the AIEEE has introduced the online Form Filling Procedure to make it easy and convenient for the applicants, but still a lot of people have found it confusing and have committed a lot of errors and mistakes in filling the form.

So the AIEEE has introduced an Online Correction provision where you can correct your errors and mistakes made while filling the particulars.

You can check it by Clicking Here

But as you say, that you have done the mistake in pasting the correct required photograph, that cannot be edited from the Internet.

So in this case, the only thing that can be done is to approach the Head Office of the AIEEE by yourself personally and then tell them your issue.
I am sure they would consider your plea and let you do the needful.

The AIEEE can be contacted here ::

The Joint Secretary (AIEEE Unit)
Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
PS 1-2, Institutional Area
IP Extension, Patparganj
Delhi 110-092

Telephone #

011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151 & 157

011-22246087, 011-22246095

==> You may also contact them via E Mail : [email protected] AND [email protected]

Hope this works

#RJ#
26th December 2011, 02:44 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED STEP1 FOR REGISTATION NO.21157995 HOW TO COMPLETE STEP2
27th December 2011, 12:53 PM

sir i have registered my form online and made the payment through debit card. by mistake i have chosen OBC category inspite i belong to general category. i have not posted the form yet. can i make the correction...
27th December 2011, 08:35 PM

Corrections in the application form will be allowed through online Authentication process. Any registered candidate, who wants to carry out corrections is required to enter system generated Registration No (as given on confirmation page), his/her Name, Date of Birth & Mother’s name, which will be validated from the data available in the system, before allowing access to make corrections.

Link to edit: http://aieee.nic.in/
28th December 2011, 09:06 PM

I have written my mobile no. with one digit less. what to do with it?? can i dispatch my form?????? please tell me...
I HAVE DONE THE SAme....I hav enter 0 before my number ...........so pls tell what to do.....pls hurry!!!!!!
30th December 2011, 07:44 PM

Respected Sir, In the application form i wrote wrong roll no of intermediate by mistake .Is there any problem with that?
7th January 2012, 08:57 PM

sir,i have sent the aieee application form without thumb print wud it be rejected pls help me
10th February 2012, 10:11 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
Once the form is submitted,no further communication for any change or correction will be entertained for you.

You have done a big mistake your form is likely to be rejected,because candidates name and the date in which the photo has been taken is required to avaoid any mistake at the time of dispatching the same to you.

Hope your form will not be rejected.Better to contact Assistant secretary (aieee unit),delhi at 011-22239177,011-22239180.
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra