22nd June 2011, 11:51 AM

Default Re: Dates and centers of WBJEE counselling

where would i get a counselling application form?
22nd June 2011, 12:06 PM

sir my rank in wbjee 2011 is 13319 .where can i get good college for this rank. when i will call for counselling.
22nd June 2011, 12:24 PM

Rank card yet not available! When will we get our rank card of wbjee?
22nd June 2011, 01:03 PM

My wbjee rank is 425(ST) when will be my counselling ? and what colleges may i get in this score ?

22nd June 2011, 01:05 PM

My wbjee rank is 5292 when will be my counselling ? and what colleges may i get in this score ?

Regards.
22nd June 2011, 02:51 PM

sir i am kaushal mani frm patna .how to prepare in 2011 counselling plz tell me;sir my gen. rank 60485inwbjee;my contact no is 08298902931;09304808399;08809120364;08797514355;08 08476344; plz call me soon.
22nd June 2011, 11:06 PM

sir,my wbjee rank is 13899 in wbjee 2011.what the date and center of councelling will be?
22nd June 2011, 11:32 PM
SUBHADEEP SAHOO

my rank is 21964.plz send me the dates and centre for wbjee councelling(engg).[/QUOTE]
22nd June 2011, 11:43 PM

I have got 57677 rank in wbjee & got 6lakh rank in eee. So will u plz tell me when i shall get the time for counselling?
23rd June 2011, 03:50 AM

my rank in wbjee is 2459(general)...what courses can i get in shibpur??also,can i get electronics in either iem or techno india???
23rd June 2011, 12:08 PM

my rank is 462104 when will be my councelling?or venue
23rd June 2011, 12:14 PM

when will the wbjee 2011 counselling application form be available in the net.
23rd June 2011, 02:43 PM

my rank is 38633 when and where my counselling held pls rply
23rd June 2011, 04:25 PM

what will be the actual counselling date of wbjee ???
23rd June 2011, 05:56 PM

my wbjee rank is 4778.plz tell me the expected date of counselling.also tell me the best college and branch i will get.
23rd June 2011, 07:25 PM

This year 2011 wbjee counseling date,time and venue , Sir .
23rd June 2011, 08:59 PM

sir my rank is 7110 , please send my counselling date
23rd June 2011, 09:05 PM

i have got 11823 rank plz tell me which college i am going to get is there any possibility to get jadavpur university
24th June 2011, 11:28 AM

sir my wbjee rank is 51591 which day my counseeling will be held?
24th June 2011, 11:37 AM

SIR I HV GOT 86577 RANK IN WBJEE. CAN I GOT ANY CLG
24th June 2011, 11:50 AM

MY RANK IS WBJEEB 19062.PLZ SEND ME THE COUNSELLING DATE AND CENTER.
24th June 2011, 01:35 PM

sir my rank is26524.plj.send me the counselling date and center and procedure for counselling.
24th June 2011, 01:52 PM

SIR,MY RANK IS 25,000 IN WB JEE,WHEN AND WHERE IS MY COUNSELLING.CAN I GET ANY GOOD COLLEGE? PLEASE , TELL ME SOON
24th June 2011, 05:48 PM

my rank is 38,814.please send me the date and venue of councelling.
24th June 2011, 08:34 PM

i want to know the date of counselling 2011
24th June 2011, 09:24 PM

When did the wbjee counselling(2011) held .tell me the date of counselling.my rank is 43063
25th June 2011, 10:49 AM

my rank in wbjee 2011 is 28974.plz send me the dates and centre for wbjee councelling(engg).
26th June 2011, 09:44 AM

sir my rank in wbjee is 71580.n aieee is 454035........wl i b cald 4 counseling n when?
26th June 2011, 10:31 AM

my wb jem2011 rank 7529;plz send date &centre on my [email protected]
26th June 2011, 11:04 AM

sir my wbjee rak is 24368. pl tell me dates of councelling. kindly suggest some good colleges
26th June 2011, 05:35 PM

my rank in wbjeeb medical entrance exam 2011 is 2822. when is my counselling date?
26th June 2011, 05:59 PM

when will the wbjee 2011 counselling application form be available in the net.
27th June 2011, 01:03 AM

my rank is 1483. plz send me the dates and centre for wbjee councelling(engg)
27th June 2011, 01:37 PM

sir my ranking is 19858 and i can not found the original date of counselling plese snd me a sms to 9563354850 and where from i get my rank card. sir it urgent.my enrollment no. is 406042.

your obtain
prasanta
27th June 2011, 02:42 PM

SIR, MY WBJEE RANK IS 35145. I WANT TO KNOW MY COUNSELLING DATE...

REGARDS
ANINDITA
28th June 2011, 07:17 AM
sandipiiii

my wbjee 2011 rank is 3563(gen) can i get shibpur or iem
28th June 2011, 12:24 PM

hi my name is rajiv kumar singh my wbjee rank is 20451 please send my councelling date
28th June 2011, 12:30 PM

sir i m pranav kumar my wbjee rank is 59634 when will be my councelling
28th June 2011, 12:31 PM

sir i got 28160 rank in wbjee in gen. cat. in which college will i get admission and when ever my counciling date will be anounced.
28th June 2011, 02:38 PM

I have got a rank of 19004(gen).please inform me about the councelling and centres.
28th June 2011, 07:13 PM

Sir, I am krishnendu Datta , my rank in JEM 2011 is 86466 (Engineering). plz tell me when and where is my counseling.
28th June 2011, 10:28 PM

sir my rank is 38007 so plz tell me when and i also know that which college i got plz reply sir
29th June 2011, 09:30 AM

when is my councelling date if my rank is 20839.
29th June 2011, 02:55 PM

sir/mam my rank is 60512. In which phase my councelling will be held ? and which coll. will i get through it. how to get rank card
30th June 2011, 12:20 PM

sir,my wbjee rank is 20937 & i want to know counselling date,center&which college i have got on this rank??
30th June 2011, 12:55 PM

i have missed the first counselling of aieee.can get the chance to attain the 2nd counselling of aieee 2011?
plz send me the dates of counselling of wbjee as soon as possible.my rank is 37039, which college would i get in this counselling?
is there any scope of getting good college?plz rply me
30th June 2011, 01:35 PM

hi i m wasim akhtar.my wbjee rank is 29227.so plz can you ask me my counsellig date and which stream can i get?
30th June 2011, 05:06 PM

My rank of wb jem 2011 is 31116. what is probable date of counselling?
1st July 2011, 07:40 AM

how i download aplication fourm for apreaing at counsiling
1st July 2011, 11:54 AM

my rank is 42900 which colleage is provied me by wbjee rank