14th September 2014, 11:35 AM

Default Re: How can I do company secretary course in Bangalore?

Hi This is Chandana
I have studied Mcom regular and I want to do a reputed course ,which is best to me ? Give me full details of CS course ..
16th October 2014, 12:59 PM

i need to know which is the best couching center near marathahalli please suggest me the best one
1st August 2015, 08:08 PM

Hi, I am Manjula S Honnatti. How to take admission for cs and what is the fees please explain me clearly to this E-Mail ID [email protected]
26th September 2015, 12:55 AM

Can I get registered for CS foundation through off line if yes then send me the address in bangaluru where the process is done
25th February 2016, 04:06 PM

HI this is menaka here i have done my BA and now i want to do my CS course in evening college what is the amount. Please kindly help me out in this.
Contact number - 9035888987
25th May 2016, 12:47 PM

DEAR SIR MY NEPWE WANT DO M.COM.CS WITH HOSTEL CAN YOU GIVE DETAILS ABOUT THIS. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
20th May 2017, 11:55 AM

I want information about cs course after b.com how much time it need to complete & also how to register and after registration how many days remains for exam?
Please, inform me
27th May 2017, 10:30 PM

Hi i am anitha i have completed b.com i want to do cs in Bangalore. So give me full details and selection procedure and also fee structure
8th June 2017, 11:40 AM

I am vidya I have studied MBA and I want to do cs courses give me full details of cs gmail address [email protected]
12th August 2017, 11:21 AM

Hi Guys!!! I am working as my company as my company is working 06 days in a week and i cannot attend regular classes. Please guide me in getting any evening colleges and weekend classes for CS??
Pls help me in getting info or contact details and guide me further.