3rd May 2011, 06:27 PM
pinkigahalot

Smile Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

i want know that full information of j.b.t in haryana.

1. Are B.Ed candidates eligible for the post of JBT teachers in Haryana?
  2. JBT Admission details in Haryana
  3. Which will Recruitment procedure for JBT teachers be held in Haryana? How can I avail 85% reserved home state quota for the same?
  4. List of JBT Colleges available in Haryana? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  5. Are B.Ed candidates eligible to apply for JBT posts? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I have done ETT from Chandigarh and having residential of Haryana
  6. Difference between the course of D.Ed and JBT? Is there any institute in Haryana conducting JBT course?
  7. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  8. Are B.Ed candidates applicable for the post of JBT Teacher in Haryana? What is the criteria of recruitment for teachers?
  9. When is the JBT entrance going to be held in Haryana?
  10. How to take admission in Jammu JBT after doing B.A in distance mode from Haryana?
  11. How can I do JBT course in Haryana? What is the date of the sale of form for JBT?
  12. What is the selection procedure for JBT Haryana?
  13. Can B.Ed student apply for JBT teachers post in haryana
  14. Information about JBT admission in Haryana(Rohtak)?
  15. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  16. Private college in Haryana which offers JBT course along with placement in private schools? -- [New]
  17. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  18. JBT haryana after 12th Arts? How to apply? Application forms? -- [Most Discussed]
6th May 2011, 03:07 PM

Default Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

I am BA(50%)from Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak haryana. I want to do B ED, Please suggest me.please tell me the procedure like date of application form, eligibility , fees etc.

anil
12th May 2011, 09:27 PM

Hello sir, i just want know that when jbt form comes for 2011 and some admission information for panipat please sir reply me soon .
15th May 2011, 06:59 PM

DATE OF SUBMISSION OF ENTRANCE EXAMS APPLICATION FORM 2011-2012 FOR JBT IN HARYANA GOVT AND FROM WHERE THE SAID APPLICATION FORM CAN BE OBTAINED, WHERE SAME IS TO BE SUBMITTED, DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE TO BE ATTACHED, THE CANDIDATE WHOSE RESULT OF 10 2 NOT RECEIVED CAN APPLY , PLEASE GUIDE
16th May 2011, 12:05 AM
sivaraj448

State Institute of Education, Sector 32-C, P.O. Sec-47, Chandigarh 160047
District Institute Of Education & Training, Govt. B.T.C. School, Chowari, Chamba
District Institute Of Education & Training, Karaur (Nadaun) Hamirpur 177038
District Institute Of Education & Training, Dharamshala, Kangra 176215
District Institute Of Education & Training, Village Koliber, P.O. Mohal, Kullu Distt.
District Institute Of Education & Training, Nahan Sirmour Distt. 173001
District Institute Of Education & Training, Shamla Ghat, Panesh, Shimla 171001
District Institute Of Education & Training, Solan
19th May 2011, 01:51 PM

DATE OF SUBMISSION OF ENTRANCE EXAMS APPLICATION FORM 2011-2012 FOR JBT IN HARYANA GOVT AND FROM WHERE THE SAID APPLICATION FORM CAN BE OBTAINED, WHERE SAME IS TO BE SUBMITTED, DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE TO BE ATTACHED, THE CANDIDATE WHOSE RESULT OF 10 2 NOT RECEIVED CAN APPLY , PLEASE GUIDE
24th May 2011, 01:19 PM
neeraj_8877

zzzzzzzzzzzz
24th May 2011, 01:22 PM
neeraj_8877

zzzzzzzzzz
24th May 2011, 01:26 PM
neeraj_8877

xxxxxxxxxxxx
25th May 2011, 11:20 PM

bhai bhut bdia
28th May 2011, 02:18 PM

Plz aap mujhe JBT ki full information de dijiye, forms kab milenge and kahan se milenge or last submit krne ki Date kya hai.
Plz send me full information about JBT forms and College in Delhi or Haryana
29th May 2011, 09:17 PM

31st May 2011, 02:27 PM

Thumbs up Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

Gandhi Memorial Elementary Teachers Training Institute
(Recognized & Affiliated to the J&K State Board of School Education and
valid by NCTE, New Delhi)
Jammu (J&K) 181102

Admission Open
For
Session 2011-2013

Name of the Course - Diploma in “Elementary Teachers Training” (ETT / JBT)

Duration of the Course - Two Academic Years

Admission Procedure:
Eligibility: Students who have passed their Higher Secondary Examination Part – II / Senior Secondary Examination (10+2) / an equivalent Examination with minimum 45% marks for General Category and with minimum 40% marks for reserved category candidates.

Contact Details: Mr. Neeraj Khajuria
(Mob.): +91-9419620255
(Email): [email protected]; [email protected]
31st May 2011, 06:14 PM
sony shrma

how can i take admission in jbt and please tell the procedure and important details.
31st May 2011, 06:19 PM
sony shrma

I want the information of jbt form will come.
thanku
neha sharma
my email id is- [email protected]
1st June 2011, 12:24 PM

kya hum jbt kar sakte hai jammu se abhi 12th ke exam huwe hai ager yes toh neha.sannu09gmail.com par reply karna pl s addmission kab se hai bate dena ok sir
8th June 2011, 03:01 PM

Please tell me when the admission form of JBT haryana will release.
email me:[email protected]
Contact me:09034834844
10th June 2011, 03:03 PM

sir,please tell me who can i apply jbt,ete forms in punjab university or in state - up or haryana
11th June 2011, 10:47 PM

last date for submission of form for JBT in haryana
12th June 2011, 12:27 PM

jbt2011 ka result kab aa raha ha
16th June 2011, 12:08 PM

I want to know where the admission forms of JBT haryana are available(in colleges/Website) plz tell me
my email id :[email protected]
My contact number:- 919034834844
16th June 2011, 03:29 PM

After doing JBT what is the last age for applying govt. job? Plz, tell me.

Priti Shrivastava
17th June 2011, 05:15 PM

i apply to jbt amission.
18th June 2011, 12:47 PM

I am done BA from MDU with 45 % marks and now serving in army . I want to do JBT from your university , please suggest me about subimt of forms,last date of forms , teaching procedure etc.
19th June 2011, 01:10 PM

I have already apply online JBT form.plz confirm the Govt collage fees.
21st June 2011, 09:58 AM

i am 2 passed would you please tell me about the procedure to have enrollment in haryana jbt
21st June 2011, 06:28 PM

is there any job gurantee after doing master degree in faridabad....????pls reply
23rd June 2011, 10:37 AM

results roll no.5110161157
23rd June 2011, 03:29 PM

i want to know i have pass b.a form mahrishi dayanand universty rothak with 50% marks i want to join jbt coures. Please tell me
25th June 2011, 01:45 PM

I want to be a primary teacher I have passed 12th class in 2008 and currently i am studying in BA 2nd year.
So please inform me about scedule of teacher recruitment in UP and Qualification for it.
If a need of 2 Yrs educational course is required please inform me about the best colleges in low fees.
26th June 2011, 09:41 PM

last date of stet application form
29th June 2011, 01:14 PM

JBT admission details in haryana
1st July 2011, 11:34 AM

I want to know JBT Admission Details(Date of App. Form.,Fees,Last Date etc.......) IN Karnal -HARYANA .

Thanks in Advance
pls reply to me at
1st July 2011, 11:47 AM
narendra123456789

Smile Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

Originally Posted by pinkigahalot View Post

Hi pinky ,if u know or found information JBT FORM WHEN Release Haryana

form anywhere pls inform me also

Thanks alote in advance.
5th July 2011, 06:50 PM

jbt counseilling 17 se hogi
7th July 2011, 09:59 PM

sir counselling kab se suru hogi.pls call me on 9813049875,
8th July 2011, 06:58 PM

JBT D.Ed counsling 2011
8th July 2011, 11:26 PM

I want to know about full information of j.b.t. How can we apply in j.b.t and is the ability?
9th July 2011, 06:48 PM

whenthe 1st merit list of jbt new session release
10th July 2011, 12:22 PM
chauhan99

District Institute Of Education & Training, Govt. B.T.C. School, Chowari, Chamba
District Institute Of Education & Training, Village Koliber, P.O. Mohal, Kullu Distt.

this are the institute
11th July 2011, 08:21 AM

jbt 1st cut list
11th July 2011, 08:47 AM

please tell me about jbt councelling date
12th July 2011, 12:26 PM

counselling reult
12th July 2011, 07:58 PM

hello sir, kya aap mujhe jbt ki coucelling date bta sakte ho,please mujhe contact kijiye 9992177035
15th July 2011, 12:34 AM
CHAUDHARY79

this are the institute

15th July 2011, 09:02 AM

Post Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

Sir/Madam, please till me about 1st cut of list of Seasion 2011-2013. will i required character certificate at the time of counselling.please call me on 9671134761 as soon as posible.
15th July 2011, 09:17 AM

I am Renu from Hisar. Sir/Madam, please tell me about jbt cut of list of seasion 2011-2013. will i required my character certificate at the time of counselling.
Please call me on 9671134761 as soon as posible
15th July 2011, 11:24 AM
CHAUDHARY79

You may take admission for bachelor degree or master degree in JBT.
There are no direct admission procedure for it, you must appear for entrance test.
The application form and other details about admission visit
www.jbtassociation.com.
There you will find all information.

15th July 2011, 02:24 PM

when will be start counslling for jbt
15th July 2011, 07:32 PM

Sir, when will be the councelling conducted of JBT 2011?