14th August 2011, 03:42 PM

Are Biochemistry, Microbiology and Computer Science eligible to write TRB entrance exam?

respected sir/madam,

Please tell me that Bio chemistry, micro biology and computer science is eligibility for writing TRB exam 2011.

31st August 2011, 02:01 PM

Default Re: Are Biochemistry, Microbiology and Computer Science eligible to write TRB entrance exam?

sir please tell me... am finished b,sc micrbiology and B.ed .can i apply for trb exam ?
31st August 2011, 06:25 PM
rana2011

Default Re: Are Biochemistry, Microbiology and Computer Science eligible to write TRB entrance exam?

Yes Biochemistry, Microbiology and Computer Science eligible can write TRB entrance exam.

Thanks!!
21st September 2011, 11:42 AM

I am finished in Msc Microbiology and B.ed, can i apply for TRB exam?
21st September 2011, 06:08 PM
Raja Azher

respected sir/madam,

Please tell me that Bio chemistry, micro biology and computer science is eligibility for writing TRB exam 2011.
Yes Bio chemistry, micro biology and computer science is eligibility for writing TRB exam 2011.
11th October 2011, 10:34 AM

i am finished in Bsc Biochemistry and B.ed can i apply for TRB Exam 2011
30th October 2011, 12:32 PM

MICROBIOLOGY IS NOT ELIGIBLAE FOR TRP THAN WHY THE GOVERMENT CHEETAING FOR OTHER
2nd November 2011, 02:10 PM

we need syllabus for computer science sir
2nd November 2011, 09:08 PM

Can i write TRB examination?I have finished my M.sc in microbiology with B.Ed.Is microbiology eligible?
3rd November 2011, 12:20 PM

I have finished my M.sc microbiology with B.Ed.can i write TRB.Is microbiology eligible to write TRB.In what category microbilogy will come Botany or Zoology?
11th November 2011, 04:02 PM

i have completed my m.sc b.ed in microbiology can i erite trb exam?/
12th November 2011, 09:32 PM

please Sir, where i get the Bio Chemistry Syllabus.... for TRB exam
28th November 2011, 11:07 AM

respected sir where i get the syllubus for TRB exam
6th December 2011, 10:13 PM

dear sir, please let me know trb for biochemistry?
10th December 2011, 06:22 PM

can bsc microbilogy appaer for trb exam,i have also completed b.ed.,
10th December 2011, 09:25 PM

i am completed in Msc microbiology B.ed. which subject i will apply trb exam?
21st December 2011, 03:51 PM

Are Microbiology , computerscience eligible for Trb exam?
3rd January 2012, 10:22 AM

Whether current year 2011-2012 B.Ed batch is eligible for writing TRB Exam???
5th January 2012, 12:55 AM

I am completed in Msc microbiology B.ed. which subject i will apply trb exam?
21st January 2012, 01:54 PM

I had done my UG, PG degree in Computer Application along with B.Ed Computer Science.
For the forthcoming TRB exam, Am I elligible for writing TRB exam? If so, How can I get the syllabus for CS?
Is there any vacancies available in Government schools? Do we call for couselling?
4th February 2012, 08:35 PM

MICROBIOLOGY IS NOT ELIGIBLAE FOR TRP THAN WHY THE GOVERMENT CHEETAING FOR OTHER
respected sir, stay order is the best result for this problem ok
8th February 2012, 02:26 PM

I have finished my M.sc microbiology with B.Ed.can i write TRB.Is microbiology eligible to write TRB.In what category microbilogy will come Botany or Zoology?
9th February 2012, 06:47 PM

trb is not allowed for microbiology in return exam. so stay order is the best result for this broblem . i am one of the student bsc bed [microbiology]
16th February 2012, 05:20 PM

Originally Posted by Raja Azher View Post
Yes Bio chemistry, micro biology and computer science is eligibility for writing TRB exam 2011.
Kindly mentioned date of TRB Exam
16th February 2012, 06:54 PM

I am only a B.E. Civil engineering graduate. Am I eligible for TRB Exams?
21st February 2012, 12:19 AM
darun sanjay

I requestthe tamilnadu government to take the best order for microbiology cantidates
& also includes us trb exam. & add microbiology subject in tn govermnet schools.Iam completed m.phil in microbiology did iam eligible for teacher post in government schools.
29th February 2012, 05:16 PM

I had done my UG, PG degree in Computer Application along with B.Ed Computer Science.
For the forthcoming TRB exam, Am I elligible for writing TRB exam? If so, How can I get the syllabus for CS?
Is there any vacancies available in Government schools? Do we call for couselling?
2nd March 2012, 10:26 PM

i have done ug in botanwy and p.g in genetics can i write trb post graduate exam
8th March 2012, 11:29 PM

I have completed my Bachelor's Degree in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY...
Am I eligilible for writing TRB xam for computer science Deparmant?????
24th March 2012, 04:27 PM

Default Re: Microbiology to write TRB entrance exam?

I have completed my M.sc microbiology with B.Ed.can i write TRB.Is microbiology eligible to write TRB.In what category microbilogy will come Botany or Zoology?please reply to my e.mail [email protected]
16th April 2012, 01:24 AM

I have completed my M.sc marine biology and bsc.Zoology?whether am i eligible for trb exam 2012 am i write
28th April 2012, 01:10 PM

i have completed b,sc microbiology with B,Ed i write TRB. IS MICROBILOGY eligible to write TRB .please kindly reply to my e.mail [email protected]
6th September 2012, 03:19 PM

im completed msc microbiology with B.ed biological science. can i write TRB exam... reply me to [email protected]. thanks.
22nd October 2012, 09:04 PM

i have completed m.a b.ed in sociology am i eligible to write ug or pg trb
4th November 2012, 10:48 AM

IS ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN TRB EXAM AFTER COMPLETION OF B.SC, B.ED IN BIO CHEMISTRY OR M.SC BED IN BIO CHEMISTRY
15th February 2013, 02:53 PM

WHETHER THERE IS ANY EXAMS FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE PG.& U.G.CANDIDATES? IF SO, REPLY SOON.
20th February 2013, 09:19 PM
jeeva 777

WHETHER THERE IS ANY EXAMS FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE PG.& U.G.CANDIDATES? IF SO, REPLY SOON.
we are planning to put a case in high court about our biochemistry . so please contact me jeevanandam - mobile 9842024354
21st February 2013, 03:42 PM

I am completed B.Sc.B.Ed Bio Chemistry, can i eligible to appointed BT Assistant in school
5th May 2013, 10:24 AM

Sir, Can I do U.G in Bio chemistry and P.G in Microbiology, B.ed in same stream. Plz guide me I am totally confuse
5th May 2013, 10:56 PM
nanmuin

Sir, Can I do U.G in Bio chemistry and P.G in Microbiology, B.ed in same stream. Plz guide me I am totally confuse
7th May 2013, 11:08 AM

Am i m.sc bio chemistry m.ed eligibility for tet in tamil nadu
11th May 2013, 12:05 PM

I am M.Sc.,Biochemistry with B.Ed can i write TRB exam in 2013
11th May 2013, 09:24 PM

I completed M.Sc Biochemistry and B.Ed in physical science. TRB announced only 3 vacancy in my community. Am I eligible? If yes, where I can get syllabus??
14th May 2013, 05:50 PM

Tamil Nadu government is accepted the trb in microbiology subject. but why not delivery to microbiology syllabus. please tell me purpose .
22nd May 2013, 08:07 PM

I completed M.Sc BIOCHEMISTRY with B.Ed , where I can get TRB syllabus?
23rd May 2013, 12:26 PM

i have completed M.Sc bio chemistry with B.Ed.can i write tet and pg trb exam?where i get the pg trb syllabus.
13th June 2013, 10:40 AM

i need syllabus for pg-trb biochemistry 2013 goverment exam plz send to my mail id [email protected]
28th June 2013, 12:05 PM

Default B.S.C.Microbiology eligible for tet

Am I finished B.S.C Microbiology and B.ED.Can I write tet exam?
4th August 2013, 07:22 PM

I have completed B.sc Biochemistry with B.Ed in physical science. Am I eligible to write TRB and TET Exam?
4th August 2013, 07:27 PM

I have completed B.Sc Biochemistry with B.ed in physical science Am I eligible to write TRB and TET?