11th February 2011, 04:02 PM

Default Re: When to expect SSB call letter?

sir,my roll no. is 035982. ihave cleared cds(II) exam but have not received my call letter yet.my email id is soldier_boy13952yahoo.in please contact me about the letter asap!
16th February 2011, 10:54 AM

sir i have filled the application for tes 2011 in october month ,bt yet not i have recieved call letter ,plz kindly tell me when i will get my call letter ,plz rply sir
16th February 2011, 11:08 AM
deepakkhutela007

sir i am deepak kumar ,i have applied for tes 2011 in october 2010 ,bt still i have nt recieved my ssb call letter ,pz kindly help me
8th March 2011, 08:49 PM

when will i recieve my ssb call letter for ota as i have cleared CDSE II 2010 written examination and short listed for ota .can i get any information hw will i recieve it?
22nd March 2011, 05:14 PM

DEVEDNDRA PURI FROM INDORE i WANT TO SAY TES 125ENTRY10 2 call letter
27th March 2011, 04:03 PM

ssb call letter 2011
29th March 2011, 02:13 PM

SIR I HAVE CLEARED WRITTEN EXAM OF CDS II (OTA), PLEASE TELL ME THE EXACT DATE OF MY SSB INTERVIEW. PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY CELL, JUST MSG ME. MY NO IS 918609449507 AND THE EMAIL ID IS [email protected]. THANK U SIR.
6th April 2011, 02:50 AM

when will i recieve my ssb call letter for ota as i have cleared CDSE II 2010 written examination and short listed for ota .can i get any information hw will i recieve it?
hey, did u get now? it is 6th april. me too waiting for the same. pl inform.
13th April 2011, 04:45 PM

Did anyone get the call letter for SSB (OTA) CDS-II
21st April 2011, 12:33 PM

sir i am NAVDEEP SINGH.I PASSED THE CDS EXAM. but my ssb call letter not recieve,sir i am very confused.
24th April 2011, 03:59 PM

When to expect SSB date for CDS II OTA ?
1st May 2011, 01:56 AM
Sachin Narayan

The tentative months for SSB are july august so you may get your SSB call letter prior a month or two.

So dont worry about it prepare good for SSB and give your best shot.

Focus on preparing rest of things will be done automatically.
3rd May 2011, 01:59 AM

i have got through AFCAT 2011(Ground duty), so when should i except SSB call letter?
3rd June 2011, 10:51 AM

when do i accept the ssb call letter .....................................
4th June 2011, 04:18 PM

i got only the mail n no cal letter is sent for me so can i attend the interview
8th June 2011, 09:56 AM

Originally Posted by srikrishna View Post
hello sir i have attended CDS 1 in January and i have been shortlisted for SSB interview so when can i expect call letter?
u go on joinindianarmy.nic.in then in officer rank then candidate status then cds then board .u find ur desire
29th June 2011, 06:28 PM

hello sir i have applied for TES 26 direct entry in indian army when i expect for the call letter for the ssb in june.
...plz tell sir im
ankur das
chandigarh
5th July 2011, 04:24 AM
princearyan

Do not worry friend if you passed then they surely call you ...
and you prepare hard for SSB because it is a tough exam
duration 5 day you prepare English as well as math and reasoning and
physical fitness is also important ..so prepare hard
good luck ..
6th July 2011, 11:50 AM

Angry Re: When to expect SSB call letter?

i want to make my career in army no matter or wht!and if i dont receive my call letter of ssb of ota cds 1, i wll make sure thes upsc faggots will pay fr tht , they hv given 3nos no one pick up the phone , i wll kill all these bloddy asholes,atleast they shld tell when i suppose to receive.
You are talking of the most respectable institution of our country and if this is the language u generally use i have my doubts that u will or should ever get any call letter ...........best of luck
13th July 2011, 08:02 PM

sir when ssb interview will start for ima written was held on 14feb. 2011 and result was declared on 24.06.11.
please tell me ssb interview starting date for ima. my id is [email protected].
30th July 2011, 11:04 PM

sir i have passed in cds (1)2011.what is the date of ssb interveiw i don't know. please send news about it on the email id
thakyoui
6th August 2011, 01:21 AM
MAYUR DAPTARDAR

Originally Posted by mayur daptardar View Post
hello sir i have attended cds 1 in january and i have been shortlisted for ssb interview so when can i expect call letter?
i m waiting
8th August 2011, 01:54 AM
mayur daptardar

Originally Posted by mayur daptardar View Post
hello sir i have attended CDS 1 in January and i have been shortlisted for SSB interview so when can i expect call letter?
. i am tensed alot wd that letter
10th August 2011, 02:16 PM

sir i have qualified in nda written test when i expect call letter
12th August 2011, 10:08 PM

when will i get my ssb interview call letter?
15th August 2011, 04:34 PM

When to expect SSB call letter?
20th August 2011, 02:49 PM

good day sir/mam...
i have cleared cds 1 2011 examination...i have not recieved my call letter yet...when could be the probable dates that we can expect the call letter?? kindly help

devi chandana(chennai)
21st August 2011, 04:45 PM

When I will get my SSB Interview call letter for OTA (NT WOMEN) for which i have cleared CDS I 2011 and my number is shortlisted in the result list. If possible please let me know my date and venue of SSB by email. My email id is [email protected]
24th August 2011, 11:45 PM

Sir,I have cleared NDA 1exam held on 17 April 2011but I haven't received
my call letter,so when can I expect my call letter
3rd September 2011, 08:51 PM

I have cleared cds exam conducted on 14 feb. for ota entry, now i want to know if ill get a ssb call or not?
i too got selected for ota interview.... hav'nt recvd cl letr yet...
10th September 2011, 08:35 PM

MY CDS EXAM WAS IN FEBRUARY I CLEARED THE WRITTEN NOW WHEN WILL I GET SSB CALL LETTER?
11th September 2011, 10:08 PM

respected sir, i have cleared my cds 1 2011 and i haye qualified for ssb interview of ota but i havent received my call letter,plz let me know when can i expect [email protected]
13th September 2011, 03:35 PM
abhinavs074

i have been shortlisted in the OTA category through the CDS-1 2011 entry scheme......i have not recieved the call letter for ssb interviews.... could you you tell me when are the call letters of ssb interviews for OTA candidates dispatched.
14th September 2011, 12:26 PM
iamgladiator

respected sir , i cleared my CDS 1 exam which was conducted on 13 feb 2011 and shortlisted for Indian navy .but still now i have not received my SSB call letter. so sir if you have any information regarding this plz share on the site.it will help not only me but many candidates who are waiting for their call letters..
21st September 2011, 12:48 AM

Sir, I have applied for indian army under UES 22. when will I get the call letter for SSB ??
21st September 2011, 01:03 PM

i have passed cds1 2011 and haven't recieved my ssb call letter yet. when should i expect my call letter?
24th September 2011, 11:56 AM

my roll. no. is 011117 please indicate date of ssb & centre for cds-2 2011.
25th September 2011, 03:09 PM

sir,i have cleared the test afcat held on 28aug2011 and can you please tell me when to expect call letter
7th October 2011, 12:30 PM

Regarding CDSE I 2011, All candidates who were suppose to appear for IMA, AFA or NA SSB, the SSB should be over for Army. Not sure about Navy, but for AFA either its over or still going on. You should be able to get the details in their respective websites. I am sure you will find out a way to find there websites. For OTA, it is supposed to be schedule from Nov-Dec. Have patience. You will get the call letter in most cases. SOmetimes, its possible, you may missed out on the letter. So keep an eye on joinindianarmy website.
11th October 2011, 08:42 AM
RAMANJ KUMAR

Default Re: AT SSB CENTREALLAHABAD

[sir,ihave applied for pc (sl) quota 2011(.) list of candidates for ssb centre bangalore has in receiptof ssb call letter (.) please intimate likely date of ssb interview at your est
14th October 2011, 04:18 PM

I have not received Call Letter for SSB Interview. Any website where the status could be known.
14th October 2011, 11:42 PM

my friend got interview date in bopal for UES, i also attended with him last time but i didn't got interview date. so, when i will get my interview date?
15th October 2011, 02:02 AM
raju bhai

congrats for selection for SSB interview.

this is very tough interview.as you have time left for interview. so prepare well for that.

you will get your SSB call after some days.don't worry.wait for some time.

15th October 2011, 12:51 PM
tejesh_09

SSB stands for SERVICE SELECTION BOARD.

Now the results were declared on the 3rd of January 2011. The SSB interview is eexpected to held during april or first week of May.
Hence, according to the sources, you will soon receive your SSB call letter which will specify your venue of interview, dates and timings.

So you need not worry much about it.

However for your satisfaction, you can contact the concerned authority.
For more details, please visit:

http://upsc.gov.in/
15th October 2011, 11:39 PM

sir, plz tell me the ssb dates for afcat 2/2012..
16th October 2011, 01:43 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

congrats for selection for SSB interview.

this is very tough interview.as you have time left for interview. so prepare well for that.

you will get your SSB call after some days.don't worry.wait for some time.

20th October 2011, 12:29 PM
srikant5218

sir can u please tell me the cut off marks in nda 2 exam held on agu 2011
20th October 2011, 10:26 PM

sir, my roll no. is there in the list of candidates who have cleared the afcat 2/2011 exam...bt it is not there in the ssb call list...plz help..
20th October 2011, 10:32 PM

sir, my roll no is there in the list of candidates who have cleared the afcat2/2011..bt it is not there in the ssb call list.wt do i do...plz help..
20th October 2011, 11:12 PM

sir, my roll no is there in the list of candidates who have cleared the afcat2/2011..bt it is not there in the ssb call list.wt do i do...plz help..