15th June 2011, 12:37 AM

Default Re: Computer courses after B.Com. to get software jobs

IS CERTIFICATE OF IIHT ON C ,JAVA,ORACLE MORE VALUABLE OR THE CERTIFICATE OF CMC ON C ,JAVA,ORACLE TO GOOD COMPANIES RECRUITING ECE ENGINEERS?
16th June 2011, 01:47 PM
sachin6

Ya your idea is good. You should select good computer course and do it well.then your job opporunities are more.
5th July 2011, 11:37 PM

hiii my name is mak nd m studying in eleaven class nd m so much worryng abt my future i dnt hav maths i hav choose hindi i want to knw that what computer course would i do after my bcom to get a goodest salary job plsssssss replyyyy
15th July 2011, 12:46 AM

Dear Sir I am completed B.com I want to go further studies so plz suggest me the best computer course to earn good salary
16th July 2011, 03:03 PM

iam asha 27 years old b.com complited iam not speeck in english
20th July 2011, 11:33 AM

can we can do civils after completing bcom computers
21st July 2011, 05:20 PM

Hi Sir/Madam hajira here,
iam a BE student 2008 passed out, interested in dng job but hav no software skills , can u plz tel mw wat software courses shld i do to get a better job............

HAJIRA
30th July 2011, 10:56 AM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi friend,
There are many computer courses can be done. Though you are an commerce you can Tally Accounting software, which all the companies are most wanted.
With this ,you do
Hardware & Networking Courses. So,you can know all the things in the computer both software plus hardware side.
It will be helpful in the company to join because you can solve many problems in the companies systems.
You can able join for the post of

1. System Adminstration
2. Hardware Engineer
3. Accountant etc.,

Also you can do other common courses like
1.Animation and Graphics
2.multimedia
3.DTP
4.Autocad etc.,
So, you can yield huge some of amount.

22nd August 2011, 09:11 PM
amaan khan ak

Originally Posted by kandanuru View Post

I am 29 yrs old. I have completed my Bcom computers. I want to know about the computer courses to do by which I can get a software job/ management job. do please answer

silpa.
You have completed your b.com and its a good time to learn a pertivular language so you can get a good job in software company like TCS,INFOSYS,HCL.

The best choice at present is java language and the other one is .net.

You have a good idea about c and c++ language i think so its very easy for you to learn java.Java use syntax of c language and methods of c++. so its very good for your future prefernce.
there is so much scope for a good programmer in IT sector.JAVA and .NET are used for web applications also.
so both the languages are good for your future.

12th September 2011, 06:26 PM
manoj rajpurohit

there are many computer courses which you can do after completing your b.com

these are:-

JAVA

DBMS

.NET

c++

PHP.NET

DSA

etc..

15th September 2011, 12:53 AM
amaan khan ak

I am 29 yrs old. I have completed my Bcom computers. I want to know about the computer courses to do by which I can get a software job/ management job. do please answer

silpa.

If you are intresed to do a job in software field then you have so many option and there is so many languages are present for you.

The several language which gives you opportunity to do a job in IT sector.

C

C++

JAVA

.NET

PHP

ORRACLE

These are some programming language which have so much scope in IT

sector.So choose any perticular language which give you good opportunity for

a good job.

10th October 2011, 04:17 PM

what is the CCNA fees structure....?
26th October 2011, 01:33 PM

Originally Posted by maddusajj View Post
to get an software job you should be having the knowledge of following languages for must
java
c++
oracle
so go for learning these programming languages
am 24 yrs old i have completed b.com now waiting for result. where from i can study java c++ oracle
1st November 2011, 01:15 AM

hai friends my name is krishna i am pursuing my graduation bcom second year and because of my family i am working in the staffings as a sales requiter for us process buy the end of mu graduation i wnt to settle in IT is this experience help me or it will become a problem aaaaaaa please reply me i would appreciate for replies thankyou
14th November 2011, 10:05 AM

i m b.com student but after graduate i m intresting in sap abap . can i good decision
23rd November 2011, 11:55 AM

hi pless can u tell me that what kind of job or courses is help ful for b.com computers pless help me my name is ashish
19th December 2011, 11:23 AM

hello sir/madam

my name is praveen. i completed b com computers in this year 2011 march, iam at hypothetical situation i complete degree b com any where i go i got negative response. no value on b com they say'. i had complete computer course so may hardware and photo shop dtp and soon also. they say's that no value on that courses could you tell me what may have to do.

my email id : [email protected]

thanks & regards

praveen
10th January 2012, 02:46 PM
GUNDA DIVYA

silpa.
Better you go with the object oriented languages.

Among all first you prefer C then you can go with the other such as:

.NET

JAVA

C++

ORACLE
21st January 2012, 11:50 PM

am doing my 2nd year b.com, am not so intelligent student but i have interest in computer field.
What courses should i do? From which i can succeed and earn good income because my family financial status is very weak?
30th January 2012, 01:47 AM
vinay21feb

is it CDIT DCA course approved by psc
30th January 2012, 04:05 PM
vinay21feb

Hi dude,

To become a software engineering you need to do engineering in CSE or IT branch.

For doing engineering you need to complete your intermediate with physics,chemistry,maths as your subjects.

After that you need to write engineering entrance exams like EAMCET etc...

After getting qualified in that exam you will be getting placed in the collage based on the rank you go in the entrance exam .

As you want to become a software engineer select CSE (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING) or IT(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY) as your branch.

After completing your engineering with cse or it branch with a min percentage of 60% you can get a job in software company's and your Goal of becoming a software engineer will be full filled.

ALL THE BEST !
6th February 2012, 07:35 PM

what is the CCNA fees structure....?
CCNA salary is fixed and depends on various institutes for their training and stuff.
I personally advise you to go for Nirmal Datacomm for your study. It has the best infra and is CISCO certified silver partner. It really added value to my portfolio.
7th February 2012, 07:52 PM

this is pruthviraj 20yrs old.iam doing my b.com(ca)final year.
plz suggest me a software course And the best institute to do the course.by which i can get a job as early as possible.pls rply
8th February 2012, 01:45 PM
Oracle 9

Computer courses after B.Com. to get software jobs

you can do MCA in software Engineering from IP university.

IP university conduct entrance exam for MCA.

Eligibility For applying in MCA Entrance exam

1,Graduation/ from recognized university with at least 50% Marks.
2,Maths and English as main subjects in class 12th.

Fee Structure of MCA

60000/- PER ANNUM

ENTRANCE EXAMINATION SUBJECTS

1.MATHEMATICS
2.ENGLISH
3.COMPUTER APPLICATION
4.LOGICAL AND ANALYTICAL ABILITY

There will be 200 questions of objective type to be performed with in the limited time.

Scoring well in the examination means admission in MCA in IP college.

WEBSITE

www.ipu.ac.in
29th February 2012, 12:22 PM

dear sir/madam i have doing b.com devi ahilya university in indore but i want also doing another courses which is short term duration and scope is more for job plz reply me now
7th March 2012, 05:28 PM

I have completed my Bcom. Now iam working in a company. Can you please suggest which computer course i can do for further(Related to Accounts only).
18th May 2012, 09:04 PM

completed my b.com in 2008 i want to build my career in hardware and networking explain me one by one, first what i have to do what kind of courses included in hardware and networking
4th June 2012, 06:59 AM

hai,
i hav completed by b.com in correspondence... so i want to know the (computer)courses which can be useful to me to get placed in a good organisation... can u please suggest me.....
14th June 2012, 11:46 PM

silpa.
hi .... iam raja 22yrs old i have cmplet b.com i can get a softwear job plz tel me my no 9542789236.............plz........................ .............................................
9th September 2012, 03:32 PM

hi i am B.com graduate i am studying c,c ,java in NIIT is this beneficial for me
10th September 2012, 12:39 AM

is cs, a good course to do??
2nd August 2013, 05:33 PM

Try to countinue yr study or do computer courses.
3rd August 2013, 04:23 PM
sreenivas 44

HELLO

Computer courses after B.Com. to get software jobs;--

INFOSYS.

IBM

BCA

MCA.

NET

C LANGUAGE

ORACLE

DBMS

DSA

PHP

TCS.
5th November 2013, 07:58 PM

Now am pursuing m.com...how to join apply mphil
2nd December 2014, 03:31 PM

I am a B.com Student finished in year 2005, now am joined complete Dot net course in anna nagar.. if i get any IT jobs?
23rd February 2015, 10:40 AM

Dear all, I want to do computer software course after M.com, so please guide me re regarding this ,
13th December 2015, 01:49 AM

Dear
sir & medam
I'm completed graduation the specialization of B.com computer's but I'm not interest to financial side I'm interested software side I'm dicesided due Microsoft Dynamic CRM one more thing which one is best for me the following
1)Microsoft dynamic CRM
2)BRM
Above course's which one is best for me please suggest's me ?
3rd September 2016, 05:55 PM

dear sir and madm,
I 'm completed b.com computers and 12th standard i did maths, economic, and commerce and now is I am eligible for mca?
and also having good knowledge on c,c ,java.
can i get software jobs now? and is iam eligible for which company?
suggest me sir and how can i do mca in distance mode ? is there any option to do that?
please reply me to [email protected] sir

thanking your sir
5th September 2016, 06:00 PM
Prt_91

There are various short term courses which are as follows:
1)Web designing/Graphic designing:
a)HTML5, Java, CSS3
b)Bootstrap,Photoshop
c)Illustrative,HTML slicing

2)SEO/SEM:
a)Search engine optimization, PPC
b)Networking
c)Backlinks

3)Objective oriented programming:
a)C
b)C++
27th December 2016, 12:33 PM

I got b.com. degree but I want to learn computer software Java special looking for the job to any chance to meet job for bcom student in Java special computer software?
20th February 2017, 09:44 PM

I just want to know is this correct or not?? I have completed my graduation in B.com(computers) and wanted to do SQL DBA and start my career in it. Can a b.com(computers) graduate can go into SQL DBA career???
17th June 2017, 12:30 PM

Hello every one, I'm isteyak Ahmad. I have done my BCA, and i would like to do additional course with BCA... could you please suggest me about this

6th July 2017, 01:33 PM

And i am from MBA finance. But i don't want to go for same profile . I want to go for software side . So which software course should i do . And if i go for SQL training , how the opportunities will be . Please conform me
Thanks and regards
Rajamohan reddy
28th December 2017, 05:17 PM

Dear Sir, I am Nagarathnam i have done B com in 2015 and currently working in CG as Non voice process with SAP Backend functional from 2 years!.... Do i have any chance to get into software field with this Graduation and Experience....Please do suggest?

Replies will be highly appreciable.

Thanks in Advance.

Nagarathnam P
14th November 2021, 03:37 PM

I am complated b.com genaral.
But I intrested software jobs
What Iam do?