3rd May 2011, 12:47 PM

Default Re: Companies for doing btech final year projects?

Dear Student, There is one company in chennai who provides best and exact projects for final year students. I have secured full marks in my project. Not only me, all my friends batches also got excellent marks... They also provided placement assistance.. They made us to be innovative and we were able to complete all our reviews successfully.. The name of the company is e-Bliss Technologies, Mylapore, Chennai. Their email id is [email protected]
3rd May 2011, 03:05 PM
admn.bliss

Dear Student,

Regarding your final year project, you will be needing the support and help of a company like us who provides complete guidance and complete training.

You can do your final year project at e-Bliss Technologies, Mylapore, Chennai for a cheapest fee at complete guidance and value added services.. We also implement ur innovative ideas.

e-Bliss Technologies,
227, Kutchery Road,
Mylapore,
Chennai-4

Ph:044-24612144

Email: [email protected]
7th May 2011, 09:16 PM

Im started doing projects for BE/BTECH final year students, if any one wana guide , contact me...

bangalore
16th May 2011, 08:28 PM

hi iam prusuing my 4th yr MSC-IT. iwant to do project in chennai. pls send me the names of the companies who offering college students and titles for projects pls send to my id [email protected]
25th May 2011, 10:28 PM

hi ,,
currently finished my 3rd yr computer science... can u plz suggest me companies providing final year projects in chennai...
27th May 2011, 03:33 PM
Ankur agrawal

Originally Posted by rajesh a View Post
Hai. I am pursuing B.tech I.T final year so i would like to do project with mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, e.t.c in chennai only.if any one know means plz rply me.. Thank You....
Hii ,
You are intrested in the Project with multinational companies ..that good its depend on the college where you study current and the companies they select you for that ..

In channai CTS,TCS, Aceenture provide you a chance to take project with them..

Good luck..
ankur
15th June 2011, 12:42 PM

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iam doing my final year BE(CSE) i want to do my projects in mnc companies.......... pls suggest me......... [email protected]
3rd July 2011, 07:03 PM

I am manoj doing my final year in ece ... I would like to do my final year project in ec in some government aided company.can u pls help me . My mail id is [email protected]
13th July 2011, 11:14 AM

sir, i am in 3rd yr doing Electronics And Instrumentation Enginering ,what companies would give me the oppurtunity to do the mini project?if so how and when should i apply to them?
27th July 2011, 11:03 PM

sir,im doing my BE (ece) .we are searching for an MNC company for doing our final yr project will u pls guide us my mail id is [email protected]. pls send mail within this week
1st August 2011, 09:35 PM

i want to do final year project in company i am computer science department ,
5th August 2011, 09:11 PM

hey ,
i am in final year engineering in compuer science , want to do project in mnc's but college is nt providing any letter for that .. wt i can do next ... they r telling without letter u do project , but without letter is it possible .. fully commercial world ........
6th August 2011, 12:35 AM
suchiii

There are so many companies which hire students for internship.companies like HCL ,TCS are also hire intern for time period ,you have to search those companies on uploading resume in monster,naukri sites You get the list of companies for internship.
8th August 2011, 11:17 PM

hi, m an e&c engineer. i would lyk yo do my major project from kolkata...... cn u plz suggest reputed companies dat i cn approach.......
18th August 2011, 07:50 PM

Post Re: Companies for doing btech final year projects?

Hai. I am pursuing B.tech I.T final year so i would like to do project with mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, e.t.c in chennai only.if any one know means plz rply me.. Thank You....I need the company for doing java based projects in chennai....
22nd August 2011, 02:40 PM

i doing my final year in computer science and engineering and it's time to start our project..
can u say the mnc companies that comes forward to do our project?
24th August 2011, 06:13 PM

iam final year IT student ...i want to done my project in coimatore...pls which is best....company
27th August 2011, 05:38 PM

Hai. I am pursuing B.tech I.T final year so i would like to do project with mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, e.t.c in chennai only.if any one know means plz rply me.. Thank You....
Hi Rajesh,

HCL INFOSYSTEMS LTD offering a final year project for BE students in Chennai.

Contact

HCL CDC
Diamond Plaza
995-P, 2nd Avenue ,
12th main road, Anna nagar
Chennai -40
044-261614433/88,9884795959
29th August 2011, 06:31 PM
akilakumair

Default Re: Companies for doing be(cse) final year projects?

i want to do final year project help me
please give the chance doing project

30th August 2011, 11:25 AM
saugata2008

In my knowledge -

1. HCL
2. Infosys
3. IBM

Those three companies offers B.tech final year projects.

14th September 2011, 12:59 AM

hi,i m doing b.tech from south indiain ece branch. Our batch consists of three members including me. we are planning to do our final year projects in a well recognized concern, so that we will be well known about the latests technologies and to upgrade our technical knowledge. Can anyone list few companies and its details where we could do out final projects in and around south india ?

Thankx for ur patience
hoping for good answers..!
14th September 2011, 08:51 PM

If u r willing to do it in chennai, u can do it in e-Bliss Technologies, Chennai.
15th September 2011, 12:58 AM
fahran

HI dear,

of course, you can do final year project in the mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, etc situated in Chennai.

but for that you have to go through your college.

go and talk with training and placement officer or principal of your college.

they will tell you the procedure that how to do final year projects in mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, etc.

18th September 2011, 08:56 AM

Smile Re: Companies for doing btech final year projects?

Hi Satish,

Can you please give me the details of the company where you did your project.

My id is = [email protected]

With regards,
sri
25th September 2011, 09:01 PM

I am a student of VNRVJET persuing B.Tech final year CSE,mail id [email protected] i want Networking
Project to be done in MNC's How can i approach?
4th October 2011, 12:10 AM

i am shruthi,final year ece student,i like to do projects in company as a part of academic requirement,kindly suggest me the companies for doing electronics based project.my mail id [email protected]
7th October 2011, 01:34 PM

hi friends iam a final year mechanical student i have no idea about the project regarding to quality management pls give some ideas
18th October 2011, 04:19 PM

Originally Posted by syedirshadameen View Post
you may get MNC's Multi national companies.HCL,DELL etc
Originally Posted by Raj kamal.R

my email id [email protected]
21st October 2011, 02:55 PM

i am ghowseya.. doing final year in ece.... need to now which core company supporting for doing effective projects... pls help me sir... email id is [email protected]
22nd October 2011, 12:46 PM
Benudhar sethi

of course, you can do final year project in the mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, etc situated in Chennai.

they will tell you the procedure that how to do final year projects in mnc companies like HCL,TCS,CSC, etc.
30th October 2011, 07:17 PM
dolly91

hii dear friend
FINAL YEAR PROJECT PUTS A VALUABLE ASPECT ON YOUR EDUCATIONAL
CARRIER.
THERE ARE MANY COMPANIES WHO GIVE OPPORTUNITY TO DO FINAL YEAR
PROJECT WITH THEM SUCH AS CSC,TCS,MIRROR TECHNOLOGIES ETC.
FOR MORE DETAILS ON FINAL YEAR PROJECT IN CHENNAI :
http://topprojects.blogspot.com/
http://www.citehr.com/187402-final-year-projects-chennai-btech-
me-mtech.html
http://www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=final+year+project+
companies+in+chennai
BEST OF LUCK.
2nd November 2011, 07:22 PM

hi sir,
i am a mca student.
i am here searching to do my major project in a mnc company who can provide internship also..
i am quite comfortable at .net,java,oracle and c languages if any one have know any company from which i can full fill my demand then please help me
my id is [email protected]
17th November 2011, 06:15 PM

i want project with source code also plz give me info abt this plz
30th November 2011, 12:03 PM

hi,i m dng my final year ece in andhra pradesh,pls sugst me companies where i can do my final year project?
1st December 2011, 08:53 PM

my name is manisha modak.... my email_id is [email protected]....
my branch is computer science and engg.. i want to pursue my final year project from good mnc companies... please suggest some names and ways to apply for the project...

thanks...
15th December 2011, 01:55 PM

Hi friends,

Here is one company from chennai i know can do the projects. This is not an MNC but this is an Software company with R&D for IEEE so both embedded and software projects can be done over there.. if you want more details reply me i will send you the information.. The company is located in IT toll way chennai next to tidel park...

My id is = [email protected].. because i done my project over there..

can i do a project in cloud computing over there?
18th December 2011, 07:22 PM

i am harsha.i am a final year student of ece stream.i wnat to do main project on embedded systems in hyderabad.friends can u please suggest me some companies in hyderabad
22nd December 2011, 07:26 AM

Dear All,

We have the opening for offsite project (Only interns and professionals). Send me a your area of domain interest.

Name : Ravikumar Ramasamy
e-mail :[email protected]

Note : Copy of your 12th and University score card required, No fees.

Best Regards
12th January 2012, 02:45 PM

M studying b.tech final yr in hyd in ece stream can u suggest me were to do projects n some project topics plzzzzzz
13th January 2012, 08:12 AM

hai i m a ECE final year student plz suggest a company name which offering to do projects if ü come across .my mail id [email protected]
17th March 2012, 11:06 PM
Arsalaan

I am a Final year B.E. student of Mumbai university , my branch is Information Technology , please suggest me IT companies or Firms that easily offer software projects for B.E. students along with proper guidance and certification. The company must be located in Mumbai along with its contact info .I need the information urgently any one please help me.

I am good at coding in java ,php ,html ,vb ,web development , i have even worked in android.Till now my aggregate percentage 68%.
17th April 2012, 02:14 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Companies for doing btech final year projects?

there are so many company which offers project for final year student. TCS, HCL, CSE also offer.

but it is very difficult to join in this company for project. if any relative of you serve in these company and if he refer you then it will be very easy for you to enter in these company for your final year project. then you have to submit a training letter issued from your institution to the company. otherwise you may directly contact with the company with your bio-data to do project from that company.
8th May 2012, 02:07 PM

helo,
iam doing m.tech(cse) integrated course in anna university.. i need to do summer project for 4 weeks.... Any reputed software companies in chennai offering project?????? pls reply..............
11th August 2012, 11:51 PM

i am a final year student of EEE department..suggest me some companies for doing my final year project...
16th August 2012, 12:14 AM
sunny.leone2012

28th August 2012, 12:54 PM

Originally Posted by syedirshadameen View Post
you may get MNC's Multi national companies.HCL,DELL etc
how to approach DELL for my project.....?i am a doing my final year ECE and i am in chennai and i need Dell in Chennai...
3rd November 2012, 04:53 PM
krishna.cs007

Thumbs up Companies for doing btech final year projects?

NEED FOR FINAL YAER PROJECT
Every student has different strengths of achievements and accomplishments. We are as a brand of final year projects serve the students with all types of assistance and guidance in respect of readymade final year B.Tech projects. Being as an education training center; brings complete services in readymade projects for B.Tech final year students. This is the stage when students really need to do their best while preparing for their final degree. On the same crucial stage, brings them to the final year project at very reasonable cost.
We with its expertise team of project management committed to deliver high quality and worthy projects that have really done a lot for the past several students. As with changes in courses and degree curriculum, we also move our services as per B.Tech guidelines in order to serve the best and latest. Here with us, you will find the wide range of B.Tech final year project in varied themes including software application, data storage application, networking application and other types of b.tech related projects. Here, students can choose projects as per their interest and past education criteria. (CONTECT EMMIDEATLY)Mobile number-9250707329
Content Management System
Online Survey System
Online Quiz Application
PLACEMENT CELL OF THE COLLEGE
PASSEDOUT STUDENTS MANGEMENT DETAILS
Expense Management System
Automated Database and Application installer
Text Editor
Online Gaming Application
E-BusinessReports-- Handling OnLine Business
OnLine Reminder System
E-Advertigement website
TalkJava--Online Java Discussion System
Employee management system
Notpad
STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEM
NotePad For Android
Snake (GAME) for android
SpellChecker for Android
Soft Kyboard for android
Contact Manager (Add and Remove Contact) for Android
Tower of Hainoi Game for Android
PDF Viewer for android
way2android - Way2SMS for Android
android-sms(This project aims to create an Android application that automatically backs up SMS messages to Gmail.) For Android
Lazy me Reminder (This is a simple Reminder application that takes your note and set reminder time and contact, so that a reminder will be shown at the time you set, or when you call/receive a call from the person you set.) For Android.
.Net Based Project list…
1. ONLINE DATA BASE MAINTANACE
2. ONLINE SURVEY SYSTEM
3. CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
4. MANAGING THE LABOUR PROFILE
5. STUDY OF INTERNET MARKETING
6. CYBER DETERMINATION
7. DISCOVERING WEB ACCESS PATTERNS AND USER PROFILE EVALUATION
8. COLLABORATIVE PROCESS FOR ACHIEVING NEGOTIATIONS
9. INBOUND/OUTBOUND SERVICES
10. MAIL SERVER DEVELOPMENT.
11. PARCEL SERVICE MANAGEMENT.
12. REAL ESTATE & INSURANCE.
13. E-STOCK TRADING.
14. INTERACTIVE TRAINING SYSTEM.
15. ONLINE GAMING PORTAL.
16. WEB DOCUMENT MANGEMENT SYSTEM.
17. JOB PORTALS BASE ON ONLINE EXAM.
18. TOURISM AND TRAVELS TUTOR.
19. REVENUE BUDGETTING.
20. PLACEMENT CELL OF THE COLLEGE.
22. PASSEDOUT STUDENTS MANGEMENT DETAILS.
PLZ CONTACT MOBILE NUMBER-9250707329
3rd November 2012, 04:55 PM
krishna.cs007

NEED FOR FINAL YAER PROJECT
Every student has different strengths of achievements and accomplishments. We are as a brand of final year projects serve the students with all types of assistance and guidance in respect of readymade final year B.Tech projects. Being as an education training center; brings complete services in readymade projects for B.Tech final year students. This is the stage when students really need to do their best while preparing for their final degree. On the same crucial stage, brings them to the final year project at very reasonable cost.
We with its expertise team of project management committed to deliver high quality and worthy projects that have really done a lot for the past several students. As with changes in courses and degree curriculum, we also move our services as per B.Tech guidelines in order to serve the best and latest. Here with us, you will find the wide range of B.Tech final year project in varied themes including software application, data storage application, networking application and other types of b.tech related projects. Here, students can choose projects as per their interest and past education criteria. (CONTECT EMMIDEATLY)Mobile number-9250707329
Content Management System
Online Survey System
Online Quiz Application
PLACEMENT CELL OF THE COLLEGE
PASSEDOUT STUDENTS MANGEMENT DETAILS
Expense Management System
Automated Database and Application installer
Text Editor
Online Gaming Application
E-BusinessReports-- Handling OnLine Business
OnLine Reminder System
E-Advertigement website
TalkJava--Online Java Discussion System
Employee management system
Notpad
STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEM
NotePad For Android
Snake (GAME) for android
SpellChecker for Android
Soft Kyboard for android
Contact Manager (Add and Remove Contact) for Android
Tower of Hainoi Game for Android
PDF Viewer for android
way2android - Way2SMS for Android
android-sms(This project aims to create an Android application that automatically backs up SMS messages to Gmail.) For Android
Lazy me Reminder (This is a simple Reminder application that takes your note and set reminder time and contact, so that a reminder will be shown at the time you set, or when you call/receive a call from the person you set.) For Android.
.Net Based Project list…
1. ONLINE DATA BASE MAINTANACE
2. ONLINE SURVEY SYSTEM
3. CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
4. MANAGING THE LABOUR PROFILE
5. STUDY OF INTERNET MARKETING
6. CYBER DETERMINATION
7. DISCOVERING WEB ACCESS PATTERNS AND USER PROFILE EVALUATION
8. COLLABORATIVE PROCESS FOR ACHIEVING NEGOTIATIONS
9. INBOUND/OUTBOUND SERVICES
10. MAIL SERVER DEVELOPMENT.
11. PARCEL SERVICE MANAGEMENT.
12. REAL ESTATE & INSURANCE.
13. E-STOCK TRADING.
14. INTERACTIVE TRAINING SYSTEM.
15. ONLINE GAMING PORTAL.
16. WEB DOCUMENT MANGEMENT SYSTEM.
17. JOB PORTALS BASE ON ONLINE EXAM.
18. TOURISM AND TRAVELS TUTOR.
19. REVENUE BUDGETTING.
20. PLACEMENT CELL OF THE COLLEGE.
22. PASSEDOUT STUDENTS MANGEMENT DETAILS.
PLZ CONTACT MOBILE NUMBER-9250707329
18th December 2012, 07:33 PM

helo sir,
am a final year engg student(ISE). please tel me if any companies providing projects for final year in bangalore.
companies like ibm,dell,cisco,emc2,hcl n many mnc companies will they provide projects?
pls let me know abt this urgently sir.
12th October 2013, 01:23 PM

please provide contact details for the companies to do b.tech IT final year projects,email id is [email protected] reply.