17th August 2010, 08:00 PM

Lightbulb Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for ADMIN ASSISTANTS 'A'

i am selected for CEPTEM (ADMIN ASSISTANT ‘A’) for written test please send syallabe & model questions to my mail sir.my mail is [email protected] & my no.is 9213952101 please sir pl send me.
RITU BANSAL
22nd August 2010, 07:57 PM

Default Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

Dear Sir, please send on my email id [email protected] on CEPTAM DRDO admine assistant sample question paper.
9th September 2010, 01:13 PM

please e-mail me the syllabus related to all type of Chemistry related jobs in DRDO & the dates of examination also on my e-mail id

30th October 2010, 08:20 AM

Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science

Hi,pls send me the DRDO Ceptam syllabus and model question papers for STA 'B'
Computer science
30th December 2010, 08:29 PM

one letter recived from ceptam about interview and suitablity test on 19/01/2011 but we have appeard ceptam 02 and finally we have not slected. What is procedure for?
Golden kumar email id [email protected]
5th January 2011, 06:28 PM
Rudraprasad

Actually there is no official syllabus for CEPTAM,2 hour exam and maximum marks is 150.First 50 question is from general ability and general awareness.and rest is technical question.Technical syllabus is related to diploma syllabus.all are MCQ type questions,4 options are available.No negative marks.
5th January 2011, 06:30 PM
Rudraprasad

Originally Posted by shivam_chettiar View Post
i want the exact syllabus of sta-b(computer science) please send in my e-mail [email protected]
There is no special syllabus for CEPTAM ,

2 hour exam duration and maximum marks is 150.First 50 question is from general ability and general awareness.and rest is technical question.Technical syllabus is related to diploma syllabus.all are MCQ type questions,4 options are available.No negative marking allotted for question..
17th January 2011, 06:35 PM

I am the student of diplpma in mechanical engineering in last semester.
My name is Avijit Mandal.Please send me the 'SYLLABUS' & 'QUESTION TYPE'
for CEPTAM examination on my email.
my email address is [email protected]
28th January 2011, 05:19 PM

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id
29th January 2011, 04:55 PM

if u received DRDO STA Questions paper Please forward my mail address :
[email protected].
29th January 2011, 05:53 PM

Computer science. plz send at this e mail id [email protected]
31st January 2011, 03:47 PM

hello sir, please sent DRDO syllabus in diploma based in comuter science &engg.
my self Satendra ,email [email protected]..
please send
1st February 2011, 02:09 AM
sarveshi

[sarveshi]Respected sir, I want to a model paper of computer science for sta B for DRDO examination.
Email Id - [email protected]
please send
1st February 2011, 11:45 AM
jidugu padmajyoti

hi, my name is jyoti. please send the sample /previous question paper on my emailid:
1st February 2011, 12:45 PM

[QUOTE=sailaja;20407]I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade)
pls send the syllabus my Email ID
1st February 2011, 10:11 PM

Computer science. plz send at this e mail id [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 09:17 AM

please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo technical assistant %u2018B%u2019 (computer science) exam to my email id
[email protected].

please send my favor ASAP.
2nd February 2011, 09:32 AM
Gokul kumar v.d

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 12:21 PM
shankar_6068

please send me syllabus& previous question paper for drdo senior technical assistant ‘B’ (computer science) exam to my email id:[email protected]
2nd February 2011, 03:48 PM

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for STA-B computer science
2nd February 2011, 03:57 PM

CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for Admin Assistant A
2nd February 2011, 07:22 PM

Respected Sir'
I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant-B exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade)
3rd February 2011, 01:54 PM

please send me the drdo previous year question papers for STA-B computer science to my mail id [email protected] you.
4th February 2011, 09:43 PM

I want DRDO syllabus for STA-B Computer Science. Please send to my mail id : [email protected]
4th February 2011, 09:46 PM

I want DRDO syllabus for STA-B Computer Science. Please send to my mail id : [email protected]
4th February 2011, 09:49 PM
dev_orissa

Hello Ansh,

Where do we get this option, I tried seaching in that website but i didnt get. Could you help me out ...

Dev
5th February 2011, 05:31 AM
dil1431

hi this is dileep .i need sample papers of ceptam senior technical assistant stat-b of computer science and electrical .please send the regarding subject material to my email id.my email id is [email protected]

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/ceptam-drdo-syllabus-sta-b-computer-science-3851.html#ixzz1D2AFC8o6
5th February 2011, 03:19 PM

dear sir plz...send me sylabus for drdo sta-2011 for diploma in computer science strean at my id [email protected]..
6th February 2011, 01:47 PM

i also want the question paper for computer science stream...pls send the question paper and type of exam to my email [email protected]
7th February 2011, 01:15 PM

Please Send me Quastion Paper for CEPTAM 04 DRDO Syllabus for STA-B physices
my Email Id Is [email protected]
7th February 2011, 01:46 PM

i want to know the syallbus for mechanical
7th February 2011, 02:16 PM
kumarsandeep40

Hiii team, this is Sandeep Kumar, I need sample papers of ceptam technical assistant of computer science and electrical .please send the regarding subject material to my email id.my email id is [email protected]
7th February 2011, 04:33 PM

PLZZZ.. sir
i want to report of DRDO sta_b(computer science) syllabus if u know plzzz.. post information to [email protected]
7th February 2011, 05:43 PM

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam( computer science) on my email [email protected]
7th February 2011, 08:51 PM
harryjmi

I want the questions & syllabus of drdo senior technical assistant exam(for computer science) on my email id
please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]
8th February 2011, 09:17 PM

Dear Friend
i am Jyoti Devi i have completed my diploma i applied for job in DRDO (CEPTAM for STA-B computer science) my email ID is [email protected] please send me how to preparation of this exam and plz send me tutorial or book name(best book for this exam) details to this id i will be thankfull to you
8th February 2011, 09:24 PM
anuj010787

Dear friend.
hi i am Jyoti i have compleated my diploma in Computer Science i wanted to know that i applied for job in DRDO(CEPTAM DRDO for STA-B computer science),How to prepare for this exam and plz send me tutorial of this exam or ebook or name of book, my email ID is [email protected] please send me details to this id i will be thankfull to you
8th February 2011, 09:54 PM

sir please send me previous years question papers of STA-A and STA-B for computer science,electronics,metallurgy and stores on my mail-id:[email protected]
8th February 2011, 09:57 PM

sir send me the qualifying marks for drdo exam in general,aptitude and technical papers on my mail i:[email protected]
9th February 2011, 05:04 PM

Respected sir..this is pulkit srivastava..want to know the paper model of STA-B computer science for the DRDO CEPTAM-4 examination.
please reply me on [email protected]
thank you...
9th February 2011, 09:36 PM
vikramkural

please send me syllabus of STA-B in computer science ,CEPTEM drdo - 2011.
12th February 2011, 11:54 AM
SweetMeg

Please can someone tell me the Syllabus for DRDO Senior Technical Assistant in Chemistry and also send question papers. My id is [email protected]

Thanks a lot
12th February 2011, 04:31 PM

please just how can prepare the DRDO ceptam-2011 exam & do the provide to model question paper. please send my mail id [email protected]
13th February 2011, 11:38 PM

I request you to provide me the DRDO Model Question Papers and study Material for SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT - Computer Science Post.
Can you please mail me to my mail ID : [email protected].

Thanks in Advance,
14th February 2011, 05:35 AM
Narasimha V Reddy

Hi All,

I need the last three years question papers of Computer Science.

Can you please arrange it for me.
15th February 2011, 01:30 PM

sir,i want to know the syllabus and previous year question for the post of senior technical assistant-B .please send on me email-id [email protected]
15th February 2011, 10:44 PM

Dear sir ,
This is praveen kumar from Hyderabad applied for STA B computer science post . Please could you guide me how to prepare for the entrance test .
This is my email add----- [email protected].

Thank you sir
16th February 2011, 03:27 PM

pls send me the detailed syllabus of CEPTAM DRDO for STA-B computer science to [email protected]
17th February 2011, 09:50 AM

Red face Re: CEPTAM DRDO Syllabus for senior technical assistant(physics,chemistry,maths)

Originally Posted by SHREEPAL SINGH View Post
Sta -physics,chemistry,maths ka syllabus kya hai ?
All the information relative to sta phy,chem,maths pls give me
my email id:[email protected]
my mob:-09460986032
i need model paper for mechanical engineer in drdo
17th February 2011, 10:55 AM
nishaprabhakaran

please send the detailed syllabus subjectwise & model sample papers for the written exam of drdo ceptam senior technical assistant (in computer science trade) in my e-mail id [email protected]