28th December 2011, 12:39 AM

Default Re: How to apply for Indian CDC after having Liberian CDC?

pankaj malay
Sir i have liberian cdc and i have 15 month experience but i dont have iti. So what i can get indian cdc .
Thanking you.
28th December 2011, 07:26 AM

Hi sir/madam! gud mng! I am naidu ,i completed (3 years Diploma in HotelManagement)i and I have Three years exp in Hotel industry as a contenental cook, now I am searching jobs in Cruise line .so pls give some suggestions to me . Thank u!
2nd January 2012, 12:09 PM

hello sir,my name is sandeep dasan and i have a both panama and librerian cdc with a 48 months experiance in foreign bulk vessels as an deck fitter.so plz suggest me to take an indian cdc.my email id [email protected]
12th January 2012, 12:37 PM

Hi my name is Ajay and I want to do HND(nautical science). my PCM 54%. can you give please give me the names of institutes running this course?

What do you think about certificate of competency class 3(DECK) Unlimited NEW ZEALAND course?
21st January 2012, 10:46 PM

I am keshab ch pal,i have libarian cdc&one year exeparians in india ,i am 27 years old. how to get indian cdc.sir please help me.
28th January 2012, 12:27 PM
swati_forum

It is a very good prospects that after the 10th you have a 12 months experience in Shipping.

As a Indian you can apply for CDC(Continuous Discharge Certificate)
It will be better as you have already a shipping experience.

However,there are some Eligibility Criteria:

1:At first you have to be an Indian.

2:Your age should be between 18 and 25 years .

3:You have to pass 10th standard.

4:You will be preferable if you have ITI course from NTC,NAC,AICTE recognized institutes.

5:you have to pass the medical fitness test.

for details visit the link :http://shippingtoday.blogspot.com/2007/06/all-you-want-to-know-about-cdc.html

Good luck.
28th January 2012, 07:17 PM

Im Divyaraj shetty,Im an Indian i have completed Maritime course in one of the institute and then got placed in Syria ship and having 12 months of experience,can i apply for indian CDC,please let me know...and what is the benefit on applying indian CDC.
29th January 2012, 12:43 PM
mani_baban

It is a very good prospects that after the 10th you have a 12 months experience in Shipping.

4:You will be preferable if you have ITI course from NTC,NAC,AICTE recognized institutes.

for details visit the link :http://shippingtoday.blogspot.com/2007/06/all-you-want-to-know-about-cdc.html

Good luck.
30th January 2012, 03:17 PM

sir I have Indian cdc of saloon rating and can i change my rank to OS and can i become a officer, sir please guide me I am 12th arts passed with first class and my email id is [email protected] and my mobile no is 8286917844
4th February 2012, 08:06 AM

I have panama c.d.c and my age is 29. Can I apply for Indian C.D.C
7th March 2012, 08:41 PM

Goodmorning Sir,

I have experience of 09 months in Oiler in Goa.
I have STCW certificates,INDoS NO.,and I have completed the UK GMDSS from Bibby Shipping Management.
I have on panama CDC at present.
I want to apply for the Indian CDC will I get the Indian CDC.
My Date of Year :1985

need you help to guide me to get Indian CDC.

Thanking You

ugendran R
E-mail: [email protected]
15th March 2012, 04:48 PM

how to apply for indian cdc after doin hotel management course
15th March 2012, 08:05 PM
piki05

for Indian CDC after having Liberian CDC

for details visit the link :
http://shippingtoday.blogspot.com/2007/06/all-you-want-to-know-about-cdc.html
17th March 2012, 12:49 PM

i am persuing my graduate marine engineering from IMETA recognised from new zealand maritime. iam in pre sea training whitch type of cdc i get
23rd March 2012, 10:18 AM

How to apply Indian CDC after having valid Liberian CDC, Panama CDC and sea experience of 57 months?
My name is filip p. pereira and i am 35 years of age 12th passed, i have valid Liberian CDC, expired Panama CDC and sea experience of 57 months foreign going vessel, i have done
STCW 95 courses i.e FPFF, PST, PSSR, EFA, OTF CTF and PSF. i have Indos number, i also have valid US C1 visa, i have sailed as a chief cook. Every time when i went to the
shipping office in mumbai they say that CDC is closed and i don't understand how to go about. Sir please guide me in getting Indian CDC, because i am losing my job as our
company is making national seaman book compulsory as in some countries they don't allow seaman's without national seaman book for eg Nigeria, sir please help.
4th April 2012, 06:28 PM

Dear candidate,

We are in marine related field and provide all kind of CDC (PANAMA, LIBERIAN, BELIZE, etc)

Call For any merchant navy or marine related queries.

Especially provide GP RATING, ETO, STCW-95 and many more value added courses.

Feel free to Contact

HARSHIT

8th April 2012, 11:19 PM

i would like to apply indian cdc..at present i have liberian cdc with more than 5 year exprience as a chif cook...really i need your suggestion in this matter
so please do me needful reply.......i am waiting for ur reply.....!!!!!!!!!

aryan [email protected]
9th April 2012, 02:28 PM

HI SIR I AM LIBERIAN CDC HOLDER AND I HAVE 36 MONTH EXPREANCE AND I DONE ITI 2 YEAR DIPLOMA ALSO FROM THE RECOGNIGED INSTITUTE FROM FITTER SIR MY AGE IS 28 YEAR CAN I APPLY INDIAN CDC PLEASE GUIED ME SIR THANK YOU MY E MAIL ID IS [email protected]
13th April 2012, 05:13 AM

hello sire, i am a deck cadet ..having 9 months experience at sea and a thai cdc...aftr another 9 months iw ill go to uk for for my 2nd mate...i wanted to know...weather how caan i get an indian cdc now...wats is the procedure , eligibility and criteria...and also weather i am fit or no to apply for an indian cdc now...plzz mail me at [email protected]
17th April 2012, 11:38 PM

Dear Sir, I have completed my HND training from Glasgow college of Nautical scinces(U.K). I am holding Panama CDC. Kindly let me know what is the procedure to be followed for making Indian CDC in my case? Secondly is it possible to make Indian CDC after i have sailed on Panama CDC? And how many months sea service will be required? Pls mail me at -- [email protected]
24th April 2012, 07:46 PM

i m diploma holder in mechatronics engg from AICT approved collegeand my age is 23,having panama cdc,and i dont have any experience as sail .i want to apply for indian cdc please guide me sir
25th April 2012, 01:54 PM

i m diploma holder in mechatronics from an AICT approved college,@ my age is 23 ,having panam cdc,i dont have any experience on ship,i want to apply for indian cdc please guide me sir
25th April 2012, 02:00 PM
jithumathew07

myself jithu mathew ,age 23,i m a diploma holder in mechatronics engg from AICT approved college,having panama cdc,i dont have any experience on ship,i want to apply for indian cdc please guide me sir
16th May 2012, 10:51 PM

if i have done i.t.i cource in electrician then can i get indian c.d.c
21st May 2012, 05:41 PM

RESPECTED SIR/

IF ITS REALY POSSIBILE TO GET INDIAN CDC IN ONBOARD VESSALE EXP. NOT LESS THAN 24 MNTHS. ON ANY FOREIGN CDC. PLZ GUIDE ME
REGARDS

KHAN
10th June 2012, 09:16 AM

sir,i have a librarian cdc ,and how to apply for indian cdc after having liabrarian cdc?
hello, sir
my name i kuldeep kumar and i have done STCW and i have liabrarian cdc and indos number and also i have exprience of one year and 1 month in dubai on ship.so how can i obtain indian cdc.
10th June 2012, 09:19 AM

how to apply for india cdc after having liabrarian cdc?
hello, sir
my name is kuldeep kumar and i have done STCW and i have liabrarian cdc and indos number and also i have exprience of one year and one month in dubai ship.so how can i obtain indian cdc.
10th June 2012, 09:29 AM

how to apply for india cdc after having liabrarian cdc?
hello, sir
my name is kumar kumar and i have done STCW and i have liabrarian cdc and indos number and also i have exprience of one year and one month on ship on dubai.so how can i obtain indian cdc.
15th June 2012, 11:01 PM
tl.com

hii dear,

for Indian CDC after having Liberian CDC

for details visit the link :
http://shippingtoday.blogspot.com/2007/06/all-you-want-to-know-about-cdc.html

15th June 2012, 11:06 PM
tl.com

hi Dear Friend,

Good luck.
18th June 2012, 04:18 PM

sir my self shiddharth i m 24 yr old sir i want to i.t.i. in railway institute pls sir tell me that railway completed i.t.i. else where i applyed i.t.i. in electrical branch sir i have 10th in 55% & 12th 45% pls gaid me i want to do work in iti in indian ralway pls sir reply on my friend id:[email protected]
22nd July 2012, 09:50 PM

hi sir
i have done stcw95 course from dg shiping, i say you i am fresher seaman, belize cdc is best for me
22nd July 2012, 10:53 PM
sheelasnj

24th July 2012, 11:08 PM
guri kaur

hi...!!!

-->Eligibility criteria:-

*you should be indian.

*age limit:-18-25 yrs

*you should be 10th pass.

*marks should be atleast 60%.

*you will be preferable if you have ITI from NAC,AICTE courses.

*you should be medically fit.

all the best...go ahead!!!
2nd August 2012, 08:50 PM

Hello sir.
Im diploma in mechanical engineering.I have liberian cdc & i have 2 years experience on ship. Can i give exam for 3rd engineer.How much expences will require to give 3rd engineer exam.pleas help me.
3rd August 2012, 05:26 PM

SIR I have 3 years experience with Panama cdc may i applied for Indian cdc
please suggest me sir [email protected]
3rd August 2012, 05:34 PM

SIR HOW I GET INDIAN CDC , IF I HAVE FIVE YEAR EXPERIENCE WITH PANAMA CDC
PLEASE GUIDE ME SIR . [email protected]
3rd August 2012, 05:47 PM

Hello All, i have completed my Diplomo on 2009. Can i get indian CDC now?
3rd August 2012, 06:04 PM
EDEPHIC

Good luck.
24th August 2012, 05:52 PM

i have panama cdc how many requwar experence apply for in
dian cdc
2nd September 2012, 08:07 PM

Sir my name yogendra and i have liberian cdc and 12month fg ship experience and my age 29 i want indian cdc pls send me email my id : [email protected]
2nd September 2012, 08:11 PM

Sir my name yogendra and i have liberian cdc and 12month fg ship experience and my age 29 i want indian cdc pls send me email my id : [email protected] and my education 12 pcm and 48%
28th September 2012, 12:25 PM

gud morning sir i have done graduation.and one year diploma in hotel managment with 3 year experience .how can apply for indian cdc .just inform me
9th January 2013, 07:51 PM

Sir,i have done diploma in electrical engg.l want to join merchantavy with lndian cdc.which course is better for me?
17th February 2013, 11:08 PM
shyam1979

Good evening sir,
i am 33 years old i have 9 years sea experience sail on panama Liberian,marshal CDC as AB and BOSUN can u suggest me how to apply indian CDC. thank u.
27th March 2013, 06:49 AM

sir, Can i apply for Indian CDC ? I have liberien cdc without experience ..please help me [email protected]
27th March 2013, 07:47 PM

i need procedure for indian cdc please.
3rd May 2013, 04:15 AM

sir my name is Dinesh i have 9 month experience in catering can i get a Indian CDC so please reply me .
6th May 2013, 09:46 PM

i hav panama cdc im looking a job as fitter
10th May 2013, 01:16 PM

sir i am 31years old. my qualification is Msc in chemistry. i am working as facalty. now i want go sea fild. sir plz tel me there is any chancec for me. my mail is [email protected]