7th July 2011, 12:09 PM

Default Re: Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after 10 2?

sir i want llb after ba.

8th July 2011, 03:54 PM

Default Re: Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after 10 2?

i am repeiter in bcom and want admission llb please guide
2nd August 2011, 11:17 AM

Does IGNOU offer LLB i want to do LLB in regular/private please tell me am i eligible or admission in LLB,and tell me the details,procedure for taking admission in LLB. Email id:
[email protected].
2nd August 2011, 11:20 AM

i want to do LLB in regular/private please tell me am i eligible or admission in LLB,and tell me the details,procedure for taking admission in LLB. Email id:

2nd August 2011, 01:52 PM

DEAR SIR
i want know abount procesure of llb & i have completed my graduation with 45% marks. i am authorised income tax practioner ( authorised by chief commissioner of income tax)
please any provided me information
VIPIN BATRA
my id- [email protected]
5th August 2011, 05:58 PM

i m a state civil servant working in finance department want to persue the distance programme in LLB in ignou.Please tell me the procedure?
6th August 2011, 07:31 AM

dear sir what is last date of llb correspondence by ignou
6th August 2011, 02:43 PM

Pls guid me about values of correspondence LLB courses.
6th August 2011, 08:42 PM

Dear sir, MY NAME IS SANJAY SHARMA I WANT LLB in igonu.i am gragucation in delhi [email protected]
13th August 2011, 06:03 PM

Admission procedure for Law correspondence cource through IGNOU after Graduation
14th August 2011, 10:23 PM
ammajii

Default Re: Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after 10+2?

IGNOU has named their school in this discipline as School of Law(SOL) . This school only offers , through distance learning, PhD programme for LLM passouts. This was started in 2009, and 55% in LLM is must to get in . Since you are a 12th pass candidate you will not be eligible to get in the any distance law course, since IGNOU do not conduct LLM course through distance media.
Check this out:
http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/aboutig...es/detail/56/2
25th August 2011, 07:27 AM

ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR LAW CORRESPONDENCE THROUGH IGNOU AFTER B COM
25th August 2011, 07:37 AM

admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after B Com
25th August 2011, 08:50 AM

Sir i doing a goverment job and i want to do 3 year LLB from ignou.
Can it be possible?
Sir please suggest me.
29th August 2011, 11:06 PM

Re:- Procedure for law course through correspondence after 10 2
30th August 2011, 12:29 AM
cool.cristae

Default Re: Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after 10+2?

IGNOU has named their school in this discipline as School of Law(SOL) . This school only offers , through distance learning, PhD programme for LLM passouts. This was started in 2009, and 55% in LLM is must to get in . Since you are a 12th pass candidate you will not be eligible to get in the any distance law course, since IGNOU do not conduct LLM course through distance media.
Check this out:
30th August 2011, 09:26 AM

Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after 10+ 2 is very easy.

firstly you have apply for the Law correspondence course in IGNOU website.

then you have get a admit card. after that IGNU will take a basic entrance tests.

it is very much easy to clear the test.

then if you will selected then you will send a letter regardingadmission in IGNU.

all the best.......
30th August 2011, 09:45 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

Check this out:
5th September 2011, 02:12 PM

have the IGNOU has finalised the process of opening LLB course with Bar Council of India approval If so whether admission has already started or yet to. kindly inform
6th September 2011, 01:14 AM

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR LLB THROUGH IGNOU.
11th September 2011, 09:48 AM

I am a CA final students and I want to join LLB from IGNOU if any so pls tell me about the procedures.
13th September 2011, 09:54 PM

I giving last year examination of Bsc in hotel management under Punjab technical University, I would like to study law in correspondence.
16th September 2011, 06:42 PM

I was passed civil engineering diploma in 1982 and had passed 2 subjects in AMIE part-A and I am working in Minstry of Home Affairs(Central Govt.) from 221/2 years.Now I want to study law,Is I am eligible for to get admision in Law correspondence course.
26th September 2011, 06:57 PM

I have completed my b.com from ignou in 2010 i want become an advocate so please let me know the contact no of law college ignou , fees ,
28th September 2011, 11:29 AM

i have done my 10 2 in 1997 now i want to do llb.can i eligible for the course plz let me know in this mail address [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 09:13 PM

i am a doctor... completed my MBBS course 2yr back. now doing my PG course. i want to do distance LLB course along with my PG course. Anyone having idea about this then plz inform me. mail id:- [email protected]............... plz inform me..........
3rd October 2011, 12:48 AM

I am BA passed in 2000, since i am working in private company in Dubai, UAE. Can do LLB/LLM from Gorakhpur or Lucknow city by IGNOU?
8th October 2011, 05:35 PM

i am Govt Employee with computer skill & M.Sc.(Math) But i want to do C.A. How it possible ? Plz, sugguested to me. ([email protected])
16th October 2011, 02:24 PM

I have done my B.Tech and M.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. Can I apply for an LLB course in IGNOU?
25th October 2011, 11:00 PM

Whether M. L., degree awarded in 1995 recognisedby Bar Coucil of India
4th November 2011, 01:24 PM

I have passed M.com. with 56% in2001 Now I want to get admission in LL.B course please tell us rules for getting admission in such course
21st November 2011, 08:58 AM

i have passed B.com and MBA NOW I WANT TO DO LAW THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE
23rd November 2011, 10:31 AM

dear sir, i have done BA (55 %) marks and MBA (65%)?can i do LLB from ignou????????????????????
23rd November 2011, 10:34 AM

i am mba.can i now do llb from ignou?
13th December 2011, 09:09 PM
susmitarani sethi

Hi friend,

Check this out:
13th December 2011, 09:39 PM

Dear Sir / Madam,
I am a commerce graduate by getting 47% now i want to do LLB could you please guide me which course should i select in law
which can help me to further grow in respective field need your guidance and advicei would like to do through distance learning
please advice if it is possible and from were can i pursue my course

Best Regards,

ravinder pal
9th January 2012, 05:10 PM

Sir, i have completed me b.com in 2008 with 58% and now i want to do llb through correspondence through ignou can u help me in this.
18th January 2012, 05:29 PM

admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after B. Com.?
27th January 2012, 01:40 PM

i WANT TO KNOW THE ELIGIBILITY AND PROCEDURE TO ENROLL FOR LLM FROM IGNOU.
I have did three years llb course (2007) from Mumbai University. I had a atkt in the fth Semester in one subject and the same was cleared in the sixth semester.
I have got two mark sheets and the results shows pass class (whereas if counted the marks of all the subject it comes nearly more then 55%.
Kindly revert .

My email id is [email protected]
11th February 2012, 03:20 PM

SIR
I had done my graduation(BA) in 1982, now i want to do LLB. through distance learning, for that i want to know about the admission procedure, duration and fees structure.
C.S.KHA-NGANBA
11th February 2012, 04:15 PM

SIR, 1 YEAR CORCES INFORMATION, 10 2 FREE CORCES
20th March 2012, 07:26 PM

I passed matric (i.e.10 pass) in the year 1986, this is my qualification, now I want to do the course of LLB, is it possible to do so
5th April 2012, 07:02 PM

i m complete 10+2 in 2003 with b com, i want to do LLB in ignou, is that possible?, if that possible so plz tel me hw to,
5th April 2012, 07:13 PM

Sir, i want to do LLB through ignou, i m doing 12th. is that possible?
22nd April 2012, 03:08 PM

I hv completed my graduvation with near by 50% and i'm intersted LLB course through ignou kindly sought out way..!! My email id is [email protected]
14th May 2012, 04:57 PM

I want to know about the LAW course, pls tell me the procedure, duration and fee structure also.. i'v done my graduation from arts side.. my email id : [email protected]..

Geeta
18th May 2012, 10:52 AM

i have completed b.com for gujaear university for now i want to take admission in law 3-year degree course. is it eligible to take admission
19th May 2012, 07:40 PM

is there LL. M. Course correspondence under IGNOU at Guwahati centre
29th May 2012, 10:09 AM
kumod dubey

Post Re: Admission procedure for Law correspondence course through IGNOU after B.A

I have completed BA and MSW and want a LLB degree in distance education, how can i do in in IGNOU this year 2012 what is the cost for 3yr, please tell me the exact details.
I Am working in CISF and prefer to do LLB,please give me the gide lines.
21st July 2012, 07:59 PM

I AM B.COM IN 63% I WANT TO DO LLB THRUGH IGNOU PLEASE WAT PROCESURE(S.K BELWAL FROM NAINITAL)