hiii sir m pandey.
send my result on [email protected]
soon pls....
20th June 2011, 10:46 AM

Default Re: Details about JBT Course in Delhi

main vinod kumar maine 12th class pass ki h vocational stream se kya main dehli se jbt kar sakta hun mere marks 64.66 h plz plz reply me cont no. 09136509365
2nd July 2011, 01:00 PM

My name is Anshul, I have done 12th from CBSE in the year 2007 with 44% marks.
I want to appear JBT course kindly replied me as following my requirements
2. How I am Apply
3. List of JBT collages in Delhi
4. About the JBT Exam
5. Helping books for exam
6. Age Limit
7. Jobs Detail in Future
8. Vacancy in Delhi
9. What is the difference between JBT and Daiet
10.Duration of course
11.Fee of each year.
12.Any diffeculties in this course and benifites
Anshul.
12.What is Qualification of JBT Course
19th July 2011, 11:45 AM

i have passed 12th and i want to do jdt from delhi please tell me how to apply from where i can get forms plaese
25th July 2011, 11:47 AM
ashishkumar22

I am Ashish Kumar. I was completed my 12th class on 2008 and I want to know about JBT course from Delhi.

Plz suggest me.

Ashish Kumar
25th July 2011, 09:07 PM

jbt counseling in delhi
12th August 2011, 01:53 PM

Hello sir/Madam

1. What is Qualification of JBT Course
2. How I am Apply
4. About the JBT Exam
6. Age Limit
7. Jobs Detail in Future
8. Vacancy in Delhi

My e-mail ID is
12th August 2011, 05:58 PM

dear sir/ madam I have 49.8% in my 12th from National open school delhi and my age is 29 years can I apply for jbt course in delhi pls tell me braham mob.no. 9582435931
12th August 2011, 09:57 PM
ammajii

The junior basic training program is suited for those who wish to take up the profession of teaching young children. In order to apply for the course the candidates should have a minimum of 50% marks during 12th standard. There is an age limit of minimum of 17 years. The duration of the course is 2 years. Some of the institute conduct entrance exam, depends from college to college.

29th August 2011, 06:32 PM

DEAR
SIR MUJHE JBT KRNI HAI PR SAMAJH ME NHI AA RHA KHA SE KRU PLEASE HALP ME OR FESS BHI MY NO 9289522190
13th September 2011, 11:16 AM

Dear Sir ,

My name is Parul Sharma .I was Completed My MA on 2010 . and I want to know ever thing About JBT Course From Delhi .

Plz suggest me .

1. How I am Apply
2. List of JBT collages in Delhi
3. About the JBT Exam
4. Helping books for exam
5. Age Limit
6. Jobs Detail in Future
7. Vacancy in Delhi
9. What is the difference between JBT and Bed

My e-mail ID
19th January 2012, 06:52 PM
Dinesh9871089559

Hi, i am 34 year female married and residing in new delhi since last 8 years, my qualification is MA in archaelogy , am i eligible for JBT Delhi please reply
Yes Madam, if you have completed your 12th standard from any recognised board then you are eligible, your age is not a matter.
28th March 2012, 09:49 PM

2. How I am Apply
4. About the JBT Exam
6. Age Limit
7. Jobs Detail in Future
8. Vacancy in Delhi

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/details-about-jbt-course-delhi-46476.html#ixzz1qQQ0xAAd
13th April 2012, 11:42 AM

2. How I am Apply
4. About the JBT Exam
6. Age Limit
7. Jobs Detail in Future
8. Vacancy in Delhi

Pl confirm on my email id [email protected]
16th April 2012, 01:58 PM
jyoti vinay chauhan

2. How I am Apply
4. About the JBT Exam
6. Age Limit
7. Jobs Detail in Future
8. Vacancy in Delhi

My e-mail ID is

19th May 2012, 05:48 PM

hello sir m deepa raghav
29th May 2012, 09:50 AM

Iam sumer I want to jbt course from delhi plez suggest me
31st May 2012, 01:35 PM

I am Manjeet kumar.I am pass out 12th class in this year by art side.my persantage 56.66.plzz suggest this branch.plzz mujeh last date orfull informatin lani h my contact no. 9968821620
E-mail Id:[email protected]