16th July 2013, 03:59 PM

Default Re: MBBS Private college fees structures including donations near Nanded , Maharashtra?

can u plz contact me my for mbbs 2013
no 7207185851

1. Minimum fees per annum for doing MBBS in governemnt as well as private college? List of such colleges in Maharashtra?
  2. What's the course fee in private colleges of Orissa for MBBS course? List of the medical colleges along with their fee structure(per annum) in Orissa for MBBS including KIITS, Bhuneshwar? List if the coaching institutes offering preparation class
  3. What is the fee structure of MBBS in a Private College in Maharashtra for different category students? -- [New]
  4. Which are the Civil Engineering colleges in Nanded Maharashtra?
  5. Fees details for MBBS seat in private colleges?
  6. Admission in MBBS course in government college in Maharashtra after scoring 143/200 in Maharashtra CET? What is the fee structure for MBBS course?
  7. What is the future in BDS or MDS? Prospects in earning? Are there any colleges in Karnataka which offer MBBS seat for fees without donation?
  8. How can a Nepali student get admission in Maharastra Nanded Science College
  9. Fee structure for MBBS course in private colleges in Maharashtra and Karnatka?
  10. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  11. Fee structure for MBBS course? Which are the private medical colleges from Nandad?
  12. Marks needed to get admission in government college or private college? What is the fee structure for the course?
  13. How to take admission in government/private MBBS college in Maharashtra with 169 marks in MHT CET?
  14. Minimum marks required to get MBBS seat in Government or Private College? Fee structure of MBBS course in government or private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I secure government seat for MBBS course in Maharashtra after scoring 143 marks in CET? I belong to NT-B category
  16. Procedure for admission for MBBS in government colleges of Nanded?
  17. Can I do MBBS in Maharashtra in private college with fee budget of 7 lakh?
  18. Can I get admission in any Private or Government MBBS college with fees under Rs. 4 Lacs if qualified in COMEDK UGET?
31st July 2013, 11:48 AM

Default Re: MBBS Private college fees structures including donations near Nanded , Maharashtra?

sir i want mbbs seat in maharastra but at low cost plz rply sir
20th August 2013, 07:09 PM

if any seat is left in any mbbs college in india fee under 2.5lakh ihave got 70% precentile score in neet. plz contact to me 9852514551 9955852629
10th February 2014, 11:19 AM

If any body wants admission in mbbs in mahastra in very cheap rate then contact me Sallu 9604343781
17th May 2014, 05:18 PM

Sir i am getting near about 150 marks in aipmt so may i get any college in maharastra
1st October 2014, 12:57 PM

Sir i am interested to become a doctor but i can not afford the fees of private medical colleges so i just want to know are government medical colleges in nanded good?
5th June 2015, 09:41 AM

Can i get admission in govt medical college in maharastra (nagpur,aurangabad or some other top colleges) if i got 146/200 in MHCEmaharastra anf i am belonging to open catagory
24th October 2016, 03:19 AM
Bhanwarlal Patel Patel

Arrow Admission in MBBS In India

I want admission in MBBS course in Pune or Nasik. What will be total cost in the five year inclusive of donation and also in subsequent years?

Bhanwarlal Patel