13th May 2012, 02:12 PM

Default Re: Admission in class one of St Xavier's school, kolkata

My son's DOB is 19June 2007, I'm eager to get my son admitted to class-I of St Xavier's School Kolkata. Kindly let me know, when will get the details as well as the admission form.
Thanks & Regards,
Harmangat Singh
e-mail : [email protected]
mobile: 9830421997.

13th May 2012, 02:30 PM

Respected sir, I eager to get my son admitted in st.xaviers collegiate school,Kolkata in class-1 in the academic yr of 2012-13. My son's DOB is 26th july,2007. pls.guide me to prepare my son for the said entrance exam. With regards. Chinmoy Chatterjee.
13th May 2012, 06:23 PM

Respected sir, . . I am eager to get my son admitted in class-1 of st.Xaviers collegiate school, KOlkata in the academic yr of 2012-13. My son's DOB is 26th july,2007. Pls. guide me to prepare my son for the said entrance exam. With regards. Chinmoy Chatterjee.
21st May 2012, 02:37 PM

my son was born on 19th feb,2008, I would like to know his session in your school whether it will be 2013-14 or 2014-15.I would even like to know the date of distribution of class one's form. I will be very thankful to you if u respond to request as early as possible.
yours faithfully,
Suman Ghosal
e-mail [email protected]
22nd May 2012, 04:22 AM

i want to admit my son at st xeviers school,his dob is 7-6-07.in witch class he will be elegable?let me know w hen will get detail of admission form,
13th June 2012, 05:14 PM

Sir, my son's DOB is 19/11/2009. I want my son admitted in nursery section this year in your reputed school. pl. guide me informing detailed admission procedure.
25th June 2012, 07:22 PM

Admission in prep-1/ nursery level of St Xavier's school, kolkata

Respected Sir
I want to admit my twin baby boy's (Date of Birth - 23/06/2009) in Prep-1/nursery or whatever class is suitable, in your school. Pls send the details about the eligibility criteria and the time of collecting the forms.

Debasish Mukherjee
25th June 2012, 07:31 PM

Admission in nursery of St Xavier's school, kolkata
27th June 2012, 05:32 PM

I want to enroll my son in st.xaviers collegiate school,Kolkata for the academic yr of 2013-14.
My son's DOB is 4th Dec. 2007. pls.guide me to prepare him.
would also like to know for which class he will be eligible.
regards. P Chakraborty
1st July 2012, 05:42 PM

I'm eager to admit my son in your esteem organization.His D.O.B.is 19.05.2007.pl Sir let me know, whether he is suitable to get the admission in class-1.and time to fill-up the application form.

Thanks&Regards.,
Mithilesh Mondal ,
2nd July 2012, 05:54 PM

I am eager to admit my son in your esteem organization.His D.O.B. is 19.05.2007.Pl let me know whether he is able to get the chance in class-1 and the time to fill-up the admission form.
Thanks&Regards.,
Mithilesh Mondal,
14th July 2012, 02:20 PM

I would like to admit him into St. Xavier's School nursery class. Kindly tell me when will get the details as well as the admission form.
25th July 2012, 02:09 PM

Re: Admission in class one of St Xavier's school, kolkata

I want to admit my son in class one in the school. Kindly intimate me the date of issuance of the admission form and what ar the criteria needs to fulfil. My son DOB is 09.01.2008.
Thanks and regds.,
Tapas Kr. Naskar
PA to ADG,IB, WB
9233400397/9735941169 & id [email protected]
25th July 2012, 02:49 PM
EDEPHIC

Age Requirement - The child's date of birth must fall in the year 2005.

Applications Forms for admission to class ONE (2011-2012) will be issued from the Primary Section, 12A Wood Street (entrance from Hungerford Street), on Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd October 2010, only strictly between 9.30 a.m, and 11.00 a.m., against a fee of Rs. 200/- and two recent colour passport size photographs of the candidate. Each photograph is to have written, on the reverse -

Boy's name in full
Date of birth
Father's name

Only one application form per child shall be issued.

If you want to get more detail, then please Contact St. Xavier's Collegiate School in the below address -

St. Xavier's Collegiate School
30 Mother Teresa Sarani
Kolkata 700 016
Ph: +91-33-2255 1171

Email - [email protected]

WebSite - http://www.sxcs.edu.in
25th July 2012, 08:04 PM

Dear sir, I want to get my son admitted in class 2 in your school for the year 2012-13.His date of birth is 14.10.2005.Please guide me regarding the procedure for the same. Thanking You, Namrata Gupta. email ID [email protected]
8th August 2012, 10:25 AM

I want to admit my son in class-I in St. Xavier's School, Kolkata. Currently he is in KG in St. Xavier's School, Durgapur. His date of birth is 09.03.2007. Please provide me the information regarding the admission procedure along with the dates for filling up the admission form. Can he be transferred form Durgapur branch to Kolkata branch?

Thanks and regards,

Jayita Ray
12th August 2012, 09:03 PM

I'm eager to get my son admitted in class-I of St Xavier's Collegiate School, Kolkata, this year. Please guide & help. My son's Date of Birth is 06.11.2007. Is he eligible for Class I in the year 2013-14? Will you please help how could we get form for prepare my son for the interview board? Will you please guide us about the questionnaires of the interviews for Class I? My mail id is [email protected] & cell no 9748302517.
23rd August 2012, 06:25 PM

The date of birth of my son is 19.02.2008. I would like to admit him in St. Xavier's School in Nursery or in Class-I. When the admission will open and what are the procedures?

Arnab Chaudhuri
15th September 2012, 05:02 PM

how to prepare my son for kg class in st Xavier's school
piyali sarkar
15th September 2012, 10:44 PM
mailme.ramkapoor

Admission Procedure of St Xavier's school, kolkata -

Age Requirement - The child's date of birth must fall in the year 2005.

Applications Forms for admission to class ONE (2011-2012) will be issued from the Primary Section, 12A Wood Street (entrance from Hungerford Street), on Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd October 2010, only strictly between 9.30 a.m, and 11.00 a.m., against a fee of Rs. 200/- and two recent colour passport size photographs of the candidate. Each photograph is to have written, on the reverse -

Boy's name in full
Date of birth
Father's name

Only one application form per child shall be issued.

If you want to get more detail, then please Contact St. Xavier's Collegiate School in the below address -

St. Xavier's Collegiate School
30 Mother Teresa Sarani
Kolkata 700 016
Ph: +91-33-2255 1171

Email - [email protected]

WebSite - http://www.sxcs.edu.in
6th January 2013, 01:46 PM

PLEASE SHOW US THE DATE WHEN THE ADMISSION LIST FOR CLASS 1 WILL BE PUBLISHED?
4th March 2013, 04:45 PM

dear sir ,
my name is Syed gauhar maqsood. i have 2 sons .i want my sons to get addmitted inyour school for class 2 and 4. my elder son 's name is Syed maqsoodul hasan and younger 's is Syed md fazlur rahman. Their D.O.B are elder one on 31st july 2002 and younger on 4th december 2005 . please inform me when the forms are out .They both study in The Park English School
THANKING YOU
Your Sincerely
Syed Gauhar Maqsood

My E-mail is - [email protected]
My Phone. no is - 9830011786
4th March 2013, 07:14 PM
The Mask Man

REQUIRED FOR REGISTRATION :

1. BIRTH CERTIFICATE (ORIGINAL & unattested XEROX COPY)
2. BAPTISM CERTIFICATE (ORIGINAL & XEROX COPY) FOR CHRISTIANS.
3. BOTH PARENTS ARE TO BE PRESENT. Child need not come.
4. A STAMP SIZE PHOTOGRAPH OF THE CHILD with name written
on the reverse of the photograph.
5. TRANSFER CERTIFICATE (Must be submitted by April 16th 2012),
if applicable.

6. ADMISSION FEE :
Rs.15,000/- (only ` 100/- denominations & above will be accepted)
----------------
TOTAL FEES Rs.15,000/-
-------------
7. TUITION FEE (RS 5,400/-) & YEARLY EXTRAS (RS 5,000/-) TO BE PAID
BETWEEN 3RD & 16TH APRIL 2012.

* THE PRINCIPAL REGRETS HIS INABILITY TO ADMIT MORE CANDIDATES.

* THE PRINCIPAL WILL NOT BE ABLE TO MEET PARENTS CONCERNING
ADMISSIONS.

* THERE WILL BE NO SECOND LIST.

* FEES ONCE PAID WILL NOT BE RETURNED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES
(WITHDRAWAL OR NON-ATTENDANCE ETC).

IF YOU FAIL TO COME ON THE ASSIGNED DAY OF ADMISSION, YOU WILL FORFEIT THE OFFER GIVEN TO YOU.
31st May 2013, 10:00 AM

r.sir/madam
my son is going to a mont house at present his age is 3yrs rt now ,for class 1 admission when do i need contact the school office?
5th July 2013, 10:55 PM

I want to admit my son in class 1.His date of birth is 21.09.2008.Please guide me about whether he is suitable to get the admission form for the session 2014-15?
Thanks and regards,
Kaustuv Bhattacharjee,
5th July 2013, 10:59 PM

I want to admit my son in class-I . His date of birth is 21.09.2008. Pl allow me to know , whether he is suitable to get the admission and time to fill-up the application form for my child.

Thanks and regards
Kaustuv Bhattacharjee,
11th July 2013, 01:07 AM

I would like to admit my son in your prestigious school in class 1 my sons dob is 1-4-09 I would also like to know when shall I get the forms
Rajesh Rajpal
13th July 2013, 02:37 PM

Respected Sir
I would like to admit my son into St. Xavier's School in nursery class/KG. Currently he is in nursery in Kidzee. The date of birth of my son is 06.09.2010. Please provide me the information regarding the admission procedure along with the dates for filling up the admission form.
Sharmila Sinha
21st July 2013, 10:46 AM

My son is now 5 . His date of birth is 23.6.2008. I want to admit him in class one. I want to know the admission procedure.
When I will get the admission form.? Kindly inform me.

Soumendra Nath Bose
Mob No- 8420595281
24th July 2013, 03:29 PM

What types of question are asked in the interview for admission into class 1?
25th July 2013, 09:24 PM

I would like to admit my elder son in class 7 & my younger son in class 1. Please guide me.

with regards
Amit Seth
18th August 2013, 12:11 AM

The date of birth of my son is 31/12/2008. I would like to admit him into St. Xavier's School class one. Kindly tell me when will get the details as well as the admission form. Thanking you. Regards. My email address [email protected]

Debabrata Sarkar
Belghoria,Cal-49
18th August 2013, 12:29 AM

Dear Sir ,

i am eager to get my son admitted in class - 1 of st. Xavier"s collegiate school, kolkata , this year. so pls guide & help . Form Taken.

chiranjit ganguly
18th August 2013, 04:53 PM
jayshree.dugar

]I'm eager to get my son admitted in class-I of St Xavier's Collegiate School, Kolkata, this year. Please guide & help.

jayshree dugar
21st August 2013, 11:39 AM
shaikh.ahsanuddin

My son's D.O.B.is 23/7/2009. I would like to get him admitted to St.Xavier's School, Wood Street in Class-KG in the academic year 2014-2015. Please do let me know on when the forms are given and the admission criteria so that accordingly we can prepare our son also advise whether he is suitable to get the admission form for the session 2014-15.

Would appreciate your early response per return.

Warm Regards,
Shabana Nabi / Sk.Ahsanuddin
email : [email protected]
30th August 2013, 12:36 AM

RESPECTED SIR,
I WANT TO ADMIT MY WARD IN CLASS 1.HIS DATE OF BIRTH IS 18.03.2010.PLEASE SIR HELP ME TO KNOW WHICH YEAR HE WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR SCHOOL CRITERIA...KINDLY CO-OPERATE
26th October 2013, 12:53 PM

I want to admitted class1 so tell me which type of question have to attend of my son ?
20th November 2013, 01:52 AM

My son's D.O.B.is 17/03/2009. I would like to get him admitted to ur prestigious school St.Xavier's School, Wood Street in Class-Prep in the academic year 2014-2015. Please do let me know on when the forms are given and the admission criteria so that accordingly we can prepare our son also advise whether he is suitable to get the admission form for the session 2014-15.

Warm regards,
Ramesh jaiswal
20th November 2013, 02:03 AM

My son's D.O.B.is 17/03/2009. I would like to get him admitted to ur prestigious St.Xavier's School, Wood Street in Class-KG in the academic year 2014-2015. Please do let me know on when the forms are given and the admission criteria so that accordingly we can prepare our son also advise whether he is suitable to get the admission form for the session 2014-15.

Warm Regards,
Ramesh Jaiswal
email:[email protected]
12th December 2013, 09:36 PM

I have been transferred to kolkata in the month of november. i have missed the dead line of application procedure of procurement and submission for Upper KG. How do i get my son's admission in this prestigious school. pls guide. Son's D.O.B is 27.12 2009.

Phone no. 9874920205
7th January 2014, 09:11 PM

I am working in New York, USA and will be coming to Kolkata in the month of May 2014. I want to get my son (DOB 12-09-2008) admitted in your esteemed institution in Std I.
As I have seen the website, I have missed the deadlines of form collection etc for obvious reason. Could you please guide me if there is any opportunity for International students.

Please reply me at [email protected]. Would really appreciate your quick response.

Subhankar
30th January 2014, 03:36 PM

Dear sir, My son is 2 years 4 months.I want to admit my son in your school.When he will be eligible for admission. Regards: Shikha Bansel please inform me at [email protected]
21st March 2014, 05:17 PM
Sumana Barman

[QUOTE=dip_bsuforadm;225287]I'm eager to get my son admitted in class-I of St Xavier's Collegiate School, Kolkata.He is noe 5+, Please guide & help me. When I will get the Form and formalities.

Sumana Barman
16th April 2014, 11:29 PM
khans8

The date of birth of my son is 28.05.2009. I would like to admit him in St. Xavier's School in Nursery or in Class-I. When the admission will open and what are the procedures?

Shammi Khan
4th May 2014, 06:11 PM

The date of birth of my son is 12-08-2010. I would like to admit him into St. Xavier's School nursery class. Kindly tell me when will get the details as well as the admission form. Thanking you.
Regards.
Sushil kr. Ghosh.
My email address [email protected]
9th July 2014, 11:21 AM

my son is 7-4 2010 born .i would like to admit him in your prestigious institution.is he elligible for preparatory or class1 in 2015-2016 ?
thanking you,
jyotsana
9th July 2014, 11:25 AM

my son is 7-4 2010 born .i would like to admit him in your prestigious institution.is he elligible for preparatory or class1 in 2015-2016 ?
thanking you,
jyotsana
31st July 2014, 12:25 PM

My son is 5 D.O.B. is 2nd May 2009. Presently he is studying in Little Angles School at Salt Lake.I am eager to get my son admitted in class - I (one) at St. Xavier School, kolkata, in current session ( session-2015-2016). Please guide & help and let me know when will get details.

: [email protected]
Mob: 9002714287
21st August 2014, 06:11 PM

please let me know when and where the forms for admission in St. Xaviers in class 1 for the academic session 2015-16 will be available
27th August 2014, 05:13 PM

When admission form will be available for class one in 2015-2016 session of st. Xavier school at park street, kolkata.