17th October 2010, 05:31 PM

Default Re: Net Set exam eligibility? which subject I should choose if I have done Bcom and MBA

sir, i have done ma in marathi, 54.4% i belongs to nomadic tribes i.e ( NT ) weather i m eligible for this exams.
22nd October 2010, 12:53 PM

Default Re: Net Set exam eligibility? which subject I should choose if I have done Bcom and MBA

which subject i choose if i m B.Sc in Maths and pursuing MCA final year
11th December 2010, 10:06 PM

what is criteria for OBC categery of net exam
27th December 2010, 04:22 PM

I have completed M.S.W and M.Phil in Social work. Recently taken an admission for Ph.D at Bharati Vidhyapeet University. I am working in N.G.O as Project Director as administrater from last 20 years. I want to give NET SET exam. Pl. Guide me.
My Id- [email protected]/[email protected]
1st January 2011, 02:56 PM

i have completed M.ed from poona university in 1991 with 54.66% will i be eligible for net and set exams
1st January 2011, 02:59 PM

i have completed M.ed from poona university in 1991 with 54.66% will i be eligible for net and set exams
1st January 2011, 03:00 PM

7th January 2011, 07:57 PM

which subject should i choose if i have done Bcom and MBA
22nd January 2011, 12:37 PM

Hello Sir.
Hope you are doing good.
Sir I have done my Bcom Externally and after that i have done My MBA Fulltime from ICFAI University.
can i appear for NETSET exams and which subject i should choose.
Please guide me
25th January 2011, 04:41 PM

I am Manjeet saxena I have done master degree in the year 2008 kanpur univercity but i wont to do lecturer exam. sho you can help me pls. what are qualification for lecturar ........

MANJEET SAXENA
JAI HIND PUBLIC SCHOOL
LUCKNOW RUCHI KHAND-I
29th January 2011, 10:54 AM

could a student who has secured less than 50% apply for NET (commerce)?
4th February 2011, 01:02 PM

i have completed diploma in computer tech.can i appear for netset exam please guide me.
5th February 2011, 02:39 PM

[email protected] Hi Respected Sir,
I have completed my Bcom 69% and Mba in Finance 56% please tell me am i eligible for net/set exam ecause i want to become lecturer in senior college please tell me which subject i should opt for net exam depending upon my acadimic background and send syllabus of this subjects and past few years papers also & last year passing %result also
Please help me out in this matter i would be very great full to you[/QUOTE]
14th February 2011, 04:59 PM

I have complited mba in marketing i want to become a lecturer.i want to give set/net exam but after that where i will get job in privet institute or in univercity department.

ASHOK D
14th February 2011, 07:40 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE DONE Bsc AND MBA P.G.D.M FINANCE.AM I ELIGABLE TO APPEAR FOR NET.PLZ REPLY SOON.
21st February 2011, 03:12 PM

i am recently completed my MBA in HR so which subject i choose for the net exam
2nd March 2011, 12:57 PM

I Hv done one yr PG Diplma aftr graduation , M i eligibal for NET/SET. pls reply very fast. My no is 9028601346 - I m vinod singh.
my [email protected]
4th March 2011, 09:48 AM

sir, i am complete B.com and try to netset exam study please guide me
5th March 2011, 10:56 PM

I m completed Bsc.agri. MBA marketing give me information about netset and syllabus
11th March 2011, 12:58 AM

i have completed BA Marathi,B ED(Marathi), and appear MA Final (Marathi)
I want to prepare NET SET EXAM so please guide me about that
19th March 2011, 08:19 AM

I want to appear for NETSET exam,completed my M.Sc. in Physics through Kuvempu univesity,Shimoga Karnataka. Please guide me for the said exam.
24th March 2011, 01:22 AM

i have done PG in corespondence....and UG (regular) whether i am eligible for NET/SET exams.......
PlZ reply ...............friendZ
30th March 2011, 04:31 PM

I have done M.M.M. May I eigible for appering net/set exmamination to be held in july 2011.
7th April 2011, 09:17 AM

this is jagdeep,.... i have done bcom with 42.11% n pursuing mba in finance i have 62% in mba till my 3 sem n i m doing mba as in distance learning course i wana becom lecturer plz help n support me with ur guidance that how i can i do net or ugc exam or any way of bcoming lecturer plz give ur support.............
if its possible than plz mail me at [email protected]
waiting 4 ur reply
8th April 2011, 08:04 PM

what are the advantages of writing net exam
11th April 2011, 10:47 PM

hw shall i prepare for net & set exam ? i hve done p g in philosophy.
14th April 2011, 04:25 PM

I HV COMPLETED MY P.G Diploma in business management n M.COM. with higher second claas so m i able to appear for NET SET exam
17th April 2011, 10:04 PM

If any candidate to write lecturership, there is no age limit. Likewise, Is there any age limit for joining as Lecturer in Govt. service after having qualified in NET Lecturership?

P.V. Subba Rao
YANAM
18th April 2011, 10:59 PM

I am not qualified in GATE.I am going to do m tech as a non gate Candidate...after completing my master degree may i eligible for net exam??or Should I do m tech after qualifying GATE.
20th April 2011, 03:16 PM

i have completed B.E(computer) so am i eligible for net set exam?
23rd April 2011, 01:27 PM

i have completed my mba with major in finance and minor in hr i would like to ask you that can i take hr for net exam ? plz sir guide me .
26th April 2011, 12:50 AM

i did bcom in(banking & insurance) and completed post graduation diploma in baking and finance and it was an one year course pls tell me m i ellegible for set or net exams.................
6th May 2011, 06:38 PM

I have completed my MBA(finance) from university of pune and want to do Phd can u suggest me the procedure and specialisation i can choose.
16th May 2011, 12:56 AM
ashishshekhar

yes you are eligible for appearing in the exam and some other important details like
How to Apply:
Candidates have to apply online through the website www.unipune.ernet.in/set. After applying online candidates have to take a print out of the filled form and send it along with a Demand Draft and copies of necessary documents to University of Pune.

Important Dates:
Date of SET: 13th September, 2009
Availability of Application Forms: 10th June-6th July, 2009
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 13th July, 2009

Pattern and Syllabus of Examination:
There will be 3 papers in the entrance. Paper 1 will have objective questions from Teaching and Research Aptitude. Paper 2 will have objective questions from the Post Graduation subject. Paper 3 will have short and long questions from the Post Graduation subject. Paper 1 & 2 will be of 75 minutes each and will have 50 questions of 100 marks each. Paper 3 will be of 200 marks and 2 and a half hours duration. Paper 3 will be evaluated only for those who qualify in Paper 1 & 2. To know the detailed scheme of Paper 3 kindly follow the link: Paper 3 Scheme

are also given to you here for your help .. good luck bye take care and all the best ..........
18th May 2011, 06:05 PM

I have done my MBA in systems. I prefer to choose computer science as my subject. Is it possible? or should i only take Management?
25th May 2011, 11:54 AM

I am a II year student from commerce faculty.Can i apply for net exam after my graduation?
- Mitali
18th June 2011, 08:59 PM

I am doing PG on Physical Education(MPEd). Can I sit in SLET/NET after complete my PG corse with 55% marks? Plz stated me abt the syllabus on this subject. and related sites.
21st June 2011, 11:27 AM

I am Vaibhavi P bhattbhatt. Sir i have field the online NEt-Set form and even posted to mumbai university as i opted for that centre.
And now exam s on 26 june but still have not got my hall ticket, For the same i want to ask what should i do now.
22nd June 2011, 12:42 AM

I have completed my b.com ( banking & finance) in puna niversity & now doing M.com ( business management ). please tell m i eligible for net / set exam or not?
30th June 2011, 01:43 PM
swastik08

yes you are eligible for appearing in the exam and some other important details like
How to Apply:
Candidates have to apply online through the website www.unipune.ernet.in/set. After applying online candidates have to take a print out of the filled form and send it along with a Demand Draft and copies of necessary documents to University of Pune.

Important Dates:
Date of SET: 13th September, 2009
Availability of Application Forms: 10th June-6th July, 2009
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 13th July, 2009

Pattern and Syllabus of Examination:
There will be 3 papers in the entrance. Paper 1 will have objective questions from Teaching and Research Aptitude. Paper 2 will have objective questions from the Post Graduation subject. Paper 3 will have short and long questions from the Post Graduation subject. Paper 1 & 2 will be of 75 minutes each and will have 50 questions of 100 marks each. Paper 3 will be of 200 marks and 2 and a half hours duration. Paper 3 will be evaluated only for those who qualify in Paper 1 & 2. To know the detailed scheme of Paper 3 kindly follow the link: Paper 3 Scheme

1st July 2011, 04:58 PM

i have completed my M.comwith 47% and B.ed with 73% and M.ed course with 66.79% am I eligible for the post of lecturer in any college.
13th July 2011, 11:48 AM

respeced sir i have compled b.c.a and now apper the m.sc. comp. i want to prepare the netset exam please guide me
13th July 2011, 11:54 AM

respected sir;
i have compled the b.c.a and appear the m.sc. i want to prepare the netset exam please guide me
15th July 2011, 01:01 AM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi dear, You can write NET exam for the Commerce , economics or Management . You are having these three subjects options.

You can choose in these three among your interest.

Best Wishes.
15th July 2011, 04:23 PM

i have done msc maths.what is portion for slet exam
15th July 2011, 07:19 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY M.A IN SOCIOLOGY FROM CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY SECURING 54.2% MARKS. CAN I APPEAR IN NET & SET EXAM.
19th July 2011, 07:36 PM

18/7/2011
I have completed my M.A(Hindi) and B.ed in Hindi please tell me i eligible for net/set exam.If yes what is the procedure for when to filled the form and how
23rd July 2011, 06:11 PM

PG STUDENT FROM MEDICAL FACULITY IS ELILIGIBLE FOR NET SET?
24th July 2011, 11:44 AM

I had complted my MBA in biotechnology from reputed institute with aggrigate of 59%.Am i eligibale for NET/SET.
31st July 2011, 11:06 PM

When are the forms going to be out?