27th September 2011, 01:07 PM

Default Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

good morning sir/mem, i am viren patel, i'm 12th passed 64% per in 2006 , and advance diploma in computer hardware complited by 2008,
E-mail- [email protected]
Contact no- 9558898306
1st October 2011, 09:57 AM
AMITKUMAR010

Post Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

Hello sir \ maidam
my self amit kumar i am 12 th passed from delhi cbse board 62% and i have basic knowledge of computer and now am studying b.com 1st yr from delhi universty correspondace
add- rz1\143 durga park street no.5 new delhi-110045
mb.no. 9650608146
email i d. [email protected]
1st October 2011, 10:53 AM

SIR\MAM
PLZ REPLY ME URGENT AS I WANT THIS JOB
4th October 2011, 04:28 PM

hi sir/madam i have 12th pass with 70% percentile so, please suggestion for job
5th October 2011, 10:33 AM

i am 12th passed find a best job
12th October 2011, 04:29 PM

Respected sir/madam,
I BIKRAM SINGH is a 12 passed student from cbse board with 79.24% of marks so sir/madam i would be vry greatful to you to let me know any job that iss vacant . I am in great need of a job as my family fianancial conditions is depleting day by day.
Yours faithfully,
BIKRAM SINGH
12th October 2011, 05:20 PM

Hello sir \ maidam
my self A.Gowri shankar Rao i m 10th passed in 2004 ssc board 58% form visakhapatnam.
Inter passed in 2006 inter midiate board 50% form visakhapatnam. I have compeleted in Dipoloma in EEE Techinical board 61%
Form Bobbili.so plz requested to find a best job Govt job..
Mob:9966862690
email:[email protected]

Thank u sir......
13th October 2011, 10:39 AM

can-i-get-government-job-just-passing-T.y.b.com with 35%
13th October 2011, 03:22 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Hello dear
as you have completed your 12 th o would like to suggest you to continue your studies for better carrier but if you have any genuine problem than you may apply for clerical jobs in bank

for notifications you may visit www.freshersworld.com

here you will get all current notifications

13th October 2011, 10:04 PM
dolly91

Hello dear
as you have completed your 12 th o would like to suggest you to continue your studies for better carrier but if you have any genuine problem than you may apply for clerical jobs in bank

for notifications you may visit www.freshersworld.com

here you will get all current notifications

14th October 2011, 12:29 AM
imcool.force

your desire to get into govt job is appreciable but it is not a wise decision to get after 12th first complete your

graduation so that the scope will be more to get a job and also you will get sufficient financial position

if you want to know about the latest job notifications then get into sites like

www.upscportal.com

www.fresherworld.com

and many forums like our forum

be in regular touch with our forum its morethan enough

and also you can read some employment news magazines

14th October 2011, 09:09 AM
dolly91

your desire to get into govt job is appreciable but it is not a wise decision to get after 12th first complete your

graduation so that the scope will be more to get a job and also you will get sufficient financial position

if you want to know about the latest job notifications then get into sites like

www.upscportal.com

www.fresherworld.com

and many forums like our forum

be in regular touch with our forum its morethan enough

and also you can read some employment news magazines

15th October 2011, 08:17 PM

i completed BCA with 60% i want government job but which job is suitable to me
now iam not studying because of some reason so what i do
17th October 2011, 04:18 PM

i am 12th passed student pls, give me any goverment jobs
my full faimily responsbility in my hand so pls, give me ans,

regard:Mukesh Kumar
my con no. 9818605101
my email id. [email protected]
17th October 2011, 04:27 PM
mukesh nivoriya

i am 12th passed student pls, give me any goverment jobs
my full faimily responsbility in my hand so pls, give me ans,

regard:mukesh kumar
my cont no.9818605101
my email id [email protected]
17th October 2011, 08:02 PM
goutambiswas87

After 12th pass,you can apply for NDA only.But it will be better to keep continue in your syudy..

thanks....
18th October 2011, 12:35 PM

HELLO SIR/MAM, I am a 12th passed students with Commerce and scored 45% marks from C.G board, Raipur. Now i am doing job in TATA AUTOMOBILES, Bilaspur and having 2 years experience from Satya Automobiles .. CAN I GET A GOVERNMENT JOB IN ANY PLACE IN INDIA.
E-mail address: [email protected]
18th October 2011, 06:01 PM

Hi Sir/Mam
This is Sanskar & i've completed B.Sc.(PCM).Plz suggest me what govt. jobs i can apply.My mail id is-([email protected]) thank you.
22nd October 2011, 07:07 AM

i have complted my degree Bsc(m.p.c) .i want do a Govt job .how to i get the job in govt sector and may i know what are the new govt notification,.......
30th October 2011, 01:02 AM

I am a bca complete student , i am see the gov sector job
30th October 2011, 02:21 AM

I am a westbengal vocational 12th (E.T.)student please inform the list of g.v.t service in which i can apply ?
30th October 2011, 12:49 PM

I got 96.5% in intermediate.Am I eligeble to get job in postal department?
31st October 2011, 09:17 PM
blizard

govt. Jobs after 12th standard :

1.indian navy

2.indian army

3.indian administrative service

4.indian railway

5.police scetor

but you should have these criteria :

>>you must pass 12th standard exam.
>>you must carry minimum 50% marks in 12th standard.
1st November 2011, 07:01 PM

I want to see vacancies in Govt. sector. I have 4 years experience of office asistant. i want to take 12th pass
job in Govt. sector
sir would u like farward me the details to my email id [email protected]
and how to apply also

swetha.
3rd November 2011, 11:14 AM

Hi mam/sir ,
i'm completed M.C.A with an aggregate of 70%.Iam physcically handicaped.Please give me any suggestion for job
3rd November 2011, 04:08 PM

sir my name is ajay n i just recently completed the 12th. I want a job in govt. Catogory so please if u have any kind of me so call me my numb.is 8097185850.i am looking to just.
7th November 2011, 11:16 AM

sir/madam i am a completed 12th in 66 percentage so i study civil engg diploma .so i want goverment job plese lisen to my feeling and contact me no7837126328
10th November 2011, 01:09 AM

mam/sir my name is sangeeta i had done 12th with 72% with commerce. now i am doing bcom. plz tell me can i apply govt. job&bank job? i
14th November 2011, 01:50 PM

Hello sir...
i am prasanna studying b.com final year....i wanna do some job to feed my family....plz suggest me.
15th November 2011, 09:56 AM

i am a 2 student,what are the latest exam for railway
16th November 2011, 12:19 AM
Snehamay ganguly

After completion of 12th you will not get much opportunity to get a good job..

So, it will be good for you to first complete your graduation..

After that you can apply for job in lots of sector..

Now you can only apply for few jobs like-

1.Bank Clerk exam

2.Loco pilot jobs in railways.

3.Call center jobs.

etc..

25th November 2011, 01:22 PM

i m 12th passed with 49% can i apply for a bank clerk in government sector
1st December 2011, 12:23 AM

I am final year student(st category) of B.Tech mechanical engg. at NIT. My CPI til my 3rd year is 5.76. Due to my low pointer i m nt eligible for most of the commany..so guys please 7uggest me sumthng
8th December 2011, 04:26 PM

Yes i have many question ?im 12th passed and current year B.com 2nd year and computer course also doing like. tally, advance tally, Ms office, photoshop,
DTP, & Hardware Networking. I want job in goverment deprtment. you have such type of job? if u have please inform me. My contact no:-8097565519, 9769216069
10th December 2011, 08:42 AM

sir iam suryakant singh 10 2 passed by mathmatics 69% now ayured com. coures last year .so i am want in the gov.job becuse my home coundatoin is verry poor but i am donot future time sturdy .so i am urgent gov. job sir -my name suryakant singh teh -nawgarh dist--jhunjhunu state rajasthan pin 333311 -mob-9929145037 ``other mob n-9413288954 thinku sir/madm all the best
10th December 2011, 02:48 PM

I have passed BCA and I want official job in any sector. I have no exp..
11th December 2011, 03:51 PM
sagar ahire

Hello Sir I m passed in 12th 52% marks. and more required job for my family so kindly give me a job. my number is 9729113398
i twelth pass in send mali [email protected]
13th December 2011, 02:33 PM

hello sir/mam,
i am in 2nd year of BA pol. sci.(h) . can you tell me any job for me on my course bassed ?
or any coures for better option?
14th December 2011, 03:22 PM

hello sir/mam,
i am in 2nd year of b.com.i want a government job. I HAVE NO EXPERIENCE.
27th December 2011, 10:45 AM
arun.potturu

The govt sector providing jobs in earlier stages itself.So,those who completed 12th they can enter into govt sector.Currently available jobs for 12th passed out candidates are
1.Constable posts in a.p.
2.Army jobs.
3.Bank clerical post.
4.Railway.
5.Jobs in industries.
It would be better to complete the B.Com degree because you have more opportunities than 12th based jobs.
For searching jobs visit the website www.freshersworld.com
30th December 2011, 11:02 PM

hi this is zafar pls tell us the career after commerce graduation
5th January 2012, 12:33 AM

hello sir/mam
i am parveen, i'm 12th passed 65% per in 2010 , and advance one year diploma in DTP & office Mangement by 2010,
E-mail- [email protected]
Contact no- 9716801886
5th January 2012, 09:36 PM

hay,my name is rajdeep kaur.my husband was doing B.A LL.B.but due to family responsbilty,he can't complete his law.he could not complete his last tow years.so,the basic qualification is 10 2.now he is30th year old.tell can he get any govt job.if yes,in which stream?
5th January 2012, 09:42 PM

hello,my husband was doing B.A.LL.B.but due to family responsebilty,he could not complete his last tow years.so,the basic qualification of my husband is 10 2.
tell me,can he get govt job?if yes,in which stream?
6th January 2012, 12:24 PM

Respected sir, this year I passed 12th class and I want to know about the govt. jobs in railways sector.
please sir reply to me.
from Deepak Gupta
7th January 2012, 12:23 AM

Hi i am 12 th pass student with PCM marks 80%. suggest better job.
7th January 2012, 12:30 AM
ANANT STAR

Thumbs up Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

respected sir/madam please kindly provide information about the government job notification for +2 students?
you will have to go www. governmentjobs.com
14th January 2012, 01:07 AM

Dear I have Complete My 12th in 2008 eith maths. And now I am working with Jaypee Cement, Godhra having a Position of Supervision from last 2 years. So I am searching for better job with 2 years of Site Experience. So plzz Suggest me a job. My Email add is- [email protected]
16th January 2012, 03:30 PM

Hello sir! iam working in APGLID office as contract base, by persuing my B.Sc computers. i need a Govt. jobs on 12th standard could u
plz help me?
17th January 2012, 02:33 PM

I want to see vacancies in Govt. sector. I have 4 years experience of office account asistant. i want to take 12th pass-72% COMM.
job in Govt. sector

VIDYA