23rd January 2012, 12:02 AM

Default Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

Sir/medam i have 12 class passed in agri.and i do b.sc(hons.)ag. abm from mjrp college of agri.&research jaipur (raj.) so please tell me scope of after this corse.
23rd January 2012, 02:52 PM

hello sir iam a 12th pass commerce student.can i get any job.
26th January 2012, 06:02 AM

ANY GOVT. JOB FOR AGE UNDER 35 YRS?
27th January 2012, 11:48 AM

respected sir/madem,
Iam passed intermediate mpc .(em).with 75%. i am poor.Because i have to need of a govt job.ple give suggestion. sugg
29th January 2012, 04:39 PM

Hello sir/madam
my name is jaspreet i complete my post graduation in Microbial and Food technology plz guide me how can i get a good job plz help me.
30th January 2012, 12:55 AM

Hello, sir/mam i want govt. job in banking sector I have passed 12th with 52%(pcm) and I have done hindi typing.If am i eligible any suitable job give me .Thankyou.
30th January 2012, 03:43 PM
vinay21feb

I would like to tell you doing Bsc in Agriculture will not give you more growth So better complete your Msc in the same field then apply for jobs ,you will find more jobs and good salary.
you can also go in research field and also go in teaching profession.
the pay scale depends upon the work you are doing minimum could be 15,000.
the increment depends upon your performance in the field.
2nd February 2012, 10:40 PM

iI m 12th pass and 29 year old. can iI apply for any govt job
6th February 2012, 01:30 PM

respected sir/madam please kindly provide information about the government job notification for +2 students
10th February 2012, 08:58 PM
ajay kumar ajay ji

i wants to know new 12th base government jobs
10th February 2012, 11:39 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

The various government job options you have are
1. SCRA
2. NDA
3.BANK jobs
4.CISF
5.RAILWAY

GOOD LUCK
11th February 2012, 11:04 AM

sir..i am poor students.i want to govt.job.i passed 12th maths seince exam.i got 63% .i can not able study.9638968817
13th February 2012, 01:00 PM

respected sir/madam please kindly provide information about the government job notification for +2 students?
sir i request you sir i want job pls tell me and my phone no. is 9211240709.
13th February 2012, 07:01 PM

sir. my self Lokesh kumar mishra and i have passed my 12th standard with 57%.if u have any govt. job than inform me in my no.9589955851,7415647900.plz
14th February 2012, 06:10 PM

RESPECTED SIR/MAM, I HAVE COMPLETED MY 12th WITH 75% M.P.C{grope}.NOW IAM STUDING B.COM,I HAVE INTERESTED IN {C.A},NOW IAM WRITING C.A ENTRANCE EXAMINATION ALSO,I HAVE ANY CHOICE TO MAKE A SPEED SETTEL MY CARRIER?
15th February 2012, 10:32 PM
a444

all the 12th passed student can apply in govt job or private job as you want like bank clerk,ssc army ,nda etc.
20th February 2012, 01:02 PM

mam/sir my name is neelesh(m).I HAD DONE BCA WITH 70% BUT I HAVE NOT SUFFICIENT KO
29th February 2012, 02:28 AM

mam/sir my name is sachin verma.i am doing b.com final to kurukshetra university.and persuing GNIIT from south-x delhi.and has got 57% in 12th boards,....can i apply for govt. job? and if yes, then wch kind of jobs are suitable?Contact me-7503910914,09802865303,9211214404.
29th February 2012, 06:43 PM
chandler8161

there are a number of government jobs for you, after completion of your 12th class like, latest jobs are given below.

1.BHABHA ATOMIC RESEARCH CENTRE

for the post of upper division clerk and stenographer.

last date to apply for this post- 16/09/2011

for details: http://www.barc.gov.in/hrd/info_table.html

2.STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION

for the post of lower division clerk and data entry operators.

last date to apply - 16/09/2011

for details: http://ssc.nic.in/whats%20new%20html...ORM%20c%20.pdf

3.NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA SAMITI

for the post of catering assistant

last date to apply- 20/09/2011

details- http://www.nvsroshillong.gov.in/

4.MINISTRY OF DEFENSE

for the post of lower division clerk and store keeper.

last date to apply- 31/08/2011

details: http://www.jobsvision.co.in/Ministry...tment-2011.gif

5.INSTITUTE OF BANKING PERSONNEL SELECTION:

for clerks posts

last date to apply- 24/09/2011

details- http://ibps.in/career_pdf/CWE-Clerk.pdf

these are some of the latest jobs, you can also apply to CBI, railways, defense and other related service jobs.

for details- www.upsc.gov.in
2nd March 2012, 08:48 AM

sir, my name sandeep singh. I want any govt job . Qul 12 pass airt with 52%
2nd March 2012, 04:56 PM

hello madam/sir,
HELLO SIR /MADAM I AM B.A. PASSED ANY GOVT JOB YOU SUGGEST I NEED JOB.

Sateesh Pandey
Email ID [email protected]
Cont. No. 08795085995
3rd March 2012, 10:20 AM

I am a b.com(accounting &finance)2nd yr student.I am facing many many financial problems from my family side.so due to this i failed to do my study properly only for this financial problem.so i want any type of 12th pass job.urgent for me.so pls try to give me any opportunity.my contac number is 09613960957
6th March 2012, 07:43 PM

my name is suraj.......i want to take 12th pass any GOVT.jobs
6th March 2012, 11:52 PM

respected sir/madam please kindly provide information about the government job notification for +2 students?
After passing 12th you can apply for N.D.A exam..
N.D.A exam is conducted by U.P.S.C twice in a year..

IMPORTANT DATES FOR N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(II), 2012
Date of Notification:-05.05.2012
Last date of receipt of form:- 04.06.2012(MONDAY)
Date of exam:-19.08.2012 (SUNDAY)

For more detail log on to www.upsc.gov.in

GOOD LUCK!
9th March 2012, 02:01 PM

respected mam/sir my name is sangeeta meena i had done 12th pass with arts 57.37% i am doing bca 1st year can i apply govt. job my cont. no.9887116161
email id:[email protected].
12th March 2012, 11:51 PM
Noushar

Post Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

my id= [email protected]
my no 9711376708 , 9871433976
I want ragistration all government jobs
My name is Noushar. This time i am working at KeralaKaumudi News Paper, I sure that my all Pleasure to give it my job
my contact Id: Noushar.N
e-mail Id: [email protected]
Address: ManalilPuthenveedu Valathungal p.o., Kollam at Keral
13th March 2012, 10:50 AM

HELLO SIR/MAM
My name is sandeep kumar.I had done 12th with 53% .now i am doing b.tech (2nd year). but i want to do job.please tell me about suitable jobs.my E.mail add. [email protected]
15th March 2012, 09:03 AM
umeshsol

I have passed 12 class with pcm 78% marks
i want a job plz tell me @ [email protected]
15th March 2012, 10:34 PM

Question Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I am doing gniit course from niit.I have come to know that students having private courses don't get govt jobs.Then, which courses should I do for getting it.
i want to know dat my age is 17 yrs can i apply for bank job after paasing 12th class.......?
16th March 2012, 12:00 AM
jobsick

after 12th pass u can apply for
-bank clerical
-railway
-police constabel
-nda
-pilot
-navy
16th March 2012, 09:36 PM

i am graaaduate but i hav non experience of anything pls tell me which type of job i dserve
17th March 2012, 06:20 PM

Hi My name is Anees Ahmad. I have completed my 12th class with 62% from up board in 2010. And i have also full basic knowledge of computer like, m.s office,m.s excel,&tally.
I need a govt&non govt job urgently in any field.

My email id- [email protected]

So plz cont. (9136168813,7520498544,9759340158)
25th March 2012, 10:05 AM
Hi Mam/Sir dis shanmukh

Thumbs up Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 12th passed students?

80percentage now i am study with b.tech 1st year i try 2 govt job plz tel me how 2 get job my id [email protected]
27th March 2012, 01:04 PM
jobsee

it is not a wise decision to get after 12th first complete your

graduation so that the scope will be more to get a job and also you will get sufficient financial position

if you want to know about the latest job notifications then get into sites like

www.upscportal.com

www.fresherworld.com

and many forums like our forum

be in regular touch with our forum its morethan enough

and also you can read some employment news magazines
27th March 2012, 05:19 PM
Denny_Crane

hii, you will good jobs in,

1.you can apply in the leading software companies like the wipro,tcs,hcl,hp to get a good job there.
2.you can work as an lecturer in any of the government/private colleges.
3.you can apply in Biomedical,pharmacists field.
4.you can go for the higher studies like the M.SC.
5.you can go to write the UPS,KPSC exams that will add more value to your future.
28th March 2012, 12:37 PM

Originally Posted by Swaminathan077 View Post
dear,

12 class give you a little scope to get govt. jobs

but certain places are there like:

army/navy/air force through NDA

CISF

bank clerk

low level jobs in some govt. companies

good day

i am the student of 12th nd now i am waiting for my 12th results.. so i want to do some job for my career. can u help me to find out.. please..
12th April 2012, 11:15 AM
neat_raw

government job options you have are
1. SCRA
2. NDA
3.BANK jobs
for first two options visit http://www.upsc.gov.in

for latest bank jobs visit http://www.bankexamsindia.com
14th April 2012, 11:03 AM

sir me 12th pass hu .jobs ke ley [email protected] par email kar dena
17th April 2012, 01:43 PM

Iam S.Chandu M Com , PGDCA, Type With Six Years Experiences (SKS MICRO FINACE). Present How to Eligible my job prfofile. MY Mail ID is [email protected]
18th April 2012, 02:35 AM
Rajgour

dear,
after 12th less chances of get the jobs.
OR 12 class give you a little scope to get govt. jobs

but certain places are there like:

army/navy/air force through NDA ,
CISF,bank clerk
etc.
20th April 2012, 02:46 PM

HELLO SIR/MADAM, I AM CHIRANJOY SARKAR.I HAD DONE MY 12TH WITH 68.20% WITH SCIENCE & 10TH WITH 73.25%. NOW I AM PERSSUING B.SC. 1ST YEAR......I HAVE ALSO TWO COMPUTER CERTIFICATE 1 ON "BASIC FUNDAMENTALS", ANOTHER ON "CDTP".
CAN I APPLY FOR GOVT. JOB?IF I DO THEN WHICH KIND OF JOB SUITABLE FOR ME??
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
THANK YOU :)
29th April 2012, 09:09 PM

i sot 59.8% in 10 and 59.2% in 12th and now pursuing BCA 2nd year.can i get govt. job??
30th April 2012, 06:25 PM

12th pass 75.4% any govt job for me
30th April 2012, 11:01 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear...........
After +2 you can get government jobs but not in good post , for this you have to continue your study in my opinion.
I am providing you a carrier chart from where you can get details information about your future.......

Good luck.........
31st May 2012, 11:57 PM

I'm persuing B.sc(maths)IIyear, passed isc(12th pcm.) with 74%.i wanna job in banking but my age is only17years.then what should i chhose at first.
12th June 2012, 08:28 AM

sir i completed my diploma in computers i want to join in army so pls help me sir but my age is 24 sir my 9963128591 sir pls
13th June 2012, 08:47 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello friend

your desire to get into govt job is appreciable but it is not a wise decision to get after 12th first complete your

graduation so that the scope will be more to get a job and also you will get sufficient financial position

www.upscportal.com

www.fresherworld.com

14th June 2012, 12:51 AM
rockstarrocks

your desire to get into govt job is appreciable but it is not a wise decision to get after 12th first complete your

www.upscportal.com

www.fresherworld.com

17th June 2012, 07:21 PM
SAALIM_KING

Default Bussinsee for 12th passed students?

Bussiness for 12th pass student if you build a personal website and make money at your home more information so conatct me-9213357107
19th June 2012, 11:03 AM

respected sir/madam
my self munazza appear for 12 commerce side i m doing temporary job in bank on clerikal post.since last two years.