27th February 2013, 08:15 PM
Re: What is the age limitation of IBPS?
-->>IBPS Clerk. -->>IBPS P.O . -->>IBPS Specialist Officer. Eligibility for CLERK -->>You should be passed out in 10+2 in any stream with 60% marks. -->>Your minimum age should be 18 years and not above 28 years. Eligibility for P.O -->>You should be Graduation passed out in in any stream from recognized university. -->>Your minimum marks in Graduation should be 60%. -->>Your age should be between 18 to 28 years. Eligibility for Specialist Officer -->>You should have a Engineering degree of 4 years in the specified field. OR
-->>You should have a Post Graduation degree in Professional courses such as MCA/MBA. -->>Your minimum age should be 19 to 21 years. -->>Your age should not be above 32 to 35 years. IBPS HOME PAGE -->> Click-here . |
27th February 2013, 08:53 PM
IBPS is one of the famous examination for recruiting the candidates into different banks through the Common Entrance examination . Every this examination in different periods . After cracking the examination , you can apply for any two in 20 Public sector banks under the IBPS Examination . After cracking the examination , the candidate get the score card it is valid Upto one year . Probationary Officer :: -One Should has completed degree course from a recognized University . -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 30 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . Clerical Cadre :: -One Should has completed degree course from a recognized University . -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 28 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . Specialist Officer :: -One Should has completed degree course from a recognized University . -->> IT Officer (Scale - I):: -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Agricultural Field Officer(Scale -I) -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Rajbhasha Adhikari -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Law Officer (Scale - I) -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Technical Officer (Scale-I) -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> HR / Personnel -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Marketing Officer -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Charted Account -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . -->> Finance Executive -The candidate must have a minimum 20 years and maximum 35 years . -Upper age limits is applicable . |
27th February 2013, 09:16 PM
IBPS conduct two types of Exam one is clerical another is PO.
Those candidate have completed Grad Deg from recogd University are applicable for IBPS PO exam. The general age limit for IBPS PO exam should be 21 to 35 years old. |
27th February 2013, 09:23 PM
the ibps age criteria is
for clerical exam you should be a 12th pass with a minimum of 50% marks and your age should be in between 18-26 years of age. For PO exam, you should be a graduate from a recognized Indian university with a minimum of 60% marks and your age should be in between 21-28 years of age. |
28th February 2013, 12:26 AM
Those candidate have completed Grad Deg from recogd University are applicable for IBPS PO exam. The general age limit for IBPS PO exam should be 21 to 35 years old. |
6th May 2013, 05:26 PM
The post you can do through IBPS :- 1] Clerk 2] Probationary Officer 3] Specialist Officer 4] RRB The age limit according to post :- 1] Clerk :- 20 to 28 years 2] Probationary officer :- 20 to 30 years. 3] Specialist Officer :- 20 to 40 years 4] RRB :- 21 to 38 years Selection procedure for this exam :- >> Written test >> Personal interview * The candidate must be a citizen of India. For more details , just go to the site :-www.ibps.in I hope this information will help you a lot. All the best.............. |
21st May 2013, 12:47 PM
Hai....
IBPS : INSTITUTE OF BANKING PERSONNEL SELECTION. *IBPS conducts the CWE (Common Written Examination) from the year 2011 for the Recruitment of Probationary Officers/Management Trainees posts have been approved by the 19 public sectors banks and the Managing committee of the Indian Banks association (IBA) . *These CWE conducts the Exam conducts twice in a year by institute of Banking personnel Selection. Eligibility : Nationality : A citizen of India. Age : The min. Age limit should be 20 and the Max. of 30 years can be applicable. Reservation : SC/ST/Ex-Service men : 5 years OBC : 3 years PH : 10 years Education : Degree in any recognized University or any Equivalent qualification as such by the Central Government. ALL THE BEST...... |