25th August 2011, 05:27 PM

Default Re: Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus?

sir , myself sajan thapa . Plz send me the previous paper of SSR ,coz I have got the callup letter for NAVY SSR 2011 recruitment on SPTEMBER 2011 nd I don't want to miss this opportunity .PLZ help me out.
25th August 2011, 05:31 PM

sir ,myself saajan . PLZ send me the previous examination papers of NAVY SSR recruitment ,coz I have got the callup letter for the exam to be held on 29 september 2011 .PLZzzzzzzz help me out sir ,I dont want to miss this opportunity .........m mail id [email protected]
29th August 2011, 09:33 PM

hi im jaanhavi..
can u pls send me model papers for this navy exam..
29th August 2011, 11:50 PM

i should ask u . when come's INDIAN navy MR admit card.
30th August 2011, 01:23 AM
cool.cristae

Senior secondary recruit (SSR) :

Eligibility conditions: Unmarried male Indian citizens meeting following criteria are eligible to apply

Age limit: 17 to 21 years,

Educational qualification: 10+2 equivalent with Physics and Maths as compulsory subjects and at least one of optional subject as Chemistry/Biology/ Computer science

visual stander :

with out glasses :6/12;
with glasses :6/9(better);6/12(worse eye)

for syllabus please visit www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

3rd September 2011, 11:04 PM

SIR, I AM PAWAN SINGH FROM JAMMU, I WANT THE MODEL PAPERS OF SSR NAVY PL SEND ME ON my [email protected]
5th September 2011, 04:17 PM

SIR, I AM PK KAUSHIK FROM BHIWANI, I WANT THE SYLLABUS OF SSR NAVY PL SEND ME. MY MAIL ID IS([email protected])
5th September 2011, 06:55 PM

SIR, I AM srikanth, I WANT THE previous papers OF SSR NAVY PL SEND my email id([email protected]
6th September 2011, 08:12 PM

SIR I AM CHANDAN KUMAR SAHU , I WANT THE SYLLABUS OF SSR NAVY PL SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL
7th September 2011, 12:00 PM

Re: Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus?

Sir I am lokeswara rao yendava ,I am kindly request I want syllabus of SSR NAVY plese send it this my last chance to attend the exam . my email ID ; [email protected]

thankyou sir
8th September 2011, 03:55 PM
kiran khandave

sir, I am kiran from pune maharashtra I want model question papers of ssr
plz send it on my e-mail ([email protected])
9th September 2011, 07:27 PM

send me question pattern of india navy recruitement pattern
15th September 2011, 04:43 PM

Sir , i'm Bhavesh Sharma Frm Rajasthan ,
if sir u can help me then please send me syallabus and last years papers on my E-Mail "[email protected]"
thnQ
16th September 2011, 10:49 PM

sir, plz kindly send me previous year question paper of merchant navy
my e-mail is [email protected]
17th September 2011, 08:44 PM

plz kindly send some ssr's previous year question paper,so that it may help me out to know the format of the examination.
my email [email protected]
18th September 2011, 05:01 PM

I AM NIRMAL VERMA FROM ETAH U.P. I WANT THE SAMPLE PAPER OF NAVY SSR PLZ SEND..................
18th September 2011, 05:50 PM

english question papers
18th September 2011, 10:22 PM

i am mr ashok rai .pleace send e sylls of navy ssr
20th September 2011, 03:47 PM

previous year navy sample paper
20th September 2011, 06:40 PM

Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus?
22nd September 2011, 04:27 PM

Sir plz send me old model paper of ssr navy
24th September 2011, 02:48 PM

Hi...sir i m nikhil patel...
i m so glad if u give me the sample que paper of 131 AA..
my email id is : [email protected]
25th September 2011, 12:15 PM

hello sir,i am pradeep,can u pls send me the model paper
25th September 2011, 10:29 PM

dear sir paper kesa aata h for ssr
Originally Posted by Tarun Agrawal View Post
Sir I am Tarun Agrawal from mathura I was seen this form of SSR I see previous question paper of indian navy SSR exam and syllabus send me on my email Thank you sir
28th September 2011, 03:49 PM

457eqeq
Originally Posted by reetesh143437 View Post
sir i an joginder paul from j&k i was sent this form of ssr i see previous question paper of indian navy ssr exam and syllabus please send me on my email thank you
29th September 2011, 11:09 PM

Sir i am Mr.Swapnil Malgaonkar ,my father is ex-serviceman in indian navy , sir i am currently studying in BscIT in second year but i have got a drop in first year ,sir i wnt to konw that am i eligible for SSR because my age becomes more than 21 till completing my BscIT.
2nd October 2011, 11:22 AM

sir my name is jai singh
.. and i want to get pervious question paper for artificer aperantce
. plz.....................sir send paper on my ID
my id is [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 09:43 AM

plz kindly send some ssr's previous year question paper,so that it may help me out to know the format of the examination.
my e-mail address is [email protected]
4th October 2011, 05:21 AM

sir iam vijayakumar.plz send to navy ssr.and artrfisherapprentice model to my mail id. My mail id is [email protected] sir iam 10 2 pcm student i want to joint to navy force. Plz help to me
19th October 2011, 09:00 PM

pls send me previous year model
question paper in my email. [email protected]
1st November 2011, 12:48 PM
ramner

sir my DOB 13.05.1991.can i apply for the batch ssr132 which will be held in december.
my educational qualification:
MATRICULATION:79.2%
INTERMIDIATE:64.33%
17th November 2011, 12:10 AM

sir, my name is rohit yadav. i want to resive the previous paper solve and want also that when the merit list will be come.
18th November 2011, 02:56 PM

sir send me ssr previous year question,Rakesh swain
1st December 2011, 02:39 PM

gud afternoon sir i want to know that when ssr exam started in 2011
3rd December 2011, 12:24 PM

Namaskar sir, i m gulshan kumar singh ,i wana join navy wing so send me sample paoer.......plz sir.....mai aapka sada aavari rahu ga.mob..8409596947.its my dream that join indian navy
14th December 2011, 04:25 PM

i was sent this form of ssr i see previous question paper of indian navy ssr exam and syllabus please send me on my email thank you
email:[email protected]
16th December 2011, 09:02 PM

sir my name is rahul babu.i want ssr and aa previous question papers.my email id is:[email protected]
19th December 2011, 04:14 PM

sir please send navy ssr model question papers to the my email. my email is [email protected]
21st December 2011, 01:20 PM

sir i am shivanand from karnataka applied ssr and i want some previous exam questions papers or is there any reference books for this post
27th December 2011, 04:53 PM

Sir, Iam Chandu From Visakhapatnam, I Want The Previous Question Papers
29th December 2011, 10:22 AM

i am mouli i am mostly interstaed in "INDIAN NAVY"
please sent me what is tha syllbus of SSR,AA&last year's exam paper's

to my email id please :[email protected]
2nd January 2012, 09:20 AM

sir i am arjun singh from Allahabad. I request in your honour please send me previous exam paper ,
model question paper and syllabus of SSR.
my email id- [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 09:30 AM

sir i am arjun singh from Allahabad i request in your honour please send me previous exam paper ,
model question paper and syllabus .
email id [email protected]
11th January 2012, 08:48 PM

sir can u plz help me out by sendin navy ssr previous year exam papers and sample paper !!
email-- [email protected]

THANKING YOU !!
15th January 2012, 11:25 PM

sir,i am Aadil Rasool Amlar Tral kashmir.Please send me previous model question paper of SSS on my email id : [email protected]
5th February 2012, 08:32 AM

sir,i am gurikbal singh . please send me the model previous question papers of ssr .email [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 06:20 PM

SIR, I AM S.SRINIVASA REDDY I WANT NAVY SSR PREVIOUS MODEL PAPER AND SYALLABUS KINDLY HELP ME SIR MY EMAIL I.D [email protected]
2nd March 2012, 09:48 AM

sir i want only previous year parers and syllabus
2nd March 2012, 10:42 PM

Sir i am manish panthi send the syllabus of ssr.. my id is [email protected]
2nd March 2012, 11:03 PM

sir plz send me sylabus of ssr urgent i need it plz as soo as possible iam very thankfully to for this
my email add. [email protected]