19th July 2011, 04:26 PM

Default Re: Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities?

is it possible to complete msc from two different universities?

1. Colleges or universities to pursue MSc Microbiology under distance education?
  2. Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?
  4. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  5. Details of M.Sc in Medical Microbiology through distance education? Fee of recognized colleges?
  6. List of Universities offering M.Sc in Microbiology in Distance Education around Kerala? Procedure to get admission for this course?
  7. Universities having centers in Delhi/NCR offering MSc in Microbiology? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  8. Which Universities in Delhi provide M.Sc Life Science or Microbiology with Distance Education? How can I apply for admission? -- [New]
  9. How to do MSc in Microbiology through distance mode? I am a BSc in Microbiology working as a laboratory technician
  10. How to get admission in MSc medical microbiology course?
  11. List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology?
  12. What to study for msc microbiology entrance for different universities?
  13. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher?
  14. MSc Microbiology details required: Best Universities, papers, eligibility and dates o
  15. List of universities offering M.Phil in Microbiology in Distance Mode? What is the admission procedure?
  16. Colleges and universities offering MSc in Microbiology?
  17. Colleges and their admission procedure for M.Sc in marine microbiology?
  18. Which are the universities offering MSc MLT distance education course
18th August 2011, 11:32 PM

Default Re: Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities?

i want the details of m.sc microbiololgy in distance education in ahmedabad location?? & fees also.
18th August 2011, 11:38 PM
neelam2518

i want the details of m.sc microbiololgy in distance education in AHMEDABAD location & fees???
24th August 2011, 09:34 PM

I want to do msc in distance mode in physiology or microbiology in westbengal. I have done bsc in physiology & doing diploma in pharmacy.ple. reply through my email can i eligeble,cente names,admition procedure,& fees.
25th August 2011, 12:58 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

Jiwaji University, Faculty of Sciences & Faculty of Life Sciences, Vidya Vihar, Gwalior 474011

Kakatiya University, Vidyaranyapuri, Warangal 506009

Kurukshetra University, Faculty of Science, Kurukshetra 136119

Maharshi Dayanand University, Faculty of Science, Rohtak 124001

Mahatma Gandhi University, Faculty of Applied Science, Priyadarshini Hills PO, Kottayam 686560

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, University Campus, Abishekapatti, Tirunelveli 627018

North Maharashtra University, Faculty of Science, Post Box No. 80, Umavinagar, Jalgaon 425002

Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar 751003

Osmania University, Faculty of Science, Administrative Bldg, Hyderabad 500007

Panjab University, Sector-14, Chandigarh 160014

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Faculty of Life Science, Raipur 492010
8th September 2011, 07:13 PM

is Amity university have msc microbiology from correspondence
10th September 2011, 10:55 AM

plz tell me pt.Ravi shankar shukla university,faculty of life science,raipur provide distance education in M.Sc. in microbiology
10th September 2011, 11:07 AM

plz tell me pt. ravishankar shukla university,faculty of life science,raipur provide m.sc in microbiology through distance education
9th October 2011, 10:07 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.SC FROM UTKAL UNIVERSITY,ORISSA. NOW I AM INTERESTED IN M.SC MICROBIOLOGY UNDER DISTANCE EDUCATION. PLEASE SUGGEST ME A COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY FOR DISTANCE EDUCATION. MY MOBILE NO IS 7735923595
8th December 2011, 11:51 AM

i m from South gujarat. kindly give me guidance for M.Sc.(Microbiology) distance learning course.from which university i should do it? i darely need to do this for gettin govt. job. plz help me. kindly reply on [email protected]
11th December 2011, 08:19 PM

Dear Admin Sir
I wants To Know About The MSc In Microbiology From Distance Learning.
Sir Please Tell Me The Colleges Around Gurgoan (HR).
Now I Am Staying At Bhiwadi (Raj).
I Am B.Pharma Graduate
20th December 2011, 02:36 PM

Post Re: Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities?

i want tom.sc microbiology in distance education mode kindly tell the universities offering thisa course around mumbai?
can i get msc micro admission foe year 2011 2012 in this janurary month.
20th December 2011, 08:23 PM

i have completed B.sc{CHEMISTRY} from nagarjuna university. now iam interested to do Msc. microbiology.IS IT POSSIBLE? MY MAIL ID [email protected]
30th January 2012, 12:41 PM

my wife has done bse in microbiology in 2006, she wants admission in msc microbiology, please suggest whot i can do. my contact no is 9812545054
4th February 2012, 02:36 PM

Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities?
17th March 2012, 08:35 PM

Post Re: Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities?

Dear Admin Sir
I wants To Know About The MSc In Microbiology From Distance Learning.
Sir Please Tell Me The Colleges Around NCR AND DELHI.
I Am BSC MLT

MY emil Id: [email protected]
17th March 2012, 08:40 PM

Admission in msc in microbilogy by regular? collage and universities .
My email Id; [email protected] please answer.
11th May 2012, 07:53 PM

Respected sir
I want to do M.sc (microbiology) or (medical microbiology) by distance education, i want to know admission procedure, & list of university near to erode & how to apply.
plz help me
15th June 2012, 07:54 PM

I want do M.Sc microbiology through distance education universities from mumbai how can i do & how mach package recuired to complete m.sc
22nd June 2012, 05:29 PM

I have completed my BSc microbiology from osmania university.Now i want to do msc microbiology from distnce plz suggest me the university which is best in distance educatio
13th July 2012, 10:57 AM

Sir/ madam
I have completed my B.Sc. in Microbiology also done PGDBA (external) trom mumbai. Now i want to take admission for external M.Sc. in microbiology.i m from maharashtra.please guide.
12th December 2012, 08:15 AM

I want to do M.Sc (Microbiology) through distance education in Andhra Pradesh, plz tell me the list of colleges in Andrha Pradesh which offer M.Sc. microbiology
1st February 2013, 06:16 PM

i want to take admission in msc medicle microbiology so pleas give information about admission process give name of entrens exam
and i m in last sem in bsc microbiology
22nd February 2013, 12:29 PM

i wish to persue Msc in microbiology.
from distance
which colleges from mumbai are offering this degree
7th July 2013, 12:53 AM

I want to do Msc microbiology by distance education. I am working for central government so I m looking for university which is UGC and DEC recognized and should have sudy centre at Mumbai. My email is - [email protected]
7th July 2013, 12:56 AM

Does mahatma Gandhi university offers Msc micro by distance
8th July 2013, 06:33 PM

Hai sir am shaik I did my bsc microbiology,chemistry,computer application in 2009 and after bsc I did msc organic chemistry but 2 subjects are left now completed mdicalcoding training in chennai than which field is better for me n how can I get the job?plz tell me
17th August 2014, 12:12 AM

Hi sir,am from Tamil Nadu.completed my B.Sc microbiology under MKU. I WANT TO DO MY MASTER DEGREE IN MICROBIOLOGY in DISTANCE EDUCATION.CAN U LIST OUT THE UNIVERSITIES OFFERING THE COURSE IN DISTANCE MODE IN TAMIL NADU.
21st May 2015, 08:33 PM

I have completed b.sc microbiology then i discontinued my m.sc microbiology.now i would like to study m.sc microbiology. Tell me plz may i do m.sc or b.ed life science