23rd May 2013, 12:11 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for B.Tech in Lovely Professional University?

I got 95.7 percentage in 12th standard. How can join in lpu & what is the structure. My no.8897724916

1. Requirements and fee structure for admission in lovely professional university?
  2. What is the fee structure of lovel professional university?
  3. What is the fee structure for B.Tech in Lovely Professional University?
  4. How to opt for hotel management as my profession? I am a commerce student doing 11th
  5. What is the scholarship plan of Lovely Professional University? Fee structure of the university?
  6. Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semester without hostel charges?
  7. What is the fee structure for Lovely Professional University for doing Ph.D in BioTechnology? -- [New]
  8. What can I do to join LPU after scoring 60% in BSc? Fee structure of the course?
  9. How is the lovely professional university Jalandhar? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
  11. Can I join B.E. Mech with 10+2 qualification? Is it a good choice?
  12. How may I get admission in LPU? What's the requisites, eligibility and fee structure?
  13. What is the fees for each semester in Ph.D at Lovely Professional University?
  14. Which college is best for me in Punjab after scoring 43 marks with 376000 rank under SC category?
  15. Which private university should I consider between Lovely Professional University, Sharada Univerisity, Manav rachna University and Amity University for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  16. Can I do B.Ed after completing B.Com?
  17. Direct exam for captain's post in Navy after engineering from Lovely Professional University? Date of exam and eligibility criteria?
  18. Fee structure for BBA course in LPU and SMU? Percentage needed to get admission in a good college?
25th May 2013, 03:20 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for B.Tech in Lovely Professional University?

sir,i have got 83% marks in 10th examination and 68% in 12th examination so i want to take admission in b.tech in lpu sir please tell me total fee structure including hostel fee , plz reply [email protected]
my phone no.-9217596287
26th May 2013, 05:13 PM

sir what is the fee structure for b.tech if i score more than 80% in cbse
26th May 2013, 09:06 PM

sir i want to know about the fees structure of mba in lpu........i have got 74.4% in 2 and 68% in bba .......
29th May 2013, 09:59 PM

sir i didnt gave yhe entarence exam of lpu and got 64% marks in 2 non med ,can i do bteck from lpu
30th May 2013, 11:28 AM

helo sir,
I,m rahul mehta from amritsur. I,ve listened that in lpu there any disadvantages nd specially abt fees. They vary fees per smstr double of initial. Is it right ? If S. Then plz tell me to escape from this problem.
30th May 2013, 12:18 PM

sir i had sacured 86% in 12th...,what is the fees structure?
31st May 2013, 06:32 PM

Sir what the fee structure of b.tech course
sir i have got 68.4% in 10th & 70.6% in 12th what will be the fee str. as well as including hostel mess fee and i am belongs to OBC II
plz sir send me information at [email protected] or7870068426
1st June 2013, 09:19 AM

what is the process of admission
and from when it ll began
1st June 2013, 06:56 PM

i got 68% in isc and 98 marks in jee what is my fee structure.
2nd June 2013, 02:29 AM

Sir/mam i abhishek rastogi want to know should i get admsn in ur cllg nd i hve scored 65% marks in pcm n have scored 85000 rank in uptu n want to know fee structure of bth (sem.nd hostel) nd i lve in up near moradabad sir please tell on this no.9917817830 or at [email protected]
3rd June 2013, 05:31 PM

i have secured 89% in 12 th standard can i get any schoolarship in your college...
mess fee is included in hostel fee or it is seperate.....
3rd June 2013, 07:11 PM

I have got 76.66% mark in 12th examination to U.P Borad. I want to admission B.Tech in (LOU). So plz tell me total fee structure ( Tuition, hostel and mas )for to admission.And then hat concession would i get.
4th June 2013, 09:46 PM
Deepak77admin

is the fee mentioned for students >90% in 12th qualifying exam, for each semister (or) annual
The recent fees structure for B.Tech in Lovely Professional University is 73,500 per semester.
who avail more than 90% in 12th gets scholarship of 50,000 per semester,
80<=your percentage<=90 you get scholarship of 40,000 per semester,
70<=your percentage<= you get scholarship of 30,000,
below 70% will have to pay full fees i.e 73,500 per semester.
(hostel fees depend on scholarship and room u choose)
5th June 2013, 10:35 PM

sir what fee in enginering after 12 plz cl me 8819995611
5th June 2013, 11:49 PM

sir, i have got 76.66%marks in 12th examination to up bseb board i want to admission b.tech in lpu sir plz tell me total fee sracture(tution hostal )for admission.
6th June 2013, 07:46 AM

I got 62% but only 34marks in maths and in phy61 and in chem 59 is there any chance for me
6th June 2013, 12:16 PM

hi my 12th pass rank is 59% i have admition in lpu pls reply admition fee
6th June 2013, 08:40 PM

what is fees for lpu
7th June 2013, 08:53 AM

sir i secured 87% in my 2nd what is the expenditure for me per year when did the admisions bigin pls reply fast my phone number is 08688186074
7th June 2013, 09:16 AM

fee structure of b.tech & how much % is required in 12 class to take admission in b.tech
7th June 2013, 09:21 AM

what is the fee structure of b.tech & how much % is required in12 class to take admission in b.tech
8th June 2013, 09:14 PM

sir i have got 81% marks in 12th examination through cbse board i want admission in btech branch ec in lpu plz tell me about the fees structure and placement
10th June 2013, 02:22 PM

what is the fee structure of b.tech in lpu for mechanical trade ..i have got 66% in bihar board 12th exam plz plz rly me at [email protected] mob08405050502... plz rly fast sir .....
10th June 2013, 06:21 PM

I got 83% in 12th nd 90% in 10th i want fees in lpu
11th June 2013, 07:45 AM

sir, i have got 67.2% marks in 12th examination to
U.p board i want to admission b.tech in lpu sir
plz tell me total fee structure(tution hostal )for
admission
12th June 2013, 08:37 AM

Sir i have done poltechnical at govt. College sundernagar after 12th Then wt can i do for join further LPU
12th June 2013, 11:39 PM

Sir , i have got 79% marks in 12th examination to hp board
i want to do b.teach with mechanical strem
sir,plz tell me total fee for adimission.
17th June 2013, 02:07 PM

Sir Mai Lpu Mai b-tech Mai admission lena chaata hoon,mera cast OBC-2 hai mere father ki year income 60,000 hai muje kya fee lagegi per year or admission fee kya lagega? Or kya muje scholarship milega? Sir plz reply my email [email protected]
Or mera contact number 7739597879
17th June 2013, 02:25 PM

Sir Mai 12th pass hoon muje 64.8% hai Mai Lpu Mai b-tech Mai admission lena chaata hoon .mai OBC-2 category se hoon mere father ki annual income 60,000 hai. Muje admission Mai kitna charge lagega or per year kitna fee Dena hoga? Kya muje scholarship milegi?plz replay sir my email id hai [email protected]
Or contact number hai 7739597879
19th June 2013, 01:42 PM

sir, igot 87%in 12th standerd.what is the fee structure for Btech including hostel fee
22nd June 2013, 11:41 PM

sir,i have got 69.33% marks in 12th examination. i want to take admission in b.tech in lpu.plz tell me the tution fees per semester
27th June 2013, 02:41 PM

sir my name is chaitanya i have secured 94% in intermediate could u enlighten me regarding the total fee structure of lpu to [email protected]
1st July 2013, 03:18 PM

sir i belong to sc category ihave cleared jee mains 2013 should i get any type of scholarship in your college
5th July 2013, 12:21 AM

mine 12th %age is 93.2 nd mine rank ib jee main is AIR is 90091 state rank is 3005 can i got scholership from LPU plez reply i despiratly need this
5th July 2013, 07:19 PM

Hello... sir i am deepak . i got 79.80% marks in up board. i want to admission lpu in btech civil engginering . meri jee main m air 354320 rank h. isliye m btech m admission k liye fee structre kya hoga .
5th July 2013, 07:23 PM

Hello... sir i am deepak . i got 79.80% marks in up board. i want to admission lpu in btech civil engginering . meri jee main m air 354320 rank h. isliye m btech m admission k liye fee structre kya hoga .meri email id [email protected] h.
5th July 2013, 11:33 PM

i g.ramsai taken admission into b.tech first year i paid fee 10,000 per admission and 10,000 per hostel on 12-06-2013 and iam now waiting for eamcet cousiling in ap if i get seat in ap could you refund my money? if you refund when will we receive the money?
7th July 2013, 01:01 PM

sir i have secured 78% in 12th hbse board.......i want to take admission in b.tech cse in lpu.plz tell me about fee structure(including hostel)???/
16th July 2013, 02:53 PM

sir i'm nepali student.....i have fail in one in physic in 2...can i get admission in your univ....in civil engineering....B.tech.
26th July 2013, 04:04 PM

I HAVE 83.6 IN12TH I WANT TAKE ADMISION IN B. TECH AT LPU I HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY ENTRANCE TEST CAN I TAKE AMISSON IN LPU HOW MUCH FEE I HAVET TO PAY WITH HOSTEL AND MES AND OTHER CHARGES MY EMAIL ID [email protected] MY MOBILE NO 9416222635
26th July 2013, 09:35 PM

sir i got 97% in 10 2 can i get ece in lpu main campus.is 19000 the fee for one semester or both?will u please reply me?
27th July 2013, 05:04 PM

Sir i have got 92.7% marks in 12th examination i want to admission b.tech in lpu sir plz tell me total fee structure (tution fee nd hostel fee)
30th July 2013, 01:26 PM

I have got 90% in intermediate. i want to join engineering (cse) in lpu.Can you please tell me the fee structure.
30th July 2013, 01:31 PM

Sir, I have got 96.5% in intermediate exams . I want to join engineering (cse) in lpu. Can you please tell me the fee structure.Please reply me.
31st July 2013, 06:43 PM
maruthidevi

The tuition fees per semester at Lovely Professional University for B.Tech. course is
Rs.69,500/-

Apart from the tuition fees, caution deposit, development fee, admission fee,
examination fee etc. are payable at the time of admission to the course.

LPU offers some financial aid to the meritorious students.

The fees structure under various scholarship schemes are given below.

Tuition Fees : Rs.19,500/-
for those who have secured 90% or more in 12th
or
have an AIR between 1 to 10000 in AIEEE.
or
have the category I-cut off rank/score in State engineering entrance exam/AIEEE state rank

Tuition Fees : Rs.29,500/-
for those who have an AIR between 10001 to 25000 in AIEEE
or
have the category II-cut off rank/score in State engineering entrance exam/AIEEE state rank

Tuition Fees : Rs.49,500
for those who have secured 70%– 79.99% marks in 12th
or
AIEEE Rank from 25001 to 50000
or
have the category III-cut off rank/score in State engineering entrance exam/AIEEE state rank

Tuition Fees : Rs.59,500/-
for those who have less than 70% marks in 12th and valid LPU-TFA score.
11th August 2013, 02:22 PM

What is the fee structure of B.tech in Lovely Professional University?
I want to know its urgent for me ..
Please reply me on my ID [email protected].
27th October 2013, 04:06 PM

my name venkatesh i have got 72% in inter...my family is financially very poor ... what is the fee structure in b.tech.in lpu
6th November 2013, 12:57 AM

When vl be starting date of admission of B.Tech as I have to join next year n vl there be any entrance exam???
My email I d is:[email protected]
You may contact me on 9648401816...
1st December 2013, 04:25 PM

sir, i have got 97% in intermediate. what is the fee structure in LPU